Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

592 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Guys and Dolls Parlour
Guys and Dolls Parlour
18 Cheshire Street,
Shoreditch, London, E2 6EH
United Kingdom

Salon

Guys and Dolls Parlour
18 Cheshire Street,
Shoreditch, London, E2 6EH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Guys and Dolls Parlour   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 592 reviews

5 stars 404
4 stars 147
3 stars 26
2 stars 7
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (19)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (21)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyebrow Threading (6)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (9)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (5)
  • Brazilian Waxing (124)
  • Hollywood Waxing (114)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (19)
  • Threading (42)
  • Waxing (107)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (40)
  • Manicure (28)
  • Pedicure (32)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing experience. I booked with a very short notice and it was a real treat to myself. Clean, polite, pedicure and waxing were both 5 stars!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing as always. Professional and friendly staff with the best wax in town!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great as always! Won't go anywhere else for my gel mani!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect as always, all done in 10 minutes. Have already booked in for next month!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately my experience was not the best one. I was treated in a rush with more of a 'ok, next one!' attitude, although the lady was very polite.
I was not satisfied with the spray tan as it was not done precisely and I was left with very uneven tan on my hands and feet. I believe this was due to the rush.
The venue was not impressive as well unfortunately.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as usual

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As always, the best place in London for waxing! As painless as it can be, really professional and friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A perfect wax as always with the fantastic shimol, couldn't recommend it higher and would never go anywhere else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a back, neck and shoulder massage and the whole experience was great. The salon is really nice, the staff were friendly and the massage was perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very good massage with Kay - would highly recommend. Only thing that could be better was massage table. Was concerned it would collapse! Not very stable.

Aside from that, great experience and would return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Always come back here for friendly staff and professional service and pain free (almost!) back waxing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommended !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, efficient and professional as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Booked in for a Brazilian wax with Shimol.... Great as always, I wouldn't go anywhere else... Done in under 15 mins!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great threading! I am loving the shape of my eyebrows, exactly what I wanted!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
My eyebrows look great! The quickest service and she actually advised me
To go for threading and kindly upgraded me at no extra cost.
Love this salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really like this place and the staff. Waxing is nice.
But sometimes they do not take the time to get rid of all hair

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel