Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

426 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Hairdressing Station
Hairdressing Station
440 Garratt Lane,
Earlsfield, London, SW18 4HN
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Hairdressing Station
440 Garratt Lane,
Earlsfield, London, SW18 4HN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Hairdressing Station   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 426 reviews

5 stars 204
4 stars 169
3 stars 39
2 stars 8
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (93)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (79)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (88)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (151)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (2)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (25)
  • Swedish Massage (77)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Will is a massage pro - I ended up signing up for three more massages because this one was so good for my back and shoulders!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The salon looks a bit shabby on the outside but don't let that put you off. The deep tissue massage was fantastic and I felt amazing afterwards. Plus it's so affordable. I'll definitely be going back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
My second visit. Again, very good massage! It is highly recommended. Will come again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I am very pleased with the colour. Staff are friendly and welcoming.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The massage was fantastic and definitely value for money.. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I suffer terribly with back pain. I have been for numerous massages throughout London and no one has been able to relieve the pain aside from Will.

He is clearly very well trained and experienced and I highly recommend him to anyone. Great value for money and I will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I treat myself to a massage here every few months or so. Will is brilliant! Such great value for money and very professional. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Will took time to understand what type of pressure I was looking for during the massage and gave a high standard professional massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Cut and colour were technically ok directly after the appointment, however I now have greys showing through where my hair was dyed a few weeks on, the colour doesn't seem to have taken to them properly. Cut was a dry cut, not wet - would have been good to have at least had the option of having a wet cut or been pre-warned that this was the case. Despite being the only one in the salon, I wasn't offered a drink until 10 mins before my treatment ended, even though I'd been there ages. Stylist stood just outside doorway during my colour to smoke a cigarette - salon then stank of smoke, not pleasant. Won't be returning as not great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
I am very sorry for your experience
I Have Few Suggestions for you :
Hair growth is normally about 5 centimeters every 4/5 weeks/your colour was on 7/09/2016 11:00AM/would be good to know that it is normal to notice grown roots after several weeks
If you want to visit a salon full of people and hairdressers would recommend you do not go morning weekdays
Go only late afternoon or weekends when most salons are very busy unfortunately will have to pay full price and not looking for discount as in your case /you paid 28 pounds/ Yours Milena

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great massage - felt it was great value for what I paid. My knots have gone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Deep tissues massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The lady who runs this place always does a brilliant job with my hair colour. She knows what she's talking about and gives great advice too. Slightly lacking in ambience but that's not important to me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I received a nice deep tissue massage here. Would recommend! Really glad to have found this gem and would come again :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Full Head Highlights with Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Melina was fantastic! Gave me great advice and the end result exceeded my expectations.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I made that booking for friend. He was so pleased with the massage he booked another three sessions.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely service and a great colour and cut . Nice to have someone who listens to what you want and to give good advice

. Will definitely be going back. Thank you Milena !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Very good massage, gentle and relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Meena did a great job on my hair and made me feel so comfortable I fell asleep. Going to a new hairdressers is always a nerve wracking experience but they make you feel very comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel