Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1404 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 1,404 reviews

5 stars 834
4 stars 444
3 stars 94
2 stars 20
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (96)
  • Microdermabrasion (28)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (250)
  • Hollywood Waxing (343)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (220)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (380)
  • Manicure (73)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (33)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great nails, thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
A section was left at the end of my eyebrows

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly team , seen on time and great gel manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
First ever wax. Staff were lovely. Great experience overall.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff, and finally a gel manicure that lasts for the test of time! Will keep coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a hot wax for the first time and went Hollywood. Bhavna was very professional, friendly and most importantly quick! It took less than 15mins and a lot less painful than I had imagined. The staff were all friendly and there is a nice vibe in this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Treatment took just over 30 mins, looks great even 5 days later for gel manicures! No chips etc

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great wax!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Bhavna was so nice - one of the best waxes I've had. Quick, but not rushed. Really great, will visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely salon, friendly and fun staff! Great value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I thought it was a little pricey given the size of the venue

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Nice salon, friendly therapist, treatment was quick and exactly as I wanted. I'd definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
This was average in every way. The rooms are in a basement of a hair salon. Nothing special. A bit cramped. The facial was fine, I've had much better. Not particularly thorough. Nothing special about the products used. I don't understand why the bed I was lying on was up against a wall when there was plenty of room
To move it to the middle of the room. It would have made the hand massage less awkward.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I was so pleased with my gel nails they are probably the best I've ever had done staff were all friendly and it was in a great location I will definitely be back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I wasn't happy with the treatment at all, No care was taken with my natural eyelashes, made the whole application really uncomfortable and lashes started falling as soon as I left. Don't recommend it at all

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Ms Anon, We love good reviews and bad as they enable us to up keep the 5* service that over 700 people have reported. We do find that people whom write a bad review Anonymously, this does not help we have several therapists that do lashes so we don't know who or when this treatment was carried out, making the review very unhelpful. We do however want to learn from our reviews and invite you privately to contact the manger on manager@jadeangel.co.uk so we can find out more about your experience with us.
Kind regards
Jade Angel x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with my wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel