Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1374 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 1,374 reviews

5 stars 813
4 stars 439
3 stars 90
2 stars 20
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (71)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (94)
  • Microdermabrasion (28)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (249)
  • Hollywood Waxing (342)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (216)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (364)
  • Manicure (73)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (31)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
This was one of the most pleasant waxing experiences I've had. She was clean, quick and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Was a quick lunchtime fix appointment for me. Took slightly longer than i expected but the end result was to my satisfaction.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Average

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
At first I thought the salon wasn't open but I was able to call and someone came to let me in, this is useful for anyone who has an evening appointment - I almost just left but luckily called to check.

Overall staff were very friendly.

I booked an express mani-pedi gel. My appointment was shortened to around 40 mins from 1 hour but I had 2 therapists. I have no problem with this at all, I can see that with two people doing the work an appointment would be shorter - plus appointment was late evening. However, I had to twist my body to the left side for the pedicure and sit quite straight for the manicure to be done at the same time by different therapists. The mani-pedi itself was done well but it was an uncomfortable position to keep for that length of time.

I've been for similar hour long treatments and it includes feet being briefly soaked etc. The therapists went straight into nail work. This salon didn't have a foot bath - or one wasn't part of the an express treatment. Had I have known this I probably would have brought wipes because I had been on my feet in shoes all day in hot weather.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Crystal Clear Microdermabrasion and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Manicure Treatments, Express gel manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The overall experience was fine and I would definitely go back for another treatment. It would be good if there were more packages for the waxing to make it more affordable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Express gel manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
wax was ok, but more painful than usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
My overall experience was positive, and the treatment itself was very well done. The salon is very simple with no frills, but my gel nails were done perfectly, and lasted for a week and a half. I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great nails, thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
A section was left at the end of my eyebrows

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly team , seen on time and great gel manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
First ever wax. Staff were lovely. Great experience overall.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff, and finally a gel manicure that lasts for the test of time! Will keep coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a hot wax for the first time and went Hollywood. Bhavna was very professional, friendly and most importantly quick! It took less than 15mins and a lot less painful than I had imagined. The staff were all friendly and there is a nice vibe in this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Treatment took just over 30 mins, looks great even 5 days later for gel manicures! No chips etc

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel