Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

230 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
6 College Hill Road,
Harrow Weald, Middx, Ha3 7hh
United Kingdom

Salon

iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
6 College Hill Road,
Harrow Weald, Middx, Ha3 7hh
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 230 reviews

5 stars 153
4 stars 59
3 stars 12
2 stars 3
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (5)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (10)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (10)
  • Eyebrow Threading (14)
  • Facials (19)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (27)
  • Hollywood Waxing (75)
  • Threading (14)
  • Waxing (33)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (14)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (5)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (2)
  • Pedicure (11)
  • Two Week Manicure (24)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I've had shellac in a few places but iBar is definitely one of the best, they don't file the top of your nails down like they do in other places but it lasts just as long... Just shows the good quality of the shellac they use!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
A brilliant service- iBar had a great range of colours and the shellac lasts for ages! The staff are nice and very professional, I'd recommend iBar to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I have had so many treatments here.

This salon is really wonderful and very good at what they do. Especially eyebrows (get Bushpa - sorry for the spelling if its wrong). I really like the head massage I get when I get my brows tinted its so nice and really relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I like this salon for its staff, overall customer service and the brilliant staff - very accommodating and good at what they do :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I like this salon for its staff, overall customer service and the brilliant staff - very accommodating and good at what they do :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I like this salon for its staff, overall customer service and the brilliant staff - very accommodating and good at what they do :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you i'bar. I liked it. I will recommend it my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
My nails were done over a week ago and still look great. I had a block colour as opposed to white tips. I prefer white tips but the nail technician does not do them very well here. Apart from that they are good at shellac.

Had some eye treatments which are always amazing, thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Beauty treatments at iBar are always of the best quality! If you're looking for a great local place to get a wax, this is the place to go!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Therapeutic Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I go there evrymonth to get my waxing done, always manage to fit me in on the timings i want and with the therapist i always go for.
i also had my eye brows done this time and it was amaing, the shape was very well done.
Thank you for providing a wonderful service Naina and the team :) x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I come to iBar very often and I am satisfied with their services. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a full body wax from pushpa
The location is good for parking and the bus stop is nearby.

The therapist was nice and very fast, I definitely will be back here again for other treatments and would recommend them to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I like the way Benita and Pushpa style my brows when I have a thread and tint treatment. I really enjoy the head massages they give too.

I would highly recommend this salon for eyebrow treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much. I liked it. I will come next time. I will recommend ibar my friends. See you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
This place is great! The staff are friendly, the atmosphere is calming and the waxing treatments they offer are always quick and painless.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I love this venue, been before and will keep going. The staff are always so friendly and attentive. My hot stone pedicure was great as always. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The manicure was superb. I was amazed at the exfoliation treatment on the hands and fingers, and then had hand cream. The cuticle treatment was excellent and no problems with the shellac. This was applied only 3 days ago and I hope it will last for two weeks. Highly satisfactory and I would strongly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel