Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

241 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
6 College Hill Road,
Harrow Weald, Middx, Ha3 7hh
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
6 College Hill Road,
Harrow Weald, Middx, Ha3 7hh
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 241 reviews

5 stars 164
4 stars 59
3 stars 12
2 stars 3
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (5)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (13)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (13)
  • Eyebrow Threading (17)
  • Facials (19)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (28)
  • Hollywood Waxing (82)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Threading (15)
  • Waxing (36)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (14)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (5)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (2)
  • Pedicure (11)
  • Two Week Manicure (24)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I would definitely recommend this salon to anyone who wants a beauty treatment- waxing is quick and lasts for weeks- I'd never go back to shaving now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar - great little beauty salon in Harrow Weald very clean relaxing ambience and the staff were very polite and professional. My full leg wax great would also definitely recommend the pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
i would defiantly recommend you to a Friend. This was the second time I have visited uou and it was by far the most relaxing day I've had. The waxing was quick and the therapist was really friendly and happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
IBar is always a reliable place for a wax- great staff, clean facilities and a professional service, I would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
My eyebrows always look really good and the salon staff are very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Good value for money. Easy website for booking
everything was great..
room a little cold for massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
My tan was great and has lasted so well. The Saint Tropez tan was available in various tan levels.

I appreciate the fact that Ibar help me if I need to reschedule my appointment's.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I like this salon for its staff, overall customer service and the brilliant staff - very accommodating and good at what they do :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I like this salon for its staff, overall customer service and the brilliant staff - very accommodating and good at what they do :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I've had shellac in a few places but iBar is definitely one of the best, they don't file the top of your nails down like they do in other places but it lasts just as long... Just shows the good quality of the shellac they use!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
A brilliant service- iBar had a great range of colours and the shellac lasts for ages! The staff are nice and very professional, I'd recommend iBar to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I have had so many treatments here.

This salon is really wonderful and very good at what they do. Especially eyebrows (get Bushpa - sorry for the spelling if its wrong). I really like the head massage I get when I get my brows tinted its so nice and really relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I like this salon for its staff, overall customer service and the brilliant staff - very accommodating and good at what they do :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I like this salon for its staff, overall customer service and the brilliant staff - very accommodating and good at what they do :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I like this salon for its staff, overall customer service and the brilliant staff - very accommodating and good at what they do :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you i'bar. I liked it. I will recommend it my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
My nails were done over a week ago and still look great. I had a block colour as opposed to white tips. I prefer white tips but the nail technician does not do them very well here. Apart from that they are good at shellac.

Had some eye treatments which are always amazing, thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Beauty treatments at iBar are always of the best quality! If you're looking for a great local place to get a wax, this is the place to go!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel