Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1123 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,123 reviews

5 stars 665
4 stars 365
3 stars 71
2 stars 16
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (66)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (6)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (87)
  • Microdermabrasion (24)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (189)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (261)
  • Waxing (161)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (279)
  • Manicure (69)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (26)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent treatment, from a friendly and professional therapist. My gel nails were done in half an hour, plus she kindly removed two of my old gels which were still on and I wasn't charged any extra. The salon is in a great location too, a couple of minutes from Oxford Street.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great place and service for cheaper than anywhere else. Quick, clean and attentive to details, I would return and recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great atmosphere and friendliness of staff. This is the first negative review I have ever given on Wahanda: I had the 1 Hour lashes done in 35 Minutes (rushed), last time I had it done I got a full set and everyone loved it, this time barely anyone noticed, there were a lot of gaps, and it did not last very long. Usually mine last for almost 2 months, this only lasted 2 weeks. Great client service however the quality of work should be reconsidered and improved for eyelash extensions.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
Hi Anonymous,
Here at Hade Angel we strive to give the best all round experience.
We always ask clients to call of there is anything they are not happy with, so we are given the chance to rectify if needed. This enables us to keep up the high standard that we work very hard to achieve .
However, when a client writes a review as anonymous this doesn't help us . We have no idea of when and who did your lashes. Therefore, can't ensure this doesn't happen again.
We would like to invite you to speak to the manager on 0203 302 4671 or email manager@jadeangel.co.uk.
Kind regards
Jade Angel

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant experience - very friendly and professional staff! Catered to all of my needs and I would definitely return to this salon on the future!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Location is great for Central London hidden in a quiet area. I was pleased with the quality of the gel nail treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Second time I am doing this treatment and my skin look so good !!'I loved the venue and staff are really nice .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service therapist was so chatty and the room was a nice and relaxing area, so conveniently located just around the corner from work, most pain free wax I've had. Definite revisit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Venue location is perfect, couldn't be more convenient. The building was clean, tidy & welcoming. The staff were very friendly and chatty and made me feel relaxed. The hollywood wax was quick and thorough, however it was more painful than a previous hollywood wax I've had elsewhere. Very likely to go back again however.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect, exactly what I was after for a bikini wax. Great location from the office, can easily run in at lunchtime... Brilliant job :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Hollywood wax and it was probably the least painful I've ever had. The therapist was very professional and chatty and made me feel at ease. On returning home, I did notice a few hairs missed here and there (I'm very pregnant and could not see that in the salon) but the overal experience was positive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Professional, pain free, great experience, have booked to go back again next time as the therapist made me feel at ease and was great at her job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
First time at Jade's for a wax. Very warm welcome by all the staff and shown quickly to the treatment room. The waxist was friendly and made the whole experience pleasant and pain-free! Will be back for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Gel Manicure & Soak off and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The best waxing experience I have ever had! Thanks Zee-Zee! Highly recommended to everyone. Totally will come back again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Flawless experience! Extremely clean, amazing wax and lovely lovely staff. I will definitely be returning again. Thank you very much :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel