Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1554 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Jade Angel   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 1,554 reviews

5 stars 924
4 stars 483
3 stars 108
2 stars 25
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (102)
  • Microdermabrasion (28)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (3)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (45)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (249)
  • Hollywood Waxing (344)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (238)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (438)
  • Manicure (80)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (35)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Manicure lasted 3 weeks!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I was kept waiting for 40 minutes, I wasn't offered a drink or a magazine. I booked non gel nails and told them verbally when I arrived what I had booked for. The beautician still proceeded to prepare my nails for gels and when I then realised and said I didn't want them she got very argumentative and said I had asked for them. It made me feel awful and I spent the rest of the appointment in silence wishing I wasn't there. I was then left alone in the cold downstairs part of the salon so I took off the tire dividers myself and left. All I wanted was a nice Christmas treat and I wish I hadn't bothered. I won't be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Hi There,
We are very sorry you feel your experience at Jade Angel was unsatisfactory. Your appointment was originally for 4pm, you called around 1.30pm to see if we had time earlier, which we rescheduled a few things around so you could be seen quicker, this meant that you had to wait 20 minutes not 40 for us to accommodate you at such short notice. As for the rest of your experience, this is unacceptable and as Jade Angel management we would like to invite you back for another service completely free of charge of the same value. Please feel free to contact the manager at info@jadeangel.co.uk to discuss this further.
Kind regards

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, great price and painless! Couldn't ask for more. Thanks Laura!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent experience and a great haircut. Went the extra mile to really consult on my hairstyle preferrence.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Anna is a fantastic hairdresser, very happy with the service, also very friendly. Also, very nice and helpful receptionist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
A great experience- will go again f

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good find in central london at very short notice - value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Little effort was made to minimise pain when having Hollywood wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very accommodating as I was running late and still kept my appointment. Good cut by Anna, although she did cut a bit too much off my hair than I wanted. Good blow dry afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Haircut and Blow Dry (First Visit Offer) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really good gel manicure and ideal location

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
All the staff were lovely & gave you a lot of attention. Great cut - would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
super professional!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really nice staff - great cut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a really fab blow dry. One of my fav hairdressers, Benn always does my hair really well. Very happy with the service. :0

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lady who did my blow dry was lovely and she did a great hair wash and blow dry

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Anna is fantastic, she really listened to what I said and interpreted what I was after. My previous four haircuts/hairdressers did not - they gave me what they thought I should have, not what I asked for. I'm very happy. The head massage was a nice surprise.
The salon has lovely new owners and some special deals. Very convenient location near Oxford Circus.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Express Gel Manicure (first visit offer) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good waxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel