Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

217 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
6 College Hill Road,
Harrow Weald, Middx, Ha3 7hh
United Kingdom

Salon

iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
6 College Hill Road,
Harrow Weald, Middx, Ha3 7hh
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 217 reviews

5 stars 142
4 stars 58
3 stars 11
2 stars 3
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (5)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (8)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (8)
  • Eyebrow Threading (8)
  • Facials (19)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (27)
  • Hollywood Waxing (69)
  • Threading (13)
  • Waxing (31)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (12)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (5)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (2)
  • Pedicure (11)
  • Two Week Manicure (24)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a full body wax from pushpa
The location is good for parking and the bus stop is nearby.

The therapist was nice and very fast, I definitely will be back here again for other treatments and would recommend them to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I like the way Benita and Pushpa style my brows when I have a thread and tint treatment. I really enjoy the head massages they give too.

I would highly recommend this salon for eyebrow treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much. I liked it. I will come next time. I will recommend ibar my friends. See you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
This place is great! The staff are friendly, the atmosphere is calming and the waxing treatments they offer are always quick and painless.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I love this venue, been before and will keep going. The staff are always so friendly and attentive. My hot stone pedicure was great as always. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The manicure was superb. I was amazed at the exfoliation treatment on the hands and fingers, and then had hand cream. The cuticle treatment was excellent and no problems with the shellac. This was applied only 3 days ago and I hope it will last for two weeks. Highly satisfactory and I would strongly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Due to my skin being a bit sensitive the girl took extra special care with my hollywood wax. I actually ended up booking additional waxes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
This place is great! The staff are always very friendly and professional and the wax is always quick- a great and efficient place for a beauty treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Other than a little more attention to detail on the nail art everything was good.

Thank you, I liked the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice mani and pedi, the pedi spa treatment was just a little rough at times but otherwise I was very happy with the end result.

would recommend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Due to my skin being a bit sensitive the girl took extra special care with my hollywood wax. I actually ended up booking additional waxes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
My manicure was uneven. I had it redone but the nails still did not match up which is not what I wanted but even as I had it redone it still was not right.

The salon is in a good location and the staff are friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Whatever you're going for, iBar provides what you need. From professions staff to quick hair removal that lasts for weeks, iBar is the place to go!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
iBar is reasonably priced and is in a convenient location with free parking available outside. I had the St Tropez spray tan – I was happy with the results however would have liked more information from the beautician with regards to how light/dark different settings will turn out and aftercare, especially as I was asked if I’d ever had a spray tan before and I explained that I had not.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The tan was good and lasted well. I needed to wipe it off my nails so it didn't stain.

The stickers for the bottom of my feet were not very good as all the excess tan at the bottom of the tent soaked through them and made the bottoms of my feet black.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
My legs feel so smooth! Since I started getting my legs waxed I can't imagine going back to shaving... Waxing leaves my skin so smooth and lasts for ages!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I liked it. Thank you ibar. I will recommend it to a friend. I would like to come next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
First time got Hollywood waxing done here - good products and technique is superb. Hollywood waxing for quite painless. The girl was really good and made sure I was comfortable. As there was some time between my and her next appointment, I also got Full legs and underarms waxing done - which were equally painless. Will gladly return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel