Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1291 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,291 reviews

5 stars 770
4 stars 412
3 stars 81
2 stars 20
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (69)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (88)
  • Microdermabrasion (25)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (241)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (323)
  • Waxing (206)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (328)
  • Manicure (70)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (32)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Alyse was so friendly and extremely professional. I had a bikini wax and it was great. This salon was quite hard to find so maybe improve the signs outside!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Centrally located easy to find salon where the staff were really friendly and professional and helpful. Aftercare advice was helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I was served by Alyse. She was kind and nice to me, even though I was late, she was very polite and treated me with respect. The waxing itself was done brilliant, with hot wax and tweezing after. After the treatment I was given advice on what to avoid doing in the next few days and even though every woman knows it, it was nice and professional for them to do it. Recommend Alyse 100%

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Was quite happy with my wax! The salon was nice and clean and the therapist was friendly, I probably would not book again as I tend to use wahanda because it's cheaper and I think they only offer your first wax through wahanda.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
First time here getting a gel manicure. The beauty therapist had overrun with another client and so I was left waiting for 10 minutes. The end result was great and they've lasted really well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Felt a bit rushed and wasn't done very well. the location was convenient for me though, and the place was clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The place is fine, the gel nails are slightly lumpy because the shellac was applied so slowly and have chipped in less than a week.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Hello Miss Anonymous,
We are very sorry you feel your experience at Jade Angel deserves a 3* :(
Here at Jade Angel we strive to give the best all round service, we always ask clients how the treatment was and to please inform us if they are not happy.
We do love reviews good and bad as they give us chance to keep up the high standard of service that we try very hard to maintain. However, when someone writes a review anonymously this doesn't help us. We have no ideal of when and by who.
We work very closely with Wahanda to offer you the best deals.
We invite you to contact the manager to inform us of what, when and who did your treatment, on manager@jadeangel.co.uk to discuss your experience further so we can continue to provide the excellent 5* service that over 500 people have reported.
Kind regards
Jade Angel x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
A last minute booking where staff were accommodating and helpful. A happy greeting and really friendly . Great advice and even discount for next time. I would recommend highly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely little beauty Salon hidden away in the city, great price and the staff are lovely. The beautician was very professional and very considerate of pain with the waxing however it was not as thorough as I would like so I won't be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Hey Jennifer,
We are very sorry you feel your experience at Jade Angel deserves a 3* :(
Here at Jade Angel we strive to give the best all round service, we always ask clients how the treatment was and to please inform us if they are not happy, so that we can tailor each treatment to your personal needs.
We do love reviews good and bad as they give us chance to keep up the high standard of service that we try very hard to maintain.
We invite you to contact the manager to inform us of what, when and who did your treatment, on manager@jadeangel.co.uk to discuss your experience further so we can continue to provide the excellent 5* service that over 500 people have reported.
Kind regards
Jade x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I was a satisfying experience and overall good value for money.
Place not easy to find. But I'll go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I love this little secret hide away! Really calming environment and the gel nails I had done were really great. Lasted 3 weeks! I would highly recommend this to a friend and go back myself. They also offer other services I'd try like waxing, eyebrows, etc.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent treatment, best wax I have had. The staff were lovely, very friendly and welcoming. I will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The service was quick but the result was not as accurate as I would like. Good value when booked with Wahanda but was told not to use the website for future bookings. I may look for another beauty place that doesn't tell me how to make my appointments...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Hello Miss Anonymous,
We are very sorry you feel your experience at Jade Angel deserves a 3* :(
Here at Jade Angel we strive to give the best all round service, we always ask clients how the treatment was and to please inform us if they are not happy.
We do love reviews good and bad as they give us chance to keep up the high standard of service that we try very hard to maintain. However, when someone writes a review anonymously this doesn't help us. We have no ideal of when, who by and what treatment they have had.
We work very closely with Wahanda to offer you the best deals. We unfortunately are not financially able to offer these kind of prices all the time and this in fact this what they are "deals". It does say clearly on all booking restrictions, deals are for new clients only and we ask clients to book with us directly or use the Wahanda booking widget on our website next time, so we can continue to offer these great deals to new clients that are looking for a great place to have their beauty treatments done.
We invite you to contact the manager to inform us of what, when and who did your treatment, on manager@jadeangel.co.uk to discuss your experience further so we can continue to provide the excellent 5* service that over 500 people have reported.
Kind regards
Jade Angel x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great and pain free. Will be going back for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I went to get a spray tan for the first time and this was a great experience. Really friendly and professional staff and the location of the studio is great. If I ever get a spray tan again, I'll be going to this place again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Venue location is great, below a hair salon but just off Oxford Street, nice cosy downstairs salon, staff friendly and wax was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The salon was tiny, down some steep stairs. I have to say it was a bit shabby and grubby in places. However Ginny was really friendly and does a good wax!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely staff, Ginny was friendly, welcoming and helped me to relax, wax was pretty good, overall happy with combination of staff, price and service.
Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel