Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

144 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hush Hair and Beauty Clinic
Hush Hair and Beauty Clinic
96 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith,, London, W6 9PL
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hush Hair and Beauty Clinic
96 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith,, London, W6 9PL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Hush Hair and Beauty Clinic part of Hush Clinics   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 144 reviews

5 stars 69
4 stars 54
3 stars 13
2 stars 5
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Heat Treatments (4)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Chemical Skin Peel (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Facials (6)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (3)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (2)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (22)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (69)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (5)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (28)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (9)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a High Lights & Colour and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing on Long Hair and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I was very happy with my results, got a very natural look which I was going for and the hairdresser was very nice. I booked this last minute so didn't have great expectations to the place as it was also completely empty, but would definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing on Medium Hair and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the colouring result, would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing on Long Hair and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Hot Wax Brazilian or Hollywood Up to 30% Off Certain days and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a French Bikini Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The lady who did my facial was extremely professional and really recommended good treatments for my skin! Recommend it for sure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I did like this salon, it's small but clean.
I always judge how much I like a haircut by how it makes me feel, and after my cut and blowdry there was plenty of hair tossing and looking at my reflection in any shiny surface on the way home.
I felt Carlos listened to what I wanted and as someone who doesn't particularly enjoy sitting at the hairdressers it was surprisingly quick.
I also have washed my hair since and it really falls well into place, so I'm really happy with the haircut. It was also a lovely touch to be given a money off voucher for my next visit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
very friendly staff and efficient. i had a great tan, it lasted a whole week just as I was told

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
My wax was as painless as it could be and not awkard or unprofessional at all. I felt very comfortable and it was over quickly. thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Gel Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Had a great hair cut at Hush, would definitely got back. Lady that cut my hair was really friendly and gave me tips on how to make my hair look thicker.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a very pleasant experience in the Hush salon, I was looked after very well while i got my highlights put on and was offered tea/coffee 3 or 4 times. It was a very relaxing experience and Carlos did a great job. Very good value for money and i would recommend this salon for hair and also beauty treatments as the safe all seemed very nice and hospitable to customers.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing on Long Hair and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing on Long Hair and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing on Medium Hair and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Just great! I was very please with cut and colour and very chatty friendly hairdresser! Will definitely recommend to my friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I wasn't greeted nicely, although I had booked a last minute appointment I was told I had to wait a while. I had booked a blow dry and was told I had to pay more if I wanted curls so I just went for a straight blow dry which was ok.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

10 months ago
Thank you for you feed back Ms Sophie, and regret that the Quick Blow Dry was not to your standard.
We hope you understand that with the offer of a Quick Blow Dry it would not include Curls or use of straighteners. But we appreciate your custom and will be more than happy to see you again. If you wish to email our manager at hushmanagers@gmail.com with your concerns and we will do our best to give you the experience of a life time on your next visit. Thank You.

Report as inappropriate