Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1401 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 1,401 reviews

5 stars 833
4 stars 444
3 stars 92
2 stars 20
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (96)
  • Microdermabrasion (28)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (250)
  • Hollywood Waxing (343)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (220)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (378)
  • Manicure (73)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (32)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Great Hollywood Waxing. Will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Staff there are friendly and chatty. The price for a hot wax is a bit much - and for a hollywood hot wax you expect a full nice clean wax. But any but's left (like your bottom) you get charged extra for. The ambience is okay but for the price you pay you'd expect a nice comfortable room and not be able to hear everyone in reception. Overall the Wax was pleasant i'd just expect for the price you pay to get a proper hollywood clean wax and expected to pay extra for small bits.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Very good thorough treatment and quick would definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely little Salon just off Oxford street. I booked my wax last thing on a Friday and it did seem a little rushed but the results were good and the salon offers £5 off your next visit so definitely worth visiting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Great experience here, it was my first time and they made me feel really comfortable and did a very good job. I would definitely recommend. Thank you and see you soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Such great value and very good wax with a lovely girl who was on her first day! Will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Very friendly staff but waxing service a little questionable. Much more painful than usual and left skin very red and sore

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

10 months ago
Hello Laura,
We are very sorry you feel your experience at Jade Angel deserves a 2* :(
Here at Jade Angel we strive to give the best all round service, we always ask clients how the treatment was and to please inform us if they are not happy.
We do love reviews good and bad as they give us chance to keep up the high standard of service that we try very hard to maintain. However, we have no idea of when and by who your treatment was done by.
We invite you to contact the manager to inform us of what, when and who did your treatment, on manager@jadeangel.co.uk to discuss your experience further so we can continue to provide the excellent 5* service that over 500 people have reported.
Kind regards
Jade Angel x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Staff was very friendly and nice, however the waxing wasn't as good as I had hoped. Not as thorough removing hairs still left after the waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Always fantastic!!😀

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Nice place and ladies super professional and clean. I will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Really nice and friendly place, as soon as you walk in they make you feel so comfortable.
They are very helpful and kind and there products are good too and smell nice as well as sometimes the products they use in different salons don't have this very nice smell...
Had a really good experience and will definitely go back there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Very friendly staff, spot on work. I would probably go back, but they are not accepting second booking through wahanda.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Great deep clean facial and polite, knowledgeable staff. The setting is quite basic but the facial was thorough and good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Staff were lovely, so friendly and welcoming. When one of my hands wasn't perfect as the nail varnish was quite old, she took the time to redo it from scratch! Looked amazing in the end and really appreciated how much care she took over everything.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel