Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

192 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Fascination Salon
Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Fascination Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 192 reviews

5 stars 123
4 stars 44
3 stars 15
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Facials (28)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (54)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (7)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (14)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (20)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (9)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (7)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (15)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (13)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Really happy with my haircut, I will defenitely come back. Friendy and experienced staff. Was a bit early but she could help me straight away!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Seems like a good cut although always better to tell a few days later. Empty salon and I was given a lot of time and attention. Nice reclining chair thing to lie on for hair wash. would go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
It was very nice.
Fast and clean.
The beautician was in time and very professional and friendly.
I'll be back for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very good facial.Good extractions.Face a bit red afterwards but i was expecting that as i have sensitive skin.Will go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The salon doesn't look much from the outside, but the ladies were lovely and I had one of the best haircuts and blow drys I've had in a while. The service is very personal and thorough and you don't feel as if you're being pushed through a system as quickly as possible, which is why I've given up on the Tony & Guys / Headmasters of this world. The only thing which made me a bit confused was that there was a sign outside which was seemingly selling the same cut/treatment/blow dry for half the price? I didn't question as £30 seemed amazing value in the end, but might be worth giving them a call first to find out more. In any case, I'll be making a return visit. Feel as if I've discovered a gem.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I has the wash, treatment and blow dry for £30. I am very fussy about my hair and like it just so, but I was really pleased with the results. My hair looks and feels amazing. The salon is small and peaceful, I will definitely go back. For £30 in Fulham - you can't beat it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great hair treatment and patience in understanding the requirements regarding how I wanted the hair to be cut. Will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
a bit of confusion in booking the appointment . However the treatment itself was great. Very thorough - with steam and extraction

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely lady did not rush the experience and was very considerate. Great value hard to beat.I would definitely recommend a +++

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Small place, but very friendly staff. The massage during the wash was wonderful. It's a bit like going over to your friends house to get your haircut rather than a saloon. Good value for money, although I noticed she charges £15 for the same treatment if you book directly with her (??). Bit of a ripoff from Wahanda to charge £20(?) or I could be wrong...
Anyways, lovely place and great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
A great facial by a very talented therapist who scrubbed my skin to perfection! Will be going again. Thank you for a fabulous pick-me-up :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
was very happy with my treatment. The lady made me feel comfortable during the process and she was very thorough.
Comment | Report as inappropriate
VERIFIED REVIEW



The customer service is very good, and all the staff are welcoming. Very good facial experience . Booked the cut and finish at the same day. The haircut was great, and my hair looked fantastic afterwards. Most of all, the value for money is excellent. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
this is a really great salon with a nice and friendly staff. i will miss it when i go back to NY.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
A blow dry here is one of the most inexpensive deals in London and is great value for the money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
After seeing average hair cutting prices in London @45 I was terrified. It was amazing to find this down to earth, excellent value little local salon.
It was located not too far from my residency where sadly none of the respected salon offers any discounts whatsoever.
I was greeted politely and soon after sat to start shampooing. I need to say,the whole process was very relaxing. Most of the stylists do it in a rush and mostly just pull your hair. This one was attentive, gentle and pleasant. I could actually close my eyes and chill. It was calm and nice experience for a start already. The hair was gently towel dried, I could hardly feel the lady touching me,which I thought was nice.
Then the stylist took her time again, a big plus of course, to separate my hair and prepare the right sections of my hair to be cut first. She dedicated the full hour for this service and I felt very treated. She processed to be very attentive throughout, listening about my hair cut wishes. She was actually the only one who bothered to double check how long,short I really mean with physically showing her that. Most stylists listen and quickly do their own thing without talking tor double checking at all,which I think most of you agree with. I felt I had the control,that also I quite rare in the salons. The lady visibly worked her best, checking the lengths,cuts and the layers if even, appropriate. She even needed to spray more water onto my hair as the process left my hair dry already. I basically asked for shorter layers at the front and nice refreshing cut at the back. I feel she did exactly what I asked her. She even showed me how to style my hair if I really want to imitate the model on the picture I brought with me- turning out the face shape wasn't suitable as much for me as it was for the girl on the photograph! So, only myself to blame. I would recommend this lady to someone who isn't too posh about the surroundings as the salon itself is rather old school but nevertheless you can be sure to be there exclusively as it is small. I visited around 1pm on the weekday and could be the only one there and fully enjoy the attention without next customers staring at my mirror or other disruptions as such. It would be a good experience for people with bad hair stylists past as the lady is really attentive and wish well to your hair!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I got a very good blow dry at Fascination Salon and the staff is very friendly and accomodating. Would strongly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hair Cut + Hair Treatment+ Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
As always, great service and a fantastic blow dry. Highly recommended. It's pretty much the only salon I go to for blow dries.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel