Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

934 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hebe Hair & Beauty Salon Covent Garden London
Hebe Hair & Beauty Salon Covent Garden London
84 Strand,
London, WC2R 0DW
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Hebe Hair & Beauty Salon Covent Garden London
84 Strand,
London, WC2R 0DW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 934 reviews

5 stars 432
4 stars 370
3 stars 94
2 stars 22
1 star 16
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Afro Hairdressing (65)
  • Blow Dry (161)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (4)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (323)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (12)
  • Hair Extensions (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (561)
  • Japanese Straightening (1)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (22)
  • Straighteners (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great location for my work and lovely staff from start to finish. My layers are slightly shorter than I would like but I'll just make sure I explain exactly what I want next time. Will book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic haircu with Fig!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
a bit shorter then what I wanted and doesn't look very even cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a European / Asian Hair - 50% OFF Ladies Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a European / Asian Hair - 50% OFF Ladies Wash Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly staff, get your money's worth

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good haircut from Siobhan who was a very friendly stylist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a European / Asian Hair - 50% OFF Wash & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value for money! Staff very friendly and conveniently located.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fig was absolutely brilliant, she knew how to get exactly what I wanted and my highlights were so natural but nice and bright! The cut and blow dry was also as equally amazing and Its the first time I've come away from the hairdressers completely happy with my hair! Would highly recommend!! x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great hair cut and blow dry, have come here on two occasions now during my lunch break - 45mins only! So quick and fabulous!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good, efficient cut. Took time to understand my hair and listen to what I was looking for. Only downside - no refreshments offered.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
First time at this salon. Everyone was lovely and prompt. My stylist was lovely and chatty and really listened to what I wanted! Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was my first time to the salon and Sandra cut my my hair. I thought she was lovely, really warm and professional and understood immediately what I was after. She cut off exactly the amount I wanted and layered it really nicely. I came out feeling like I'd had a good haircut and got what I'd paid for. However, I paid a discounted price for my haircut and I'm not sure I'd want to pay much more than £40-50 for what I got.
The ambience and decor of the salon could really be improved, it's a bit dingy and tired looking and at one point someone put on really loud clubby music which isn't very relaxing! Another complaint I have is that when I booked through Treatwell the prices and level of stylist given at the time of booking were different to those at the salon so I thought I was getting a more senior hairdresser and a "better deal" than I actually got. However, I was happy with the haircut I got at the price I paid, I just wish I hadn't been misled at the time of booking.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This is the happiest I've been so far, and I am always happy with the service provided. My hairdresser was just fantastic. She really listened to what I wanted, and studied my hair and did a fantastic cut on it. It's so soft and shiny, and falls nicely into place. The colouring was fantastic also. I was really pleased with the result :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Afro Hair - 50% OFF Wash & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant salon, would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Afro Hair - 50% 0FF Semi-Permanent All Over Colour and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoyed it. Staff were lovely and was really happy with colour and cut and especially the volume after my hair was dried

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel