Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1118 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,118 reviews

5 stars 660
4 stars 365
3 stars 71
2 stars 16
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (66)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (6)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (87)
  • Microdermabrasion (24)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (189)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (259)
  • Waxing (161)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (276)
  • Manicure (69)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (26)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Express Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really efficient service and plenty of colours to choose from. My colour has lasted well after 2 weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick ! Easy to do during lunch break and does s great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Knowledgeable friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, efficient, friendly and beautiful results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Nails look beautiful, was done perfectly and so quick.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Bad experience:

-Space/salon: The space was quite dirty, an old wool blanket at the bottom of the bed full of hairs.
-Experience/eyebrows: She should have tweeze my eyebrows more after waxing them as she left them full of little hairs all around, the ones that the wax didn't pick up. I didn't complain as I rather fix that myself at home than have no eyebrows. left.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Hello Anon,
We are very sorry you feel your experience at Jade Angel deserves a 2* :(
Here at Jade Angel we strive to give the best all round service, we always ask clients how the treatment was and to please inform us if they are not happy.
We do love reviews good and bad as they give us chance to keep up the high standard of service that we try very hard to maintain. However, we have no idea of when and by who your treatment was done by.
We invite you to contact the manager to inform us of when and who did your treatment, on manager@jadeangel.co.uk to discuss your experience further so we can continue to provide the excellent 5* service that over 500 people have reported.
Kind regards
Jade Angel x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really good value, lovely staff and great mannicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Probably the best I've ever seen my nails look with shellac. Very fast and cheap too. So many people have commented on my nails I've already recommended a friends to wahanda/same nail place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
A lovely welcome for my daughter who was going in for wedding nails - and a great job too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Delightful therapists and excellent treatments. Very pleased and would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Welcoming environment with friendly and professional staff. Relaxing atmosphere, prompt schedule times with no waiting around. 100% recommend to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Express Gel Manicure & Soak off and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice and efficient staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great Hollywood Waxing. Will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel