Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

172 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Hush Hair & Beauty Clinic
Hush Hair & Beauty Clinic
96 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith, London, W6 9PL
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hush Hair & Beauty Clinic
96 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith, London, W6 9PL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Hush Hair & Beauty Clinic part of Hush Clinics   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 172 reviews

5 stars 87
4 stars 61
3 stars 16
2 stars 5
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Facials (6)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (3)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (2)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (22)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (76)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (7)
  • Hollywood Waxing (7)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Waxing (36)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (11)
  • Manicure (9)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 months ago
To be honest, it wasn't the best. I usually have my hair cut at Hush - I like it so I return but this time round the cut was rushed and I was in and out within no time. I had been to the gym so had wet hair (hadn't washed it as I knew it would be there) but it wasn't washed before the cut only afterwards, I wasn't even offered a drink until the cut was half was through. This was a disappointing visit to one I'm used too unfortunately

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a French Bikini Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Gel Varnish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 7 months ago
My nails look lovely and everyone at hush was so friendly! I will definitely be coming back for another manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Walked out very happy. Was recommended by friends and will definitely be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
This was my 2nd time at Hush, I got underarms and brazilian wax. Loveliest lady ever! Thanks for making me feel comfortable and relaxed. It made a big difference.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 8 months ago
A spot on treatment (brazilian wax and eyebrow threading) from the lovely Maya at Hush.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic experience. Very professional and pain free. So glad I have found a new place for beauty care!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Staff was unfriendly and the atmosphere in the salon wasn't the nicest. The haircut is probably ok, but nothing wow, and not exactly how i expected.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Hi Ms Alda We are sorry to hear that you were not up to your expectation in terms of friendliness as Ms Ligita did try and talk to you but this seemed to be very difficult whilst you had your friends there too. As for the Haircut Please contact us so we could see what we could do for you to make this wright on your next visit. And will do our best to make it as good if not better then the First experience you had with us a few months back.
Thanks
The Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing on Long Hair and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing on Short Hair and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
My second time getting my highlights done at this salon and I was really happy again - lovely service and great deal, especially if you can go off peak. Will return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 10 months ago
My male stylist gave me a really good hair-cut, and took time with the blow-dry, which was nice. The only reason I haven't given five stars is I think he could have taken a little more off - but he probably did what I asked for anyway.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Hot Wax Brazilian or Hollywood Up to 30% Off Certain days and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing on Long Hair and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the haircut I got at Hush. I arrived early but didn't have to wait around.

Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, well experienced hair dresser. Will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first time using this salon but I was really happy with the service I received and the end result of my highlights. I would be happy to use Hush again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel