Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

372 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Hairdressing Station
Hairdressing Station
440 Garratt Lane,
Earlsfield, London, SW18 4HN
United Kingdom

Salon

Hairdressing Station
440 Garratt Lane,
Earlsfield, London, SW18 4HN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Hairdressing Station   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 372 reviews

5 stars 167
4 stars 157
3 stars 36
2 stars 7
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (79)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (62)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (75)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (133)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (21)
  • Swedish Massage (67)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience again. Will come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had a sports massage and Will was great - he really got straight to that problem areas and I left feeling a lot better than when I walked in. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Top notch

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very good massage and good value for money. I booked three more straight after my session.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had an amazing deep tissue massage, from the very first moment of the massage I knew I was in safe hands as all the painful areas were immediately spotted. I am definitely coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing hair cut & colour by Milena!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Deep tissues massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
This isn't the first time I've been here for a massage. The guy is amazing, knows exactly what he is doing and how to get those knots out! Highly recommended, I've already booked further sessions.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The massage room has been professionally done up. Good ambience from lighting and music, but the masseuse didn't spend time at the start consulting me. I feel it's really important for a masseuse to understand where you're feeling pain, is it recurring etc, so know how to best approach the massage. This would have improved my rating - I was disappointed with this aspect of the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Full Body Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Overall the massage was quite good. Due to my pre-existing back problem it did hurt quite a lot more than usual, but that is to be expected from a deep tissue massage. The masseuse was helpful in suggesting minor adjustments to my living style to aid in my recovery.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Will is an excellent masseuse and I've gone to him a few times now. Highly recommend if you want a deep tissue massage or a relaxing one.
10/10!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Will was as amazing as ever, I can honestly say he gives the best deep tissue massage and I cannot wait to see him again. He concentrated on my very knotted back and shoulders and I have signed up for another three sessions at his very reasonable rates!! Thank you Will you have transformed my life, I cannot recommend you high enough

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a sports massage here. I've had some before, and as always, very painful. But very very good. my muscles feel a lot more relaxed now. Very happy that I booked 3 more when I was there! Good professional massage for a good price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Deep tissues massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Half Foil Highlights and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
If you want a nice relaxing painless massage you need to try somewhere else. However I Idnt and nor should you. This was superb but Christ it's tough. You'll feel $1 million after. Just not during.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I booked a pain relief massage with Will & it was amazing best massage ever had was painful but has made a lot of difference to my back would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel