Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

1252 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 1,252 reviews

5 stars 746
4 stars 402
3 stars 78
2 stars 19
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (69)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (7)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (87)
  • Microdermabrasion (25)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (228)
  • French Bikini Wax (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (312)
  • Waxing (199)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (315)
  • Manicure (70)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (30)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The only thing which was a let down was that the wax was too hot so I had to wait for a while for it to cool which meant that the wax took about double the time of what it should have.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Really lovely nails! very quick & easy, ideal for a lunchtime! Could do with a few more colour options. Would definitely use again. Thanks very much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Dermalogica facial and thought it was very good. My skin felt a lot better and clearer afterwards. Main drawback was the room was very hot (fan on full) and other staff kept coming into room which ruined ambiance a bit. But the facial was lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a leg wax. The staff were very friendly and the atmosphere was great. The only issue I had was that it was a bit slow.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Great location as I work round the corner - friendly staff work definitely return as it is convenient and reasonably priced.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Hollywood wax here and not only does it now look like the cookie monster gave me haircut down there but the beautician didn't even bother wearing gloves which I unfortunately only noticed half way in. The reason I didn't notice was because I was trying to distract myself from the burning hot wax that actually burnt my skin a bit, despite me continuously asking her to cool it down a bit. She was also very careless in terms of cleaning up and left bits of wax all over the floor and even managed to get it all over me. I can understand that sometimes some bits might be overseen but this was pretty messy and careless. Won't be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Hi there Mrs Anonymous,
We are sorry that you feel the total service you received deserved a 1*.
Here at Jade Angel we strive to give the best all round service, we always ask clients how the treatment was and to please inform us if they are not happy and in particular to check the area before leaving.
We do love reviews good and bad as they give us chance to keep up the very high standard of service that we try very hard to maintain. However, when someone writes a review anonymously this doesn't help us. We have no ideal of when, who by and what treatment they have had.
We invite you to contact the manager manager@jadeangel.co.uk to discuss your experience further so we can continue to provide the excellent 5* service that over 500 people have reported.
Kind regards
Jade Evangelou (Managing Director)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Express Gel Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I booked for eyebrow trim & pedicure & happy with both services. I'll definitely book with them again. If you are going for pedicure, do bring your flip flops with you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Great place with Efficent therapists -central location and decent prices :) I was able to book a spot the same day and got a perfect set of gel nails

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick, painless treatment, very friendly therepist, great conversation, too ;) would definitely recommend. Excellent location - very close to Oxford Circus!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Gel Manicure & Soak off and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Most painless waxing experience ever and extremely efficient technician. Will recommend to others and definitely be back in 5 weeks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Fabulous nails and friendly staff! My gel nails took half an hour and were done professionally and with a good selection of colours,
Would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
This was my first experience of gel nails, and I'm so so pleased with the result!
The staff were incredibly friendly, the venue clean and pretty and the colours on offer were great!
Location wise, the place was a short walk from Oxford Circus which was very convenient. I went with a friend and we both had our nails done at the same time, which was not possible at other venues I looked at as they only had one nail technician.
I felt valued, listened to, had great conversation, and now beautiful nails - I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
It was fine, colour is nice and lady who did it was lovely, all perfectly okay it's just I have had my nails done better before.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Had a very warm welcome from the moment I stepped into the salon. All the ladies were extremely friendly, especially Ginny who performed my treatment. Would be more then happy to recommend this place to anyone and happy to return for my next appointment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel