Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

100 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Grayshott Health Spa
Grayshott Health Spa
Headley Road,
Grayshott, Nr Hindhead, Surrey, GU26 6JJ
United Kingdom

Destination Spa

Grayshott Health Spa
Headley Road,
Grayshott, Nr Hindhead, Surrey, GU26 6JJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Venue rating

Based on 100 reviews

5 stars 37
4 stars 39
3 stars 14
2 stars 6
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Dry Floatation (3)
  • Hydrotherapy (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (28)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (5)
  • Face
  • Facials (10)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (1)
  • Swimming (30)
  • Tai Chi (1)
  • Tennis (13)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Face Massage (20)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Shiatsu Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (38)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Allergy Testing (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (4)
  • Physical therapy
  • Craniosacral Therapy (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Grayshott was brilliant! Very relaxing. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Would recommed people to go. Beautiful grounds and house.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Me and my friend had a fantastic one night stay. The grounds and the hotel were maintained beautifully and the food was delicious (and healthy). The hotel was very peaceful and felt comfortable to walk around in your gown all day. Very relaxing get away and am planning on going again next year.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
A very relaxing experience in a great country location with good quality healthy food options with great spa and hotel facilities.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a Grayshott Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect weekend in the perfect setting ... A weekend of quality time with my mum.. And we both loved it.. Food was good staff are extremely helpful .. And the setting is perfect

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a One Night Taste of Grayshott Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Great place to relax and unwind. Facilities are excellent, only did a few gym classless - they were not the best, but not bad. Food is extremely healthy and delicious although, load up at breakfast and lunch as dinner is petite.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Grayshotts is an immaculate place with amazing staff who are so helpful and friendly. The food is outstanding and the amenities are so good. Our room was so comfortable with a huge bathroom and the bed was so comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a One Night Taste of Grayshott Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely setting and definitely worth a visit!
Everything was very well organised and you were able to relax and take things at your own pace.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
We had a lovely stay. The facilities were lovely, food great and treatments really good. we made the most of everything to offer. Our only observation was that dinner felt a little rushed and the shower wasn't brilliant

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Such a peaceful relaxing place, in beautiful settings.
The outside pool is lovely to lay by when the sun is out. A proper spa experience being able to walk around in your gowns all the time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a Two Night Classic Grayshott Escape Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Taste of Grayshott Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
We had the best stay ever! Just what was required. Have already booked to go back. We didn't use the tennis or have facials so the scores don't reflect how good they are more that I couldn't get it back to blank. Sorry. But I cannot state enough Grayshott was everything is hoped it would be. And more. Exercise classes. Cocktail hour. Cinema. Unexpected touches which made such a big difference. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
This was my 3rd visit to Grayshott enjoyed a great break with my daughter - quiet & restful, delicious food. Facilities are good, and nothing feels crowded although it would be helpful to know what activities are on before you go so that you can plan your visiting more detail. Overall I'd definitely recommend this spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Taste of Grayshott Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Two Night Classic Grayshott Escape Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Taste of Grayshott Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It's not an indulgence day. No champagne and very healthy lunch. No carbs in sight! We both had an ok treatment and a poor experience. Hydrotherapy pool felt colder than stated and wasd a long walk through the bedrooms. If you want a Heathly day it's for you if you want indulgence pick somewhere else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel