Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

112 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Grayshott Health Spa
Grayshott Health Spa
Headley Road,
Grayshott, Nr Hindhead, Surrey, GU26 6JJ
United Kingdom

Destination Spa

Grayshott Health Spa
Headley Road,
Grayshott, Nr Hindhead, Surrey, GU26 6JJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Venue rating

Based on 112 reviews

5 stars 43
4 stars 46
3 stars 14
2 stars 6
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Hydrotherapy (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (32)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (5)
  • Face
  • Facials (12)
  • Fitness
  • Aerobics (1)
  • Swimming (35)
  • Tai Chi (1)
  • Tennis (16)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Face Massage (25)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Shiatsu Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (44)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Allergy Testing (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (4)
  • Physical therapy
  • Craniosacral Therapy (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a Grayshott Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I was very disappointed. The place needs a full makeover. The common areas were very tired and cold. Our bedroom was quite cosy but very dated and there were gaps in the windows so the draught was bad. It was totally quiet downstairs and could do with a bit of background music particularly as it was Christmas week. The atmosphere was depressing and it didn't feel like a spa retreat. The ' relaxation room' was nice and that was about it. There was nothing available to eat from lunchtime, to dinner - no small biscuit packs or healthy cake to have with a cup of tea. Sorry but it wasn't worth the money -even with the 'deal' for the one night stay. I couldn't really wait to leave so I'd find it hard to recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice week end with my wife, We came back totally relax. The venue is amazing, food excellent and the staff is everywhere and helpfull. I definitly recommande it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Exclusive Two Night Spa Break Incl. Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Grayshott Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was a nice experience and there were some real highlights, like the food and the scenery around us. It was very relaxing.

We had issues with our massages - one of my friend's complained it was only for 18 mins when she was meant to get 25 mins. The staff accused her of not being able to tell the time instead of apologising. Very umprofessional.

My massage was strange and not very relaxing and I get them regularly. However some of my friends had good ones, luck of the draw there.

The steam and sauna are small and therefore was overcrowded sometimes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Two Night Classic Grayshott Escape Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa-tacular Exclusive Spa Day Incl. Lunch and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa-tacular Exclusive Spa Day Incl. Lunch and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa-tacular Exclusive Spa Day Incl. Lunch and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Two Night Classic Grayshott Escape Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa-tacular Exclusive Spa Day Incl. Lunch and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Grayshott was brilliant! Very relaxing. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Would recommed people to go. Beautiful grounds and house.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Me and my friend had a fantastic one night stay. The grounds and the hotel were maintained beautifully and the food was delicious (and healthy). The hotel was very peaceful and felt comfortable to walk around in your gown all day. Very relaxing get away and am planning on going again next year.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
A very relaxing experience in a great country location with good quality healthy food options with great spa and hotel facilities.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Grayshott Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect weekend in the perfect setting ... A weekend of quality time with my mum.. And we both loved it.. Food was good staff are extremely helpful .. And the setting is perfect

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Taste of Grayshott Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great place to relax and unwind. Facilities are excellent, only did a few gym classless - they were not the best, but not bad. Food is extremely healthy and delicious although, load up at breakfast and lunch as dinner is petite.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Grayshotts is an immaculate place with amazing staff who are so helpful and friendly. The food is outstanding and the amenities are so good. Our room was so comfortable with a huge bathroom and the bed was so comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel