Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1291 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,291 reviews

5 stars 770
4 stars 412
3 stars 81
2 stars 20
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (69)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (88)
  • Microdermabrasion (25)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (241)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (323)
  • Waxing (206)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (328)
  • Manicure (70)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (32)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Both seevices were good and the venue is at a very convenient location. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. The waxing was slightly painful but not unbearably. The overall result was really satisfying.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice salon, they're quick and professional. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good treatment but felt a bit rushed as my appointment was 10 mins late starting. The salon seemed understaffed for the amount of clients. Would go back but at a quieter time for a more relaxed experience. Still v good value for a shellac manicure though especially in such a central salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice cozy salon located in the basement of a hairdressers. Had a brow wax first - the lady who did my brows was actually very good, and I ended up with really nicely shaped brows. Just a shame that she somehow managed to rip a whole strip of skin off my brow area with the wax! The gel nails I got were done really well - again, only complaint is that they were clearly running late by this point (with about 3 ladies waiting to be seen) and I was rushed out of the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were really welcoming and the salon very clean. It's not stated but they use hot wax for more intimate areas and strip wax for outer. If like me, your skin is sensitive it may not take well to the strip wax; I was also quite sore for a long while after my wax which doesn't normally happen with hot wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I've had many microdermabrasion sessions and although this was nice enough, I didn't feel it was as thorough as I've had. Also, the beautician didn't show me that she had changed the diamond head which was a little worrying. Otherwise, pleasant enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Favourite place in London for any treatments!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Treatment was okay but uncomfoftable seat with technician sitting on a stool rather than at a normal treatment table.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of colours, really friendly staff and my nails look absolutely great. Alice the beautician did a great job- in fact I am so pleased I have bought a course here to keep going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Ii

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I've never had strip wax on the inside area before and it's still bruised, sore and the skin feels bumpy. My voucher was for a Hollywood hot wax and most of it was done with the hot wax, except the inside bit. The beauty therapist asked if she could use the strip wax on that area so I thought if she was asking, it must be worth doing. I won't make that mistake again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Hi Mrs Anon,
We are very sorry you feel that we deserve a 1* review. As you can see in over 4 years with treatwell we have only received 6 1* reviews.We do like reviews good and bad as they enable us to keep up the 5* star service that over 700 people have reported. However, it doesn't help us when people write reviews anonymously as we have no idea when or who did this treatment. We also ask any clients if the have any problems with their treatment to inform us. We would like to invite you to contact the management on manager@jadeangel.co.uk to discuss this further and make up for the injustice of service you think you have received.
Regards
The manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were very attentive in welcoming me. The salon room was tidy and clean. The stenciled quote on the wall had bad punctuation which is annoying when you're staring at it for 30 mins. The beautician was very friendly, if a little insistent of making me talk to distract from the discomfort of waxing. The treatment was fairly thorough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best waxes I have had in London, lovely therapist who did an extremely thorough and quick job without too much pain. My only gripe was the room was really warm but since I wasn't in there for long it wasn't such a problem. Will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood wax and rated it 5 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very good location and quick service. I liked the service but had to pay an extra £6 to get my cuticles removed, as apparently they weren't included on the price. My nails look great but I ended up paying the same as if I booked without Treatwell.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel