Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

200 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Fascination Salon
Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Fascination Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 200 reviews

5 stars 129
4 stars 45
3 stars 16
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Facials (28)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (54)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (7)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (14)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (20)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (12)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (9)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (16)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Really nice salon, and staff are extremely friendly. She took great care of my hair, and spent ages blow drying it. Lovely end result. I will hopefully return for hair steam treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Ladies Haircuts and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Ladies Haircuts and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Ladies Haircuts and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Really pleased with the result of my blow dry and last for several days as well. Will definitely go back here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Relaxing experience. The hairdresser was very attentive, she always made sure I was okay. Absolutely smashing haircut. Great all round. Already recommended to a bunch of friends! Great price too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
It was a lovely experience, very relaxing and the hair looked lovely afterwards.. I was after a curly blow dry for my birthday party later that day, it lasted the first few hours well despite some windy whether however I ended up having to put in a few more curls after that time as they had gone quite limp, however the hair felt lovely and bouncy and I would do it again, probably just getting a normal blow dry rather than a curly one again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Good value for money for sure. The Brazilian lady washes hair really nicely . Located near a busy street. It's good overall

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Really happy with my haircut, I will defenitely come back. Friendy and experienced staff. Was a bit early but she could help me straight away!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Seems like a good cut although always better to tell a few days later. Empty salon and I was given a lot of time and attention. Nice reclining chair thing to lie on for hair wash. would go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was very nice.
Fast and clean.
The beautician was in time and very professional and friendly.
I'll be back for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very good facial.Good extractions.Face a bit red afterwards but i was expecting that as i have sensitive skin.Will go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The salon doesn't look much from the outside, but the ladies were lovely and I had one of the best haircuts and blow drys I've had in a while. The service is very personal and thorough and you don't feel as if you're being pushed through a system as quickly as possible, which is why I've given up on the Tony & Guys / Headmasters of this world. The only thing which made me a bit confused was that there was a sign outside which was seemingly selling the same cut/treatment/blow dry for half the price? I didn't question as £30 seemed amazing value in the end, but might be worth giving them a call first to find out more. In any case, I'll be making a return visit. Feel as if I've discovered a gem.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I has the wash, treatment and blow dry for £30. I am very fussy about my hair and like it just so, but I was really pleased with the results. My hair looks and feels amazing. The salon is small and peaceful, I will definitely go back. For £30 in Fulham - you can't beat it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great hair treatment and patience in understanding the requirements regarding how I wanted the hair to be cut. Will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
a bit of confusion in booking the appointment . However the treatment itself was great. Very thorough - with steam and extraction

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely lady did not rush the experience and was very considerate. Great value hard to beat.I would definitely recommend a +++

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Small place, but very friendly staff. The massage during the wash was wonderful. It's a bit like going over to your friends house to get your haircut rather than a saloon. Good value for money, although I noticed she charges £15 for the same treatment if you book directly with her (??). Bit of a ripoff from Wahanda to charge £20(?) or I could be wrong...
Anyways, lovely place and great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
A great facial by a very talented therapist who scrubbed my skin to perfection! Will be going again. Thank you for a fabulous pick-me-up :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel