Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

803 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Jacksons for Hair at balham
Jacksons for Hair at balham
91 Balham High Road,
Balham, London, SW12 9AP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Jacksons for Hair at balham
91 Balham High Road,
Balham, London, SW12 9AP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 803 reviews

5 stars 378
4 stars 275
3 stars 105
2 stars 19
1 star 26
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (36)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (40)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (35)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (41)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (253)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (13)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (7)
  • Hollywood Waxing (64)
  • Threading (87)
  • Waxing (170)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (25)
  • Hand Massage (17)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (32)
  • Manicure (33)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Pedicure (32)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Really good experience here! Very good manicure and good selection of colours!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good place, good colour selection on the gel polishes.
Really happy with my nails and the manicurist offered me some good advice when she was doing them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice place, good wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had manicure and shellac Overall ok and friendly staff but manicure was too quickly (only about 5 min) it was two days ago but cuticular already needs to be done

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Every time I have my eyebrows waxed or threaded here they turn out perfect. I am quite fussy with the shape but Romana listens, takes her time and gets it just right,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent place to go for quick and professional gel nails. Great range of colours available.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
A bit disappointed as there was no hand/nail care, just polish done. My cuticules were not done, no hand cream at the end of the treatment, pretty basic then.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great enviroment with really professional staff, espacially Ramona with her creative nail art colour!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing price and always a lovely job done here. The therapist is friendly and listens to what you want. Can't fault them!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
really nice shape on eyebrows and the girl was really nice will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I went for full leg waxing and I am very happy with my appointment with Ramona. This is my second visit and I trust no one better to do a quick and good wax job. Will definitely keep coming back and I highly recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ramona is excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really friendly staff, great and efficient wax and very reasonably priced. Will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Pedicure French Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, worked efficiently. Well priced.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly lady however I felt she didn't listen too me 100% and started styling it different to how I originally wanted it. Washed my hair in really nice smelling product!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always enjoy my visits here. Ramona has great attention to detail and always push good attention to the shape and cuticle work. She offers nail advice which is always welcome! A good choice of colours as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel