Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

342 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hairdressing Station
Hairdressing Station
440 Garratt Lane,
Earlsfield, London, SW18 4HN
United Kingdom

Salon

Hairdressing Station
440 Garratt Lane,
Earlsfield, London, SW18 4HN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 342 reviews

5 stars 145
4 stars 150
3 stars 35
2 stars 7
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (77)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (58)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (73)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (120)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (17)
  • Swedish Massage (65)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Deep tissues massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Deep tissues massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Pain Relief Massage for Back, Shoulders and Neck and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Had a deep tissue massage and I award it 5 stars. Will was very professional and although I felt extremely sore for the following two days I now feel like a whole new person. Bye bye back and neck pain. So thanks Will!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I was recommended this treatment by a friend who uses him regularly. She was right he is very good at what he does . I felt so much better when I came out and I've booked my sister in for this week!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Always good, lovely hair cut and highlights. Subtle, just what I asked for. Will be back soon. Also had massages here before. Very good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great massage! Very professional and really hit the spot with all my aches. Great value for money too and good range of appointment times available.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Pain Relief Massage for Back, Shoulders and Neck and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent massage. Not a super fancy salon and be prepare to be massaged by a male but for a proper deep pressure massage this is excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Will is the BEST in Earlsfield Will is kind and inviting and I feel 1000 percent comfortable with him. I highly recommend Will 1 MILLON STARS :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Half Foil Highlights and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The best massage I have ever had. Will really know what he does. Every time I go there, I feel so much better. Also the salon has had a little face lift and looks much better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Full Head Highlights with Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Christ, if you have the strength go for it. It's tough mind you, it's less deep tissue more deep soul massage he dug so deep. Feel a million dollars today mind you. Good stuff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Elena was amazing. I had a previous hair disaster elsewhere and Elena talked me through my options and we decided on a mix of highlights. She saved my hair and I will definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I saw Will for a deep tissue massage as I have been having problems with back and neck. Although finding the place was
frustrating (my map showed the wrong location) the lady on reception gave me clear and helpful advice over the phone. It is clear Will knows what he is doing, he worked a thorough and hard massage and released some tricky knots. I requested that he use extra pressure as many places I have been before are too delicate. He listened to me and even offered advice for my problem areas. For the price I was very impressed and was able to feel the benefits over the next few weeks. Thank you kindly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Highly recommend the deep tissue massage, I've had tense shoulder pain for several weeks and although the massage was highly intensive ( I yelped a lot) I'm feeling better after one session. I was then offered further treatments for a discounted price which I was more than happy to purchase. The fact this guy works until 9pm in my local area is excellent (as I often work until 8pm) is an added bonus.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel