Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1257 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,257 reviews

5 stars 750
4 stars 403
3 stars 78
2 stars 19
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (69)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (87)
  • Microdermabrasion (25)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (231)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (315)
  • Waxing (201)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (317)
  • Manicure (70)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (30)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
One of the best waxes I have had in London, lovely therapist who did an extremely thorough and quick job without too much pain. My only gripe was the room was really warm but since I wasn't in there for long it wasn't such a problem. Will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood wax and rated it 5 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good location and quick service. I liked the service but had to pay an extra £6 to get my cuticles removed, as apparently they weren't included on the price. My nails look great but I ended up paying the same as if I booked without Treatwell.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to book online, and a great service in the Salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good people.
Nice ambiance.
I was a little skeptical on the cuticle machine, but it worked perfectly. I still may opted for them not to use it in the future as it does frighten me a bit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Jade was a very pleasant and smiling lady - even after an altercation with another customer (who was a scammer, trying to get another "new customer discount" by changing her name and giving a fake mobile number when she'd been visiting there for a wax for over 2 years apparently). Jade just calmly said "don't come back" to her. I guess they're good enough that Jade really isn't desperate for business.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Not as good as previous times at Jade Angel. Staff a little unprofessional shouting at each other etc. Didn't get proper soak off

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hi Laura,
We are sorry you feel that we deserve a 3* review. We would like to mention that we use Treatwell for new clients only. And will always charge extra to people that have purchase a deal and advise appointments must either be directly booked through ourselves or our widget online.
We value you as a customer and would like to make up for your experience. Please contact us on manager@jadeangel.co.uk so we can discuss this further.
Regards
The manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The Brazilian wax was good - the venue was a little bit hard to find, but once you're there it's clean and tidy, plus the staff are friendly and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A bit painful, but the therapist was quick and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service, treatment was very professional, staff were friendly, salon clean and great value. would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great wax and friendly service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The staff are lovely and make you feel extra welcome. Cleanliness needed a bit of work but you could tell this was mainly because they are so busy and clearly a little understaffed. Regardless of this, they give you all the time you deserve and provide a good level of service in a calm atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent staff! Made my waxing experience very pleasant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel