Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1137 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Hebe Hair Salon
Hebe Hair Salon
84 Strand,
Covent Garden, London, WC2R 0DW
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hebe Hair Salon
84 Strand,
Covent Garden, London, WC2R 0DW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 1,137 reviews

5 stars 565
4 stars 422
3 stars 108
2 stars 22
1 star 20
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Afro Hairdressing (102)
  • Blow Dry (188)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (369)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (12)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (689)
  • Japanese Straightening (1)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (33)
  • Wedding Hair (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
good service provided just what i needed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a L'Oreal Mizani Relaxer With Haircut & Blow Dry Finish - Afro Hair and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice and quick.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fine

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gentleman Wash Cut & Finish - European / Asian Hair and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
On time at appointment and staff prompt to start hair treatment. A very relaxing sculp massage, coffee and staff very friendly...... hmmm...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
5th time there. Great as usual. I had highlights and a cut. Very friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great experience at Hebe Salon. For £30 I received a great haircut (just as I wanted) and the Style Director also kindly styled my hair. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Overall fab experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Blessid is very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fig is the best! Thank you so much for the excellent haircut, highlights & blowdry. Would highly recommend 👍👍👍

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I have been to this salon at least 10 times!!! Always leave pleased with the results and the only time I wasn't convinced the fixed it a few days later and were very nice about my feedback :) I am sadly leaving London and will not be able to be there again but I would 200% recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were welcoming and very friendly. The cut I had was not exactly what I had in mind though. The place is not as clean as you'd expect. Towels quite old.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
The stylist was friendly and helpful and provided the recomendation of the hair style.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I just wanted my split ends cut which is an easy thing to do and was well done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The staff are incredibly welcoming and from the offset they welcome you into their hairdressing family. They knew my name when I walked in and everything was incredibly comforting. Plus my hair looks good and feels so smooth!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great Experience! I booked last minute, feeling I needed a hair treat. My current hairdresser at another salon is away for maternity leave, so I was a little nervous going somewhere new for a long time. However David the hairdresser was just amazing, he listened to what I wanted and cut my hair length in stages just to make sure it wasn't too much. I felt very pampered the whole haircut and will definitely return again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel