Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1098 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Hebe Hair Salon
Hebe Hair Salon
84 Strand,
Covent Garden, London, WC2R 0DW
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hebe Hair Salon
84 Strand,
Covent Garden, London, WC2R 0DW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 1,098 reviews

5 stars 537
4 stars 413
3 stars 107
2 stars 22
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Afro Hairdressing (91)
  • Blow Dry (181)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (359)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (12)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (667)
  • Japanese Straightening (1)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (31)
  • Wedding Hair (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff. Seems like a popular place, especially in the weekends. I was happy with the haircut I got and would return for future haircuts.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had an Afro hair blow dry and have rated it 4/5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great haircut, staff is very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a hairdresser Neil who was just fabulous. Have absolutely no complaints lovely atmosphere, cut just as I had asked for. Am definitely going back here again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, gave good rreasoningin the way to best cut my hair! Greatly appreciated

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a European / Asian Hair - 50% OFF Permanent All Over Colour With Blow Dry Finish and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had the Mizani Butter Blend Relaxer after having my hair in box braids, and I couldn't be happier with the result. This was the first time I've ever left a salon happy with exactly how the stylist did my hair. The staff are friendly, professional and really knowledgeable. I'll definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
fizz was so kind and listened to what I wanted but also was so full of ideas too. She was just perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always a great hair cut here. my only sadness is you can't specify which stylist you'd like to see when you book through treatwell. however, the service level is great from all stylists here and all do a good cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great haircut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good location. The hairdresser understood exactly what I wanted and was very professional and quick. Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really enjoyable experience at Hebe Covent Garden. Staff were really friendly and listened to exactly what I wanted. Will definitely return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great ambience and nice staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Visit was smooth, on time and I received a good haircut and blow dry. Very pleased with the Treatwell experienxd

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Was really impressed. Stylist listened to what I what I wanted and I was very pleased with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone was extremely nice and I had the perfect haircut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice hairdresser and salon but I wouldn't pay the full price for this service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great value haircut - only took 45 mins so could pop in on my lunch break which was perfect! Very efficient service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I have been coming here for over a year and have always had a decent experience but on this occasion the hairdresser did not come across as very experienced. My parting wasn't put in place before cutting, I had to tell her. She pulled out a lot of hair when brushing. She left a kink in my hair with the straighteners. I had to finish my hair off myself! I left with very static hair. Quite disappointed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel