Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

397 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Hairdressing Station
Hairdressing Station
440 Garratt Lane,
Earlsfield, London, SW18 4HN
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Hairdressing Station
440 Garratt Lane,
Earlsfield, London, SW18 4HN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Hairdressing Station   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 397 reviews

5 stars 186
4 stars 161
3 stars 37
2 stars 7
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (87)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (71)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (81)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (139)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (2)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (23)
  • Swedish Massage (72)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Did not realise this was a Swedish Massage - I was expecting a lovely relaxing all over body message, but no. The guy was friendly enough, but he kept on telling me how bad my back was, which I don't think was very necessary.

He then proceeded to give me one of the roughest massages I've ever had, really digging in to the point where I was yelling out in pain, and he didn't stop! He kept on going whilst I was sobbing through the face gap. The rest of the massage every where else was bearable, but for a birthday treat to myself I really didn't think it would be that painful!

I know the guy had good intentions and wanted to help me, but his brutal approach really wasn't what I was looking for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great, no frills hairdressers. Loved my haircut, would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I originally booked an appointment for coloring for only my roots since the state of my hair was really bad. I honestly didn't want to add any more products and compromise its quality / texture even more.
When I arrived to this salon my hair was orangy, dried, with split ends, absolutely horrible! I am pleased to say that 3 hours later, I walked out with strong, glossy, amazing ombre style hair. Thanks to the fab hairdresser who took care of my hair, I am really happy with my new summer look :)
Essentially, she advised me to cut and bleach my ends. Also that I should keep it natural on the roots so I don't have to keep coloring it every month which was clearly destroying my hair.
I was reluctant at the beginning but the hairdresser was not only very convincing but she also specified well all the years of experience she had and similar cases she has seen in the last 15 years!
Summary: Good service, Excellent advice (so happy with my hair now!), Really professional, Super Experienced hairdresser... She certainly knows what she is doing. Trust her, she won't disappoint you!
I recommend her!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Hairdresser was very nice, colour is good but didn't do a good job of the highlights at the sides. Also got charged extra £10 for second colour highlight which wasn't mentioned in T&Cs

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Superb as usual. I would reccomeded any one goes to see Will

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I'm absolutely in love with my new hair cut. I won't go anywhere else from now on!! Super friendly, very knowledgeable, absolutely awesome :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a deep tissue massage+reflexology and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a deep tissue massage+reflexology and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Felt much better afterwards - thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Will was great and really sorted out all the knots I had in my shoulders? Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great roots colour, just what I wanted, and really good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I travel down from Finsbury Park to see Will. I suggest you do the same

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a deep tissue massage with Will and it was amazing! It was painful at times but I could tell I was in safe hands and he knew what he was doing. I purchased three more massages after and am looking forward to them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a deep tissue massage+reflexology and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Good. Staff great. Fantastic value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Will gives the best massages!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Deep tissue massage was perfect, just what I needed. It was painful, but then I knew it would be as I have a lot of deep knots in my back. Will was very good and would count down so I knew how much longer the pain would last. I will definitely be going back, and would recommend Will to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic sports massage. I would recommend to others

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great colour as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel