Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

419 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Hairdressing Station
Hairdressing Station
440 Garratt Lane,
Earlsfield, London, SW18 4HN
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Hairdressing Station
440 Garratt Lane,
Earlsfield, London, SW18 4HN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Hairdressing Station   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 419 reviews

5 stars 199
4 stars 168
3 stars 38
2 stars 8
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (91)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (78)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (86)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (147)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (2)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (25)
  • Swedish Massage (76)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I suffer terribly with back pain. I have been for numerous massages throughout London and no one has been able to relieve the pain aside from Will.

He is clearly very well trained and experienced and I highly recommend him to anyone. Great value for money and I will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I treat myself to a massage here every few months or so. Will is brilliant! Such great value for money and very professional. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Will took time to understand what type of pressure I was looking for during the massage and gave a high standard professional massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Cut and colour were technically ok directly after the appointment, however I now have greys showing through where my hair was dyed a few weeks on, the colour doesn't seem to have taken to them properly. Cut was a dry cut, not wet - would have been good to have at least had the option of having a wet cut or been pre-warned that this was the case. Despite being the only one in the salon, I wasn't offered a drink until 10 mins before my treatment ended, even though I'd been there ages. Stylist stood just outside doorway during my colour to smoke a cigarette - salon then stank of smoke, not pleasant. Won't be returning as not great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
I am very sorry for your experience
I Have Few Suggestions for you :
Hair growth is normally about 5 centimeters every 4/5 weeks/your colour was on 7/09/2016 11:00AM/would be good to know that it is normal to notice grown roots after several weeks
If you want to visit a salon full of people and hairdressers would recommend you do not go morning weekdays
Go only late afternoon or weekends when most salons are very busy unfortunately will have to pay full price and not looking for discount as in your case /you paid 28 pounds/ Yours Milena

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great massage - felt it was great value for what I paid. My knots have gone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Deep tissues massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The lady who runs this place always does a brilliant job with my hair colour. She knows what she's talking about and gives great advice too. Slightly lacking in ambience but that's not important to me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I received a nice deep tissue massage here. Would recommend! Really glad to have found this gem and would come again :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Full Head Highlights with Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Melina was fantastic! Gave me great advice and the end result exceeded my expectations.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I made that booking for friend. He was so pleased with the massage he booked another three sessions.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely service and a great colour and cut . Nice to have someone who listens to what you want and to give good advice

. Will definitely be going back. Thank you Milena !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Very good massage, gentle and relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Meena did a great job on my hair and made me feel so comfortable I fell asleep. Going to a new hairdressers is always a nerve wracking experience but they make you feel very comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Deep tissues massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely people, great service and wonderful care.

I've never has so many compliments about my hair! Plus all products are non ammonia!

Extremely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
So pleased with my cut and highlights - first time I have gone blonde and had full highlights so was slightly nervous but was a fantastic job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Very good highlights, have been to lots of hairdressers and Hair Dressing Station has very skilled hairdressers, Didi is fantastic! Have been twice and have no plans to go elsewhere now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Milena always does a great job of my highlights - I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a sports massage to try and release some achy muscles of mine.
I am a qualified sports massage therapist and trainee physiotherapist.

-The therapist massaging me did not ask me any safety checks regarding my massage as to whether there were any contraindications or checking my relevant past medical history.
-The male therapist bluntly told me to go in to a dodgy looking room and remove my clothes
- I did not wish to remove all my clothes as i know from my training and experience it is not necessary to perform a sports massage.
- The massage performed had very little sports massage techniques in it
- At one point the therapist started 'flicking' at my calf muscles which is definitely not a sports massage technique and proved to be quite painful.
- The therapist also had very heavy breathing whilst doing my massage which ruined the ambience of the massage.
- Overall the therapist was very blunt and made me feel a little bit vulnerable as I am a young woman, again as stated i do not believe the masseuse used many sports massage techniques.
- A few hours on after the massage I developed a small bruise on my calf, I believe this was acquired by being 'flicked' and the therapist not having a proper knowledge of techniques.

-On the plus side, It was a very clean salon and the massage bed was very clean with new towel laid down.
- There was relaxing music playing which was nice.

Overall the facilities were lovely and adequate however what has put me off was the lack of sports massage techniques and how i did feel a little vunerable at times.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
WOW!!!
You are good!!!
Thank You very Much!!!
Milena
Manager of Hairdressing Station

Report as inappropriate