Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1541 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Jade Angel
Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Jade Angel
15 Wells Street,
Fitzrovia, London, W1T 3PE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Jade Angel   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 1,541 reviews

5 stars 913
4 stars 481
3 stars 108
2 stars 25
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (27)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (8)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (102)
  • Microdermabrasion (28)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (3)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (40)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (249)
  • Hollywood Waxing (344)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (235)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (63)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (436)
  • Manicure (80)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (35)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
The staff are lovely and make you feel extra welcome. Cleanliness needed a bit of work but you could tell this was mainly because they are so busy and clearly a little understaffed. Regardless of this, they give you all the time you deserve and provide a good level of service in a calm atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent staff! Made my waxing experience very pleasant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent staff and treatment. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Great wax.
Will recommend to friends!

Also will definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Venue really difficult to find but fast and efficient

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Great waxing experience, really impressed by the service. The lady put me completely at ease but she wasn't shy with the treatment - I find this is what you need from a waxing therapist for good results. Wasn't completely painless but what do you expect, it was perfectly comfortable and would go back again! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Great beautician and value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Central and easy. The staff were all friendly and professional. Would visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Good experience. Very thorough and quick. Excellent value and would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic treatment, great color selection and super speedy.
Will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Far too hot and stuffy atmosphere. Impressed by hygiene practices though. Good wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Really great wax! Lovely little salon that was personable and helpful. Did a great job and offered us £5 off next visit which is great. Would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Was too in your face seemed very false and my nails chipped the next day

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

10 months ago
Hi Lacey,
We are very sorry you feel that we deserve a 2* review. We do like reviews good and bad as they enable us to keep up the 5* star service that over 700 people have reported. It doesn't help us when people keep booking deals through Treatwell when it clearly says on our restrictions is for new clients only. We will always charge the extra due to us on completion of the treatment. We also ask any clients if the have any problems with their nails within the first week to please contact us and we will fix free of charge. Which you have not done it has now been 2 weeks since your treatment which you have now written this review. We would like to invite you to contact the management on manager@jadeangel.co.uk to discuss this further.
Regards
The manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Really nice venue with lovely staff, and the wax was done very well. Would definitely come here again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Great place. Will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian with Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I was greeted with smiles and hellos when I walked in to this salon which I thought was lovely.
I was seen straight away and the lady who waxed me did a fantastic job and was super nice.
I will 100% be using this salon as my regular salon for waxing going forward. The results are great too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
She did a very quick job on my Hollywood. Efficient, friendly, not too concerned about comfort though perhaps! Not a big deal for me though as I prefer to get these things done fast.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel