Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

977 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hebe Hair & Beauty Salon Covent Garden London
Hebe Hair & Beauty Salon Covent Garden London
84 Strand,
London, WC2R 0DW
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hebe Hair & Beauty Salon Covent Garden London
84 Strand,
London, WC2R 0DW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 977 reviews

5 stars 457
4 stars 382
3 stars 99
2 stars 22
1 star 17
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Afro Hairdressing (70)
  • Blow Dry (167)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (336)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (12)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (585)
  • Japanese Straightening (1)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (25)
  • Straighteners (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Overall good, very nice highlights. However every time I book an appointment here it never ends up starting at the time of the booking so would not recommend. anyone to be in a rush after the treatment. Also, it took almost 2h longer than I was told.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I booked a half head highlights at this salon and although I am happy with the colour, I expected that the service would have been a bit better for the price paid. I booked a half price deal of £75 (normally £150) and certainly would never pay full price for the service. I wasn't offered a drink until half way through the service, not offered magazines to read, nor any styling products at the end. The hairdresserwas pretty heavy-handed when washing my hair and it was slightly painful and awkward. Maybe my experience was a one-off but I won't be rushing back there anytime soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Possibly the best haircut + colour I've gotten in years.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very good staff,nice ambience and also clean place . For the value is perfect due to they a use quality product. I will definitely go back this lovely place .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
really lovely haircut, the area was easy to find too. thanks os much

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a European / Asian Hair - 50% OFF Ladies Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Everything is fantastic. I love my new hair style

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great consultation before starting. Very friendly and warm with great results!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the staff in general and with Neil in particular. He listened to my hair concerns and gave me the perfect cut. Although this is not a very flash salon, it's down to earth and very friendly - I like it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good location, quick and excellent service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I chose option with the creative stylist- and she was excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience, Neil was lovely and understood exactly what I wanted. Would definitely visit again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the appointment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly stylist, I think we talked about literally everything .... and absolutely loved my haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
An absolutely fantastic visit. I was made to feel comfortable and reassured about my colour. It was mess-free, which is sometimes hard to come by when you have such a dark hair colour. I would 100% recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fig is ace!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were lovely and was an ok haircut but quite dated. Was good value for a cut and blow dry but wouldn't recommend it if you are after anything more than a trim.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Another great visit to the salon. This time it was with someone new, but he did a fantastic job taking care and attention to ensure I left feeling fabulous!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Haircut was good, highlights were OK. Friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had another great experience at Hebe - Sheramin is really friendly and did a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel