Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

232 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Francesco Picardi Hairdressing
Francesco Picardi Hairdressing
43 Pitfield Street,
Shoreditch, London, N1 6DA
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Francesco Picardi Hairdressing
43 Pitfield Street,
Shoreditch, London, N1 6DA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 232 reviews

5 stars 111
4 stars 79
3 stars 22
2 stars 6
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (11)
  • Blow Dry (67)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (5)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (57)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (33)
  • Hair Consulting (54)
  • Hair Loss Treatments - Non Surgical (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (142)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (3)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (7)
  • Ombre (2)
  • Permanent Waves (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The Italian girl working there was really nice and professional. I had a blow dry which lasted almost 5 days. I am happy about the experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Gloria was very attentive, considerate and skilled, and I was really pleased with my pixie haircut. I would definitely return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 7 months ago
very good service, great colouring.listen to what you want. happy to travel each time to come back here. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly staff, calm environment and a great stylist. Had the balayage done and really liked the technique and colour. I would definitely return for this treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
My hair was damaged due to home hair-relaxing and I badly need a hair treatment on Sunday. Checked on Wahanda, read the review and the salon accepted my last min appointment. The staff were friendly, well-knowledge and recommended a good treatment for me which I felt thankful afterwards, salon is in a strategic location and clean. Overall experience - full stars and totally recommended. I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 8 months ago
It was okay. The massage was good but I think the haircut could be better for that price. Not too bad, not the best.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Free Hair Colour Consultation and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Had a really wonderful experience at this salon. Lovely welcoming staff, really fantastic treatment, so pleased with the results! Will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
salon was very clean, not massive atmosphere, but conditioning treatment was excellent and haircut just as i asked, great value for the money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights, Haircut, Blow-dry and Deluxe Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The staff was very friendly and offered me a drink straight away when I arrived. I only waited for five minutes and I got a very helpful consultation. The salon was clean and there was an ice atmosphere. I would defensively go there again to get a consultation and a heaircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Balayage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Nice salon, friendly staff, good experience overall - went for a cut, blow-dry and conditioning treatment - good value for money. Nice natural products too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I returned to Francesco's saloon after an initial hair consultation and I got a haircut. Great value for money! The staff is nice, efficient and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went to Francesco Picardi for a full head colour, conditioning treatment and haircut. Really friendly staff and great service. Tatsuya understood my choice of colour and needs for my haircut, leaving it long as wanted but feeling fuller and looking healthier. I've got a really thin and fragile hair, and not everyone gets it! The shampoo moment was amazing too, really comfortable chair and amazing head massage!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Tatsuya was extremely skilled, detailed, and very concerned about trying to help me achieve what I wanted. I had colour, cut and style and I couldn't be happier. I'll definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Knowledgeable staff who listened to my requests and gave good advice. I've booked an appointment as a result of my consultation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great staff, really helpful. The purists were great and my hair feels in great condition, even after highlights all over.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Super friendly staff, even though I ended up with a shorter hair cut than at first expected I was very pleased with the result!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
5* experience, Friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere. Tatsuya is an amazing stylist, Best haircut iv ever had and iv had my hair cut in many highly rated salons, he really listened to my requests and executed them perfectly. Would highly recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel