Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

95 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Grayshott Health Spa
Grayshott Health Spa
Headley Road,
Grayshott, Nr Hindhead, Surrey, GU26 6JJ
United Kingdom

Destination Spa

Grayshott Health Spa
Headley Road,
Grayshott, Nr Hindhead, Surrey, GU26 6JJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Venue rating

Based on 95 reviews

5 stars 36
4 stars 37
3 stars 11
2 stars 6
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Dry Floatation (3)
  • Hydrotherapy (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (27)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (5)
  • Face
  • Facials (10)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (1)
  • Swimming (28)
  • Tai Chi (1)
  • Tennis (12)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Face Massage (19)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Shiatsu Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (36)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Allergy Testing (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (4)
  • Physical therapy
  • Craniosacral Therapy (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a One Night Taste of Grayshott Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great place to relax and unwind. Facilities are excellent, only did a few gym classless - they were not the best, but not bad. Food is extremely healthy and delicious although, load up at breakfast and lunch as dinner is petite.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Grayshotts is an immaculate place with amazing staff who are so helpful and friendly. The food is outstanding and the amenities are so good. Our room was so comfortable with a huge bathroom and the bed was so comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a One Night Taste of Grayshott Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely setting and definitely worth a visit!
Everything was very well organised and you were able to relax and take things at your own pace.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
We had a lovely stay. The facilities were lovely, food great and treatments really good. we made the most of everything to offer. Our only observation was that dinner felt a little rushed and the shower wasn't brilliant

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Such a peaceful relaxing place, in beautiful settings.
The outside pool is lovely to lay by when the sun is out. A proper spa experience being able to walk around in your gowns all the time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a Two Night Classic Grayshott Escape Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a One Night Taste of Grayshott Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
We had the best stay ever! Just what was required. Have already booked to go back. We didn't use the tennis or have facials so the scores don't reflect how good they are more that I couldn't get it back to blank. Sorry. But I cannot state enough Grayshott was everything is hoped it would be. And more. Exercise classes. Cocktail hour. Cinema. Unexpected touches which made such a big difference. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
This was my 3rd visit to Grayshott enjoyed a great break with my daughter - quiet & restful, delicious food. Facilities are good, and nothing feels crowded although it would be helpful to know what activities are on before you go so that you can plan your visiting more detail. Overall I'd definitely recommend this spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a One Night Taste of Grayshott Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Two Night Classic Grayshott Escape Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a One Night Taste of Grayshott Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
It's not an indulgence day. No champagne and very healthy lunch. No carbs in sight! We both had an ok treatment and a poor experience. Hydrotherapy pool felt colder than stated and wasd a long walk through the bedrooms. If you want a Heathly day it's for you if you want indulgence pick somewhere else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Nice range of facilities & not very full on the day we went. Lunch enjoyable & the therapist I used was very good. On the downside quite a few of the showers were broken or only running cold & it was a pretty elderly crowd on the day we went which made me (30s) feel a bit not the core audience. That said I would use it again & recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Wonderful location and setting. Superb healthy buffet lunch.
Best massage from experienced therapist but slightly disappointed with swimming pool as a little basic and so far away from rest of spa facilities. For such a prestige venue had expected for a better set up.
Staff all very friendly and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a One Night Taste of Grayshott Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful location and staff were very friendly as well as being professional. The 2 for 1 offer was excellent value for money and would definitely book this again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Two Night Indulgence Spa Break for One and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel