Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1287 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,287 reviews

5 stars 767
4 stars 412
3 stars 80
2 stars 20
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (69)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (88)
  • Microdermabrasion (25)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (241)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (323)
  • Waxing (205)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (326)
  • Manicure (70)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (32)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Not as good as previous times at Jade Angel. Staff a little unprofessional shouting at each other etc. Didn't get proper soak off

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Hi Laura,
We are sorry you feel that we deserve a 3* review. We would like to mention that we use Treatwell for new clients only. And will always charge extra to people that have purchase a deal and advise appointments must either be directly booked through ourselves or our widget online.
We value you as a customer and would like to make up for your experience. Please contact us on manager@jadeangel.co.uk so we can discuss this further.
Regards
The manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The Brazilian wax was good - the venue was a little bit hard to find, but once you're there it's clean and tidy, plus the staff are friendly and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
A bit painful, but the therapist was quick and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, treatment was very professional, staff were friendly, salon clean and great value. would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great wax and friendly service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The staff are lovely and make you feel extra welcome. Cleanliness needed a bit of work but you could tell this was mainly because they are so busy and clearly a little understaffed. Regardless of this, they give you all the time you deserve and provide a good level of service in a calm atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent staff! Made my waxing experience very pleasant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great wax.
Will recommend to friends!

Also will definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Venue really difficult to find but fast and efficient

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great waxing experience, really impressed by the service. The lady put me completely at ease but she wasn't shy with the treatment - I find this is what you need from a waxing therapist for good results. Wasn't completely painless but what do you expect, it was perfectly comfortable and would go back again! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great beautician and value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Central and easy. The staff were all friendly and professional. Would visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good experience. Very thorough and quick. Excellent value and would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic treatment, great color selection and super speedy.
Will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Far too hot and stuffy atmosphere. Impressed by hygiene practices though. Good wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really great wax! Lovely little salon that was personable and helpful. Did a great job and offered us £5 off next visit which is great. Would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel