Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1005 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hebe Hair & Beauty Salon Covent Garden London
Hebe Hair & Beauty Salon Covent Garden London
84 Strand,
London, WC2R 0DW
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hebe Hair & Beauty Salon Covent Garden London
84 Strand,
London, WC2R 0DW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 1,005 reviews

5 stars 475
4 stars 389
3 stars 102
2 stars 22
1 star 17
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Afro Hairdressing (75)
  • Blow Dry (170)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (340)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (12)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (604)
  • Japanese Straightening (1)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (26)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great job as always. Would recommend to anyone. Just wish that you could book only a color instead of a color and a blow dry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I loved my hair cut from darrell - he listened to what I wanted and delivered exactly what I was looking for!! He also gave great tips on how I can better manage my hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The overall experience was ok but I did leave slightly disappointed as i felt too much of my hair was taken off but staff were friendly and good location

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Another fantastic experience at the salon. Professional, friendly and make you feel super confidant that your hair is in safe hands!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Neil was excellent. Top stylist and really efficient with time. I'll be back to him again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
This salon was lovely and quiet, I went on my lunch break and I was seen straight away. My stylist listened to exactly what I wanted but also gave me some really sound advice about what she thought would look good with my face shape and also what would happen to my hairstyle if she cut it one way or another way. She then cut and blow dried my hair to perfection, I am very, very happy with the experience overall!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a European / Asian Hair - 50% OFF Ladies Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a European / Asian Hair - 50% OFF Ladies Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The highlights were nice. Not the best I've had but definitely worth the value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The staff always advises you accordingly and finds ways to treat you well and make you happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Second visit and again a great service. I had a hair cut and full head highlights. Lots of positive comments from family and friends. I will certainly return for my next cut/highlights.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had an Afro hair wash and blow dry. I have awarded it 5 Stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Happy as always. Gavin is really fun and very friendly. Nice hair cut and colour done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a European / Asian Hair - 50% OFF Ladies Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was my second time at the salon and I'm sure I will be coming back again! The cut was amazing and my hair has never looked better!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I have been going to this hair salon for more than a year now and I've been always very pleased with how they style my hair. The staff is always very friendly and they make me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant straightening great value...staff very friendly and professional. I have had many yuko over the years and this is the best and cheapest...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a European / Asian Hair - 50% OFF Ladies Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly staff
Quite a small salon
Good price when booked through treatwell
Would book again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Don't go there! Paid £41 for 1/2 price cut and blow dry with a design Consultant and walked out with worst cut and blow dry I've ever had !! Hair was cut uneven and I could have blow dried it better myself. I went back the next day and the manager did correct the damage but after only going in for a trim, my hair is now 2 inches shorter .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel