Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

1032 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Hebe Hair & Beauty Salon Covent Garden London
Hebe Hair & Beauty Salon Covent Garden London
84 Strand,
London, WC2R 0DW
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hebe Hair & Beauty Salon Covent Garden London
84 Strand,
London, WC2R 0DW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 1,032 reviews

5 stars 494
4 stars 396
3 stars 102
2 stars 22
1 star 18
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Afro Hairdressing (80)
  • Blow Dry (175)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (348)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (12)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (620)
  • Japanese Straightening (1)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (26)
  • Wedding Hair (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a European / Asian Hair - 50% OFF Ladies Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a blow-dry and have rated it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a European / Asian Hair - 50% OFF Ladies Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a mizani relaxer and blow dry. My hair was very soft afterwards with no burns.The hairdresser Jackie who is trained in Afro haircare is very professional and does a great job. Even though it's a bit pricey it's worth it for the quality of service; I would definitely recommend this treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a European / Asian Hair - 50% OFF Ladies Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn't be more happier with my new haircut. The staff and specially Gavin was amazing.
I showed gavin some pictures of what I really wanted and he did an amazing job.
I will definitely go back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Afro Hair - 50% OFF Wash & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really great hair cut and good service. Very happy to return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Rally nice friendly stylist who was really confident/ experienced and knew what he was doing - good cut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Friendly service and lovely staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best sets of highlights I've had in my 10 years in London! Definitely recommended!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Afro Hair - 50% OFF Ladies Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff, great haircut. Will deffinitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good haircut, lovely staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Always a really great experience, efficient and courteous, knowledgeable and friendly.
Never have issues getting my hair cut and styled here, they know just what to do and in-still confidence every time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Love the colour and cut everyone I go here - and always lovely staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Straightforward service, delivered as expected.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff. I showed a picture of what I wanted to achieve at the beginning and we picked out the colours together. However I was surprised that the hair was coloured BEFORE the cut as I wanted to reduce the length quite a bit. While I understand this is because colours absorb better pre washing, I would have expected a rough cut to begin, and then refine the cut after the colour. In the end the cut is nice but pretty much all the colours were cut off which seemed like a waste of money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The appointment was moved almost an hour forward, luckily I didn't have many plans that morning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a good experience in Hebe. This is my third time visiting them. I got half head highlights done with tint. Hairdresser was friendly, considerate and gave me good advice on how to take care and maintain my hair - I know this is standard, but I appreciate her effort in explaining it to me. Everything was as planned. Time taken to complete the highlights were as scheduled. I would recommend this place for a standard hair service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel