Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

206 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hectik Hair Bromley
Hectik Hair Bromley
35 Market Square,
Bromley, Kent, BR1 1NF
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hectik Hair Bromley
35 Market Square,
Bromley, Kent, BR1 1NF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 206 reviews

5 stars 130
4 stars 64
3 stars 6
2 stars 3
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (36)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (16)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (39)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Consulting (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (151)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Massage
  • Shiatsu Massage (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly service. I was listened to and was given good advice. Really pleased with the cut, which is by no means a common experience. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I really enjoyed having my hair cut here and the whole process was of a high standard. The staff were incredibly friendly and listened to what I wanted done with my hair, and my hairdresser explained to me the techniques she was using and some advice for making my hair feel and look better. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience and I'm looking forward to going back for another cut in the near future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had my hair cut by Harley who was very professional & gave me great advice on how to strengthen my hair. Will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant. Quick and simple process. Much easier than booking through hairdressers. Quick response through to my email box. Appointment was changed but an email was sent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The salon couldn't hold the time of the appointment I booked but re-arranged it for a suitable time promptly. The staff was very attentive and helpful.
The price would have been a bit steep without the Wahanda discount but the experience altogether was well worth the money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Good service, good value and great blow dry. Full price would be over priced but they seem to have lots of offers.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Ladies Haircut & Blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Emma the stylist was very friendly and upon arrival we had a discussion about my requirements. I had a wonderful scalp treatment as part of the Wahanda booking offer and then Emma styled my hair so that it would withstand the elements for a wedding I was attending later that day. The salon had a lively, but organised feel. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Nice salon in centre of Bromley. I had a blow dry and awarded it four stars, slight problem with payment as salon did not have confirmation of my Wahanda which resulted in having to pay again but swiftly refunded by manager of salon following week

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 10 months ago
It was my first time to Hectik, I have long hair and needed a nice trim. I explained to my stylist Emma that I wanted more volume in my hair without cutting loads off, she understood it perfectly and checked with me if I was happy to cut about 2 inches off to get rid of the dead ends which I was fine with. Emma did exactly what we agreed to, she did not chop a whole chunk off like some hair dressers did from my past experience and she spent a decent amount of time blow drying my hair to a nice volumized shape. All the staff seemed friendly, I walked out happy so will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent experience. Very nice staff, chatty but not intrusive. They clearly know what they are talking about! Best haircut I've had in a very long time! They listen to what you want and give useful advice too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 9 months ago
It is good..I got nice haircut at hectik bromley.. and experienced people. I will definitely go again..Thanks a lot hetctik.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Colour: Regrowth and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
It was a lovely experience!! Mike was so welcoming and the end result was perfect!! Just what i wanted!! I usually dread going to hairdressers but this time i really enjoyed it. I will definitely go again and have already recommended it to my friends!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
hairdresser gave me lots of tips on styling and made suggestions for a haircut suitable for my hair and lifestyle

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 11 months ago
My 1st impression was this is nice I could see it was busy & was greeted straight away by a Gentleman called Michael. I was a little early & waited a tiny bit but nothing major.
Gaynor introduced herself took me downstairs made me feel at home which was sweet. I enjoyed the hospitality from start to finish . Loved the hair wash & relaxed complimentary treatment also love my haircut! I would definitely go again for sure. Great service all round thank you Hectik-Hair enjoy x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
The stylist I had this day- Gaynor-was so lovely -I wasn't sure what to have done exactly for my hair cut and she gave me some good advice and cut it so well. My appointment had to be rescheduled as one of the stylists was off sick and they gave me a free treatment to make up for this. It was a very friendly salon and felt very happy with my haircut (which is rare for me) I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel