Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

480 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Guys and Dolls Parlour
Guys and Dolls Parlour
18 Cheshire Street,
Shoreditch, London, E2 6EH
United Kingdom

Salon

Guys and Dolls Parlour
18 Cheshire Street,
Shoreditch, London, E2 6EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Guys and Dolls Parlour   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 480 reviews

5 stars 318
4 stars 130
3 stars 25
2 stars 2
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (15)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (15)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (4)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (100)
  • Hollywood Waxing (105)
  • Male Waxing (14)
  • Threading (40)
  • Waxing (85)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (31)
  • Manicure (20)
  • Pedicure (23)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Paris is the best threaded around! Great results again, wouldn't go anywhere else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The lady who did my nails was absolutely lovely. She took lots of care in shaping my nails and making sure I was happy with how she was doing them. The only thing I would say is that the colour range isn't massive but if you just want a nice coral or pink then this is definitely the place for you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely salon waxer. Quick, gentle and relatively pain free. Will definitely be going back there again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had a lovely afternoon in Guys & Dolls Parlour for my pedicure treatment.Great service, my feet look and feel amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely place on a charming streer on Shoreditch. The leg wax was a good price anyway but was on offer so even better. The therapist was very friendly and did a great job. Will definitely return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It is my second time visiting Guys & Dolls Parlour and it is my absolute favourite! The environment is the perfect place to get away for some time to relax. The quality of service and treatments is impeccable. The girls went above and beyond to make my friend and I comfortable. If you are thinking to give someone a gift, I definitely recommend a Wahanda appointment with Guys & Dolls!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing waxing as always! Been coming to this salon for almost a year and I have no intention to stop! They are lovely, friendly, professional and they use the best quality wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a brazillian here just before a hol, and it was amazing. Definitely recommend!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly staff, great job at removing my Shellac. Only small thing is I would have liked a base coat to be applied afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Waxing was not at all painful and the procedure was very quick. Paris was absolutely professional and amazingly nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great venue and really friendly staff. Definitely will be heading back to my new local. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff are so friendly - great wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nearly painless and so much better than other waxes I've had. Paris was super friendly and I'll be going back for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My second Brazilian at this venue and service was quick and result is good. Will be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Cute place with nice atmosphere. I was asked exactly what I wanted. My only thought was that when my eyebrows were tinted, it was slightly dark, but then two days later they were perfect and the tint has lasted longer than I expected. Overall very happy and I will go back next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Best eyebrow threading in town -Farjana totally transformed my eyebrows

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff. Started a bit later than the appointment. Great job with the pedicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel