Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1552 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Jade Angel   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 1,552 reviews

5 stars 922
4 stars 483
3 stars 108
2 stars 25
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (102)
  • Microdermabrasion (28)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (3)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (45)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (249)
  • Hollywood Waxing (344)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (237)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (438)
  • Manicure (80)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (35)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely salon and perfect manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Generally really good, friendly staff and my nails look great. The only little thing was the lady filed a little bit too hard on two fingers and made them bleed a bit. But there luckily are no marks left to ruin the look of my nails! I would however go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Left feeling refreshed! I'm suffering from hormonal acne from my pregnancy and can't use many medicated treatments. Laura is knowledgeable and thorough. My skin looks and feels a lot better after my appointments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I have experienced a couple of waxes at this salon and usually have no complaints. This time the lady didn't let the wax cool briefly before applying the wax so it was slightly more uncomfortable than usual and I have actually noticed that I have bruised in a small section. I did also notice that there was a mouse trap close to the equipment and would suggest that it was more out of sight. Apart from this it's a great place to go, the staff are always very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
I experienced this today as well, the wax was definitely too hot. I was also shocked to see that the price for a Hollywood had increased by £11, to which the lady at the front desk said the reason was because 'they needed to pay for their new bigger salon'. £11 extra is a bit steep.. I'm not sure customers should be punished for their increased rent! There are competitors in the area that are £30, and every 4th wax is completely free. I won't be using Jade Angel for a wax again.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Cut and blow dry

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Blow dry (first visit offer) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Super happy with my cut by Deira. I would definitely return again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Soak off and was very pleased. Of course that's not a tough treatment to do but the staff was just really nice and made me feel come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 5 days ago
Great experience, excellent service, amazing hair cut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
So impressed! Staff extremely friendly and welcoming. My cut with Deira was excellent. Exactly what I wanted and bonus head massage! I've been looking for a hair salon to call my 'regular' for ages, think I've found it now. Thank you :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonable hair cut, she was very thorough and had a good chat before started cutting to male sure she knew what I wanted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I booked a colour treatment with Deita. She listened to exactly what I wanted, and I was extremely happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Wasn't overly happy with the professionalism of the staff at this venue, I asked for three coats of polish and my manicurist refused to do this and was quite rude about it. I had gel nails and although they look great, I would have preferred for the colour to be a little darker and more of an even colour all over.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly staff. My nails were done in a very quick fashion but neatly and are still lasting!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I was unable to attend my appointment due to a complication with work and I was refused a refund or change of appointment due to the "busy time of year".

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
What a gem of a place! Booked very last minute for a pre Christmas treat. Felt so welcomed and first time people have actually cared about my nails - from helping me choose the varnish and shape, to really interesting conversations while having them done.

Lovely atmosphere - lots of people seem to be regulars and everyone was really friendly.

I have lovely red glittery nails and they have lasted for a week and look great so far so I think they will last at least another week or two! Best nail salon in London I've tried so far. Will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly at the salon but my only complaint was my gel nail treatment - when the nail technician put my hand in the uv light box I felt a sharp pain in my little finger like an electric shock - this has never happened before. I asked what had caused it & she said it was probably because I "was on my period or going to be soon" or I "was stressed & tense". I dismissed this because it sounded ridiculous & carried on with the manicure but also felt some pain in my nail on my thumb. Having left the salon & googled it I have since discovered that what i actually experienced was nail burn - when the nail bed is too thin or the gel applied too thickly. I now realise that my gel was applied to thickly on a couple of fingers and the that contributed to the burning sensation - had I known I would have stopped the manicure as I wouldn't want to damage my nails further.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great nails, lovely people would definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
excellent as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel