Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

261 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
6 College Hill Road,
Harrow Weald, London, Ha3 7hh
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar
6 College Hill Road,
Harrow Weald, London, Ha3 7hh
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

iBar Beauty Salon & Nail Bar   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 261 reviews

5 stars 176
4 stars 61
3 stars 13
2 stars 6
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (5)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (15)
  • Eyebrow Threading (20)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Facials (20)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (11)
  • Brazilian Waxing (29)
  • Hollywood Waxing (98)
  • Leg Waxing (4)
  • Threading (15)
  • Waxing (47)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (15)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (2)
  • Pedicure (11)
  • Two Week Manicure (23)
Show more
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Good.
Good
Good
Good
Good
Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Describe your visit to iBar BI had a Intimate Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Good
Good
Good
Good
Good
Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I have been getting waxed at IBar for a little while now and they're always great- five stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and excellent staff!
Good price too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
This salon is clean, easy to get to and professional. I was seen quickly and Scarlet did a great job, chatting all the time and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I always enjoy visiting Ibar salon, the staff is always very friendly, and always does a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
All the treatments at this salon are great and the staff are very professional. I have awarded it five stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a shape and tint, the treatment was quick and I was very happy with the results.

I always use this salon for my brows.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Very good value for money. Staff very pleasant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 7 months ago
This salon is the perfect place to go for beauty treatments, it's clean, and all the staff are brilliant. I would highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 7 months ago
As always a good treatment and service was lovely.

I really like the shape the tint and the threading treatment as it gives my brows a much better shape.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I've been going there for a while now, and have recommended it to family members and friends.
I always receive a great service by the girls and the manager Naina.
A lovely experience made by the staff. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Staff were very pleasent and the facility was very clean!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I've been going to IBar for a long time now and they are always brilliant- great service, professional and really affordable too!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
All of the treatments I had were very good and I really like the shape and tint on my brows.
I always get my brows done here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Therapeutic Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
30 minute massage was good very relaxing room was warm and oils used were good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel