Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

280 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
6 College Hill Road,
Harrow Weald, London, Ha3 7hh
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
6 College Hill Road,
Harrow Weald, London, Ha3 7hh
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 280 reviews

5 stars 195
4 stars 61
3 stars 13
2 stars 6
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (5)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (18)
  • Eyebrow Threading (26)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (5)
  • Facials (24)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (16)
  • Brazilian Waxing (29)
  • Hollywood Waxing (112)
  • Leg Waxing (8)
  • Threading (15)
  • Waxing (56)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (15)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (7)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (2)
  • Pedicure (13)
  • Two Week Manicure (23)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really nice and brows done very well, would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
This was my second time at the iBar Beauty Salon and Nail Bar. During both visits I felt comfortable and relaxed. The staff are welcoming and the end results of the Hollywood Waxing have been brilliant. I will definitely be visiting again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I got facial in the salon n gave it 4 star

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Good professional wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Staff are very friendly, the shop is modern and clean and most importantly it is excellent value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
It was ok, but I expected better quality.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great eyebrow tint and shape. I like the quite HD in the style. I prefer to have face waxing first then intimate waxing so any redness on my face can subside before leaving the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great little salon - so glad I discovered it. Had a lovely shellac manicure and will be back to try the threading! Lovely, friendly staff too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Services were professional. I got my arms and legs waxed as well as a hollywood wax. It was quick and easy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely Therapist and a very relaxing treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, good treatments. Will use again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and as painless as possible!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Everything went well. Happy with my pedicure. Had problems doing it my own as im 39 weeks pregnant. The massage chare is a +++ while you get you feet done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel