Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

163 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Hush Hair & Beauty Clinic
Hush Hair & Beauty Clinic
96 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith, London, W6 9PL
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hush Hair & Beauty Clinic
96 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith, London, W6 9PL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Hush Hair & Beauty Clinic part of Hush Clinics   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 163 reviews

5 stars 81
4 stars 58
3 stars 16
2 stars 5
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials (6)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (3)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (2)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (22)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (71)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (6)
  • Hollywood Waxing (7)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (35)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (9)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing on Long Hair and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing on Short Hair and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 months ago
My second time getting my highlights done at this salon and I was really happy again - lovely service and great deal, especially if you can go off peak. Will return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
My male stylist gave me a really good hair-cut, and took time with the blow-dry, which was nice. The only reason I haven't given five stars is I think he could have taken a little more off - but he probably did what I asked for anyway.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Hot Wax Brazilian or Hollywood Up to 30% Off Certain days and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing on Long Hair and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the haircut I got at Hush. I arrived early but didn't have to wait around.

Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Good service, well experienced hair dresser. Will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
This was my first time using this salon but I was really happy with the service I received and the end result of my highlights. I would be happy to use Hush again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Very nice stylist, lots of advice, great colour

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Great staff team who are helpful and friendly - very professional and the salon is always clean and tidy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had my hair styled the other day and they looked fantastic! Will definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
V friendly staff, good value. Would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Love booking through Treatwell as it offers great discounts but there was some confusion at the salon as they expected me to pay £36 when my Treatwell offer was for £30. I only ended up paying £30 and there wasn't much fuss, but it wasn't very smoothly synced with their computer system.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Great cut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a full head of highlights at this salon. I am very disappointed in the colour. It's blotchy and uneven. The stylist did not listen to me when I said I usually have a low light and bleach. The stylist said it was unnecessary so I went along with his idea. The underneath of my hair is blonder than the rest of it. I would not recommend this salon. Even though the price of just £57.50 I'd rather pay double and have it done properly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

10 months ago
Hi we are sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with the colour. Our Team of Stylist and colourist have over 10 years of experience in the industry and always use their knowledge and experience to perform and achieve the best result for our clients. We acknowledge that although perfection is what we all desire but sometimes due to numerous factors even we can get it wrong, But it is such a shame that you did not contact us regarding this matter so we could try and make it right for you.? Please do contact us so we can do our best to put this right for you.
Kind Regards
The Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a High Lights & Colour and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel