Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

846 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Book now
Please select the service you’d like to book.
House of Hair Spitalfields
House of Hair Spitalfields
7 Bell Lane,
Spitalfields, London, E1 7LA
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

House of Hair Spitalfields
7 Bell Lane,
Spitalfields, London, E1 7LA
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon - Fri 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat - Sun 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

House of Hair Spitalfields

Unisex beauty salon located in 7 Bell Lane, E1 7LA. Walking distance from Liverpool street, Aldgate and Aldgate East stations. We provide wide range of beauty services and treatments: * Hair colouring and keratin treatments * Laser hair removal and variety of facials * Semi-permanent make-up * Dermaroller and mesotherapy * Waxing, manicure and pedicure * Eyelash extention and skin tags removal * Hair follicles stimulation

See more

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 846 reviews

5 stars 518
4 stars 245
3 stars 62
2 stars 10
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (7)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (31)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (59)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (33)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (228)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (95)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (5)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (248)
  • Manicure (165)
  • Pedicure (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 days ago
It was my first "treatwell" experience and I didn't expected a lot. But I couldn't be more pleasent !! I wasn't sure what to do with my hair and the lady who attended me was amazing She did it an amazing job. And the value was incredible. Thank you very much,Defenitely I will try it again !!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 5 days ago
I had a Wash & Cut and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 5 days ago
Very friendly staff. The hairdresser spent time listening to what I wanted, and gave me a really good hair cut. I felt he really cared about doing a good job, and was delighted with my hair afterwards. I'd go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 5 days ago
I had a Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 days ago
-

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 days ago
I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
So previous to this experience, I had booked an appointment and got ill the day before. It took me and the Treatwell team almost 2 weeks to get in touch with the venue for a refund.
I booked again the treatment for a few weeks later, and after waiting for 15 minutes as the previous client was late I was given a very rushed treatment, as the lady was stressed about being overbooked, I felt stressed too. It was a really rushed job, and as a result, only TWO days later the gel started coming off!! I have to say I have been a customer of this venue for a long time, and this was my first negative experience. But because there is no way of getting in touch with them, and having literally wasted so much money on a job that lasted two days I can say that I will not be coming back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 days ago
Dear Customer,we are so sorry to hear you had bad experience...we will try to improve next time. If something is wrong you always welcome to get in touch with us on 020 7375 2083 10-7 week days and 9-5 on a weekends. Probably you was contacting Treatwell as you were booked thru them. Always better to contact us directly if you have any issues or questions.Thanks and hope to see you again;)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and good service. Very happy with results. Will be back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Perfecr

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Arthur was really friendly and confident in his work.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Love it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Wash & Cut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loreta was the best with my eyelashes, very helpful as well as understanding woth what i wanted, never had them done better. Lovely venue as well as lovely staff, definetly coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great staff, great quality service, really trust going here even though it isn't a fancy old salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome as always. Loretta gives the best mani and pedi for an incredible price. Great choice of colours too. 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you, Rona, see you soon :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick but was a decent hair cut.

Friendly nice staff.

Would go again for a trim

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tip top service. Nice color and shape.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loretta is a very sweet and awesome therapist. Love my infill lashes :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was the quickest haircut I've ever had and honestly I could have done what ended up as such a simple cut myself - I will next time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Show earlier reviews