Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1379 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 1,379 reviews

5 stars 815
4 stars 441
3 stars 91
2 stars 20
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (71)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (94)
  • Microdermabrasion (28)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (250)
  • Hollywood Waxing (343)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (217)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (368)
  • Manicure (73)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (31)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The wax was fine, but the therapist was running ten minutes late, which wasn't ideal given that I was on my lunch break. Waited rather awkwardly while a lady was having her nails done on the sofa directly opposite with no clue as to how long the wait would be. The therapist was lovely, but not the quickest, which I suppose I'd rather than a rush job, but because the appointment was already late I would have preferred she was a bit quicker. Would still use again as it's really good value, but be aware that you might need longer than 20 minutes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very unorganized place, had me wait for 40 minutes, too hot in their basement location. But threading was OK

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very nice and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Great staff! Very good experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic wax and lovely salon - Alyse was extremely thorough, efficient and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Waxing - Body and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The first thing I would like to point out is that the venue is tricky to find - even / especially with Google Maps! - mainly because it is located within a hairdressers so the shopfront has their signage outside. I had noted other people had said this when I first looked at going here too.

On arrival, I was shown downstairs and waited for the therapist. The waiting area / reception was very small especially as it seemed to double up as an area for manicures and pedicures. The therapist came out and was very friendly and explained she would be ready shortly and was just finishing up with the previous client.

When the therapist was ready, she introduced herself, her name was Elise, and asked which wax I would like. She was extremely polite, friendly and attentive. We chatted a lot and got on well and I really liked her and her attitude. The wax was quite painful and I've had a lot of waves in my time. I'm pleased to see that now, 4 days later, the area still looks clear and tidy compared to after I've had waxes at other places.

Upon leaving Elise explained to me about their loyalty / reward system and how to book again etc.

I'm not sure if I would rush to go back here but it was okay especially on a deal. I would highly recommend Elise and her great customer service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very fast and friendly service! It was a pleasant experience :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely love;y staff. Felt so welcome!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and efficient. Painless wax and very friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service and staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Very friendly therapist and very clean treatment rooms - put me at ease.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Venue difficult to find (underneath a hairdressers) but once inside it was clean though a little cramped. Therapist (Sofia) was lovely but unfortunately the wax was a little messy and ended up all over my legs, and there were a few patches left afterwards. Very quick and almost painless, just wish the treatment had been a little more thorough. Would probably still return and recommend to friends, but would advise to ensure your wax is thorough before you leave the venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a lovely therapist called Sophia who made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. It was the most painless and thorough wax I've had in London, and great value for money. Will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I was very fortunate to have found this place. Viktoria is the best manicurist I have encountered in London during 2 years of searching! My nails were perfect :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely salon, Viktoria was amazing and the treatment was tip top! I cannot wait to go again. Although I turned up a day early, we all had a laugh about it the next day!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I'm 100% satisfied with the treatment and the staff has been extremely kind to me. Sofia is the best.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
It was fast and perfect job. Convenience location. Easy to find. Will definitely come again. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Book in with Sofia - she is wonderful, as pain free as possible and lovely too. Highly recommended and great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel