Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

218 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Fascination Salon
Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Fascination Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 218 reviews

5 stars 144
4 stars 48
3 stars 16
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Facials (28)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (55)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (7)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (19)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (12)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (24)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (10)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (17)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (5)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Rosa was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
really good - treatment done by rosa and she was really friendly and knew what she was doing. Only downside would be the ambiance of the salon, however value for money wise incredible! Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Not great location and sometimes it is possible to get cheaper waxes through Wahanda, but GREAT staff with noticeable expertise. Very pleased with the result. Would recommend to friends and definitely planning on returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
"Not great location"....?? WHAT?? It's in the middle of Fulham, with multi million pound houses and loads of parks all around! Quiet as anything. What are you on about???

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
This is the second time I visited the salon and I am absolutely delighted with the service.

They really know how to make a customer feel comfortable and welcome. I do recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Hollywood wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I am becoming a regular customer at this venue. As always, great massage by Rosa and the best value in Fulham.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had one hour massage and I loved it. Rossa is a very good masseuse who knows how to take care of her clients. I am definitely going to be a regular customer now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Really please and lovely staff :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Rosa was already waiting for me and I followed her downstairs where the massage was provided. The room was small but very nice, warm and cosy. Rosa gave me an hour massage and it was really amazing. She massaged my body from the head up to the toe and I am serious! I was leaving the salon extremely relaxed and very satisfied! Definitely I will go back! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I am happy to say this was a fast and painless threading service I can usually get quite red but not this time The staff was very accomodating too, so happy to go back another time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Super friendly, no frills, amazing haircut! I was tired of paying high-end prices for average cuts. Went here and got an amazing cut at a fraction of the cost and in half the time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a very nice experience very good customer service warm welcome feelingI don't have any complaints whatsoever fantastic price as well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Really friendly staff, very clean if not a bit clinical. Incredibly cheap and very thorough Hollywood but it did take quite a long time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Really nice friendly staff and clean place.
However i asked for a brazilian and got a g-string/tidy up type wax. Not what i asked or paid for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Ladies Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a half-head of highlights and was very impressed. The colour looks great and the value for money was even better. Very friendly staff and the massage chair is a great addition! Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Its hard to mess up a quick trim - so I have nothing negative to say about the service or the hairdresser. They were all very nice and did a good job. However the place is in the middle of renos so its a bit chaotic. Family (I guess the parents and kids of the haridressers) were in and out and hanging around. When I go to a hair salon I like a more "spa" experience. Calm and serene. Its "me" time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with it the ladies were lovley, great massage chair, glass of wine while waiting, i would happily return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really nice salon, and staff are extremely friendly. She took great care of my hair, and spent ages blow drying it. Lovely end result. I will hopefully return for hair steam treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies Haircuts and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel