Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

904 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hebe Hair & Beauty Salon Covent Garden London
Hebe Hair & Beauty Salon Covent Garden London
84 Strand,
London, WC2R 0DW
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hebe Hair & Beauty Salon Covent Garden London
84 Strand,
London, WC2R 0DW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 904 reviews

5 stars 411
4 stars 363
3 stars 92
2 stars 22
1 star 16
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Afro Hairdressing (61)
  • Blow Dry (156)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (315)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (12)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (542)
  • Japanese Straightening (1)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (22)
  • Straighteners (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff were excellent, really friendly and accommodating. Happy with my cut and colour

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a European / Asian Hair - 50% OFF Permanent Re-Growth / Roots Only, European / Asian Hair - 50% OFF Ladies Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a European / Asian Hair - 50% OFF Ladies Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The only hairdressers I go to in the whole of London. They understand my needs and produce the perfect style I want . I went recently and I didn't catch the name of my hairdresser that day but did she give me the best head massage with my shampoo. Really talented team. Completely in safe hands here !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly salon, and I always get a good haircut there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with the cut and colour

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
The staff were friendly and welcoming. I was happy with my haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a European / Asian Hair - 50% OFF Ladies Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great experience, great Salon, friendly staff. Would go back next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service. Staff were friendly as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
The attention to detail of my stylist wasn't good so she missed some key areas of grey hair on my brow that I can't be bothered to complain about and will do a home dye in a couple of weeks. The haircut was not as I wanted and she had no idea how to blow dry and then put rollers in for bounce. The cut was heavy on the front and kept falling on my face so I went back in on the Monday for them to do a dry cut change of style. On the whole not to my standards at all and trading off a decent address rather than talented stylists.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
As always a great experience and a lovely cut. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This is the only salon in London I have been coming back constantly. I had appointments with at least 5 of their stylists and every time the colour and overall service have been 5 stars. Will definitely keep coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The blow dry style was not quite what I would normally do but other than that it was a good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a lovely experience at Hebe. Great hair cut and lovely staff memembers. I will definitely return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
So impressed with my haircut! I went in saying I want something completely different but not do anything crazy like cutting it all off so it looks similar. The lady somehow managed to follow these instructions and gave me a new style which I love! Would definitely recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great first experience at Hebe.
After struggling to find a hairdresser for 7 months, the wait was worth it.
My problem was locating a professional salon that can dye Afro hair.
Experience was great, the hairdresser really listened to my concerns and did a great job on colour.
Will definitely be going back!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Did my hair really well, friendly staff, clean studio

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly salon, listened to what I wanted . Would go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely thrilled with the results, thank you :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel