Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

821 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hebe Hair & Beauty Salon
Hebe Hair & Beauty Salon
84 Strand,
London, WC2R 0DW
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hebe Hair & Beauty Salon
84 Strand,
London, WC2R 0DW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 821 reviews

5 stars 368
4 stars 332
3 stars 84
2 stars 22
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Afro Hairdressing (47)
  • Blow Dry (142)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (286)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (12)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (492)
  • Japanese Straightening (1)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (21)
  • Straighteners (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I keep going back there so doing something right!! Very friendly, very talented and very recommended. No drink offered this time and could have killed for a coffee but hey.......

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a European Hair - 50% OFF Ladies Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
My hairstylist was Jana and she is absolutely fantastic. I've had my hair done by her twice now and both times I was extremely satisfied with the end result as well as the treatment as a whole.
Would recommend every time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a European Hair - 50% OFF Ladies Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a European Hair - 50% OFF Ladies Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had a colour and cut with a new stylist - can't remember the name. Pleased with the service, and stylist made useful suggestions for hair cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Neil was so helpful and seemed to really care that I got the colour I wanted. He took a lot of care and I'm very happy with the result. Will definitely revisit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 week ago
It was overall a good experience. The price of the treatment keeps rising though and the wait time can be quite lengthy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a very bad experience at a hair-dressers recently (through wahanda but for some reason havent been sent a review card for it yet) so I am over the moon that Hebe managed to fix my hair better than I could have asked for. never changing hairdressers again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly girl did my hair, made a lot of conversation, did the job well, the place itself was nice, was in & out very quickly, no problems at all, good price - will definitely return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was my second time at the salon. I found the stylist very welcoming and friendly. I was also pleased with the length of time I was in the salon for. My experience of going to salons in the past has been lots of time waiting around, etc. This was not the case with Hebe. Excellent value too, will be visiting again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was worth every penny. Neil understood exactly what I wanted and gave me great advice on how to style my hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a European Hair - 50% OFF Gentleman Wash Cut & Finish, European Hair - 50% OFF Permanent Colour and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The service received was value for money. The staff were polite and friendly, the stylist I had real took her time to ensure she understood exactly what I wanted, which I appreciated. I was very happy with the haircut and the overall experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Appointment was very late. Manager eventually did my hair, but I had to wait around 45 minutes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great service! I had a men's haircut and it was really, exactly what I was looking for! The environment is very nice, clean and the staff is very helpful and polite!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleasant staff and clean salon- nothing too fancy but great value for money and I would go back. Really pleased with my haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I really love Hebe. They are so convenient and every time I've visited I get a warm welcome and a haircut that everyone compliments me on - which is at least 50% of the reason I get a haircut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
No complaints at all. I've never had a bad experience from this salon. I had a relaxer done this time, by Lydia, and I was very happy with the results. Will definately visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a European Hair - 50% OFF Gentleman Wash Cut & Finish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel