Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

217 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hectik Hair Bromley
Hectik Hair Bromley
35 Market Square,
Bromley, Kent, BR1 1NF
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hectik Hair Bromley
35 Market Square,
Bromley, Kent, BR1 1NF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 217 reviews

5 stars 135
4 stars 68
3 stars 7
2 stars 3
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (38)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (16)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (40)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Consulting (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (155)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (2)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Massage
  • Shiatsu Massage (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I got what I wanted haircut wise, although felt extremely rushed and like I was an inconvenience to have used wahanda and to have pre paid online.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Cut and Colour Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
On time starting and within short time frame of my lunch break, cut as I asked and great blow dry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
My haircut was good but my hairdresser wasn't very friendly, she made no attempt at any conversation. However the cut was great and the young blonde girl who washed my hair was lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Everybody was so friendly! Had a lovely chat with the hair dresser and she advised me on all products. I loved the experience x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Wonderful salon with friendly staff, I left with the exact style I wished for and I felt that my stylist really listened to me., very happy customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I was slightly disappointed in the end result as I was going to an important function in the evening as my hair was flat and did not look anything special. However, the main aim at the time was to have it cut and weight taken off the layers and that is what I had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Friendly service. I was listened to and was given good advice. Really pleased with the cut, which is by no means a common experience. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I really enjoyed having my hair cut here and the whole process was of a high standard. The staff were incredibly friendly and listened to what I wanted done with my hair, and my hairdresser explained to me the techniques she was using and some advice for making my hair feel and look better. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience and I'm looking forward to going back for another cut in the near future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had my hair cut by Harley who was very professional & gave me great advice on how to strengthen my hair. Will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant. Quick and simple process. Much easier than booking through hairdressers. Quick response through to my email box. Appointment was changed but an email was sent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
The salon couldn't hold the time of the appointment I booked but re-arranged it for a suitable time promptly. The staff was very attentive and helpful.
The price would have been a bit steep without the Wahanda discount but the experience altogether was well worth the money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Good service, good value and great blow dry. Full price would be over priced but they seem to have lots of offers.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies Haircut & Blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Emma the stylist was very friendly and upon arrival we had a discussion about my requirements. I had a wonderful scalp treatment as part of the Wahanda booking offer and then Emma styled my hair so that it would withstand the elements for a wedding I was attending later that day. The salon had a lively, but organised feel. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Nice salon in centre of Bromley. I had a blow dry and awarded it four stars, slight problem with payment as salon did not have confirmation of my Wahanda which resulted in having to pay again but swiftly refunded by manager of salon following week

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel