Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

151 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hush Hair and Beauty Clinic
Hush Hair and Beauty Clinic
96 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith,, London, W6 9PL
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hush Hair and Beauty Clinic
96 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith,, London, W6 9PL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Hush Hair and Beauty Clinic part of Hush Clinics   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 151 reviews

5 stars 75
4 stars 55
3 stars 13
2 stars 5
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Facials (6)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (3)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (2)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (22)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (70)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (5)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (31)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (9)
  • Manicure (9)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great staff team who are helpful and friendly - very professional and the salon is always clean and tidy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had my hair styled the other day and they looked fantastic! Will definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
V friendly staff, good value. Would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Love booking through Treatwell as it offers great discounts but there was some confusion at the salon as they expected me to pay £36 when my Treatwell offer was for £30. I only ended up paying £30 and there wasn't much fuss, but it wasn't very smoothly synced with their computer system.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Great cut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a full head of highlights at this salon. I am very disappointed in the colour. It's blotchy and uneven. The stylist did not listen to me when I said I usually have a low light and bleach. The stylist said it was unnecessary so I went along with his idea. The underneath of my hair is blonder than the rest of it. I would not recommend this salon. Even though the price of just £57.50 I'd rather pay double and have it done properly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
Hi we are sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with the colour. Our Team of Stylist and colourist have over 10 years of experience in the industry and always use their knowledge and experience to perform and achieve the best result for our clients. We acknowledge that although perfection is what we all desire but sometimes due to numerous factors even we can get it wrong, But it is such a shame that you did not contact us regarding this matter so we could try and make it right for you.? Please do contact us so we can do our best to put this right for you.
Kind Regards
The Manager

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a High Lights & Colour and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing on Long Hair and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I was very happy with my results, got a very natural look which I was going for and the hairdresser was very nice. I booked this last minute so didn't have great expectations to the place as it was also completely empty, but would definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing on Medium Hair and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the colouring result, would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing on Long Hair and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Hot Wax Brazilian or Hollywood Up to 30% Off Certain days and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a French Bikini Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
The lady who did my facial was extremely professional and really recommended good treatments for my skin! Recommend it for sure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I did like this salon, it's small but clean.
I always judge how much I like a haircut by how it makes me feel, and after my cut and blowdry there was plenty of hair tossing and looking at my reflection in any shiny surface on the way home.
I felt Carlos listened to what I wanted and as someone who doesn't particularly enjoy sitting at the hairdressers it was surprisingly quick.
I also have washed my hair since and it really falls well into place, so I'm really happy with the haircut. It was also a lovely touch to be given a money off voucher for my next visit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
very friendly staff and efficient. i had a great tan, it lasted a whole week just as I was told

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
My wax was as painless as it could be and not awkard or unprofessional at all. I felt very comfortable and it was over quickly. thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Gel Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel