Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1281 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,281 reviews

5 stars 764
4 stars 411
3 stars 78
2 stars 20
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (69)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (88)
  • Microdermabrasion (25)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (237)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (320)
  • Waxing (203)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (325)
  • Manicure (70)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (32)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I'm really pleased with my gel nails. Staff were professional and friendly. Would return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood wax with Juliana. I tried out this salon after my therapist left from my old salon and I will definitely be returning. It was pain free and very fast. No bumps, bruising or tenderness afterwards. Juliana was lovely and chatty.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Juliana was very good at waxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed and would highly recommend. They have one of the biggest gel colour selections I've seen and the staff are lovely and guarantee your nails for a week! Will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great wax, friendly therapist, good value. I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Express gel manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and painless, cannot book through treatable again as only for first time customers which is slightly annoying. But other than that - perfectly formed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Both seevices were good and the venue is at a very convenient location. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. The waxing was slightly painful but not unbearably. The overall result was really satisfying.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really nice salon, they're quick and professional. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good treatment but felt a bit rushed as my appointment was 10 mins late starting. The salon seemed understaffed for the amount of clients. Would go back but at a quieter time for a more relaxed experience. Still v good value for a shellac manicure though especially in such a central salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice cozy salon located in the basement of a hairdressers. Had a brow wax first - the lady who did my brows was actually very good, and I ended up with really nicely shaped brows. Just a shame that she somehow managed to rip a whole strip of skin off my brow area with the wax! The gel nails I got were done really well - again, only complaint is that they were clearly running late by this point (with about 3 ladies waiting to be seen) and I was rushed out of the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were really welcoming and the salon very clean. It's not stated but they use hot wax for more intimate areas and strip wax for outer. If like me, your skin is sensitive it may not take well to the strip wax; I was also quite sore for a long while after my wax which doesn't normally happen with hot wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I've had many microdermabrasion sessions and although this was nice enough, I didn't feel it was as thorough as I've had. Also, the beautician didn't show me that she had changed the diamond head which was a little worrying. Otherwise, pleasant enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Favourite place in London for any treatments!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Treatment was okay but uncomfoftable seat with technician sitting on a stool rather than at a normal treatment table.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of colours, really friendly staff and my nails look absolutely great. Alice the beautician did a great job- in fact I am so pleased I have bought a course here to keep going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Ii

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel