Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1097 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Jacksons for Hair
Jacksons for Hair
91 Balham High Road,
Balham, London, SW12 9AP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Jacksons for Hair
91 Balham High Road,
Balham, London, SW12 9AP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 1,097 reviews

5 stars 545
4 stars 372
3 stars 125
2 stars 25
1 star 30
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (20)
  • Eyebrow Threading (38)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (9)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (47)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (38)
  • Children's Haircuts (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (56)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (310)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (19)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (13)
  • Brazilian Waxing (13)
  • Hollywood Waxing (107)
  • Leg Waxing (12)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (98)
  • Waxing (211)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (25)
  • Hand Massage (17)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (76)
  • Manicure (40)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Pedicure (56)
  • Two Week Manicure (18)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient with good results

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ramona did a fabulous job! She was quick and professional, and my eyebrows have never looked better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great haircut - lovely shaping. Great value. Really well done pedicure too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Wash and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had wash, haircut and blow dry, and it was great as always - quick, lovely staff and affordable, exactly what I wanted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always very happy! Abbiy is very talented. Colour was a perfect match, cut and blowdry were exactly as if I'd done my own hair. Excellent value for money, couldn't recommend them more!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had to change the time of my booking, they were very flexible with me. When I got there I had to wait just a few minutes, then I was seen to. Every thing was done well
Hairdresser understood exactly what I wanted and i am beyond happy with the finish look.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value, lovely staff, quick and easy and love my new hair cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
My beautician was really friendly, did a great job and was really quick.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was pleasant day spemt in the salon with the staff. Also, she's been so nice and kind to me and really patient with my baby while she was concentrated on the job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value and finally a place that does great eyebrows! Will be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The treatment was quick, thorough and efficient

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and really happy with the end result! Will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nothing fancy, but great value nails for the price. Lasts well and lady takes care when doing your nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Preet was great, but the treatment started slightly late.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had eyebrow thread and tint and award 4 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
No fuss. Very quick and efficient and overall happy with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel