Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

274 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
6 College Hill Road,
Harrow Weald, London, Ha3 7hh
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
6 College Hill Road,
Harrow Weald, London, Ha3 7hh
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 274 reviews

5 stars 189
4 stars 61
3 stars 13
2 stars 6
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (5)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (17)
  • Eyebrow Threading (23)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (4)
  • Facials (22)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (15)
  • Brazilian Waxing (29)
  • Hollywood Waxing (108)
  • Leg Waxing (7)
  • Threading (15)
  • Waxing (53)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (15)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (6)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (2)
  • Pedicure (12)
  • Two Week Manicure (23)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great eyebrow tint and shape. I like the quite HD in the style. I prefer to have face waxing first then intimate waxing so any redness on my face can subside before leaving the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great little salon - so glad I discovered it. Had a lovely shellac manicure and will be back to try the threading! Lovely, friendly staff too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Services were professional. I got my arms and legs waxed as well as a hollywood wax. It was quick and easy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely Therapist and a very relaxing treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, good treatments. Will use again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and as painless as possible!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Everything went well. Happy with my pedicure. Had problems doing it my own as im 39 weeks pregnant. The massage chare is a +++ while you get you feet done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Good.
Good
Good
Good
Good
Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Describe your visit to iBar BI had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Good
Good
Good
Good
Good
Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I have been getting waxed at IBar for a little while now and they're always great- five stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and excellent staff!
Good price too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 8 months ago
This salon is clean, easy to get to and professional. I was seen quickly and Scarlet did a great job, chatting all the time and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel