Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

242 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Fascination Salon
Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Fascination Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 242 reviews

5 stars 158
4 stars 55
3 stars 19
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Facials (28)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (57)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (10)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (28)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (38)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (10)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (17)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (5)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Not the greatest colour choice of polishes but the woman was lovely and took extra time to give me a proper pedicure!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Good location in Fulham. Good deal for the nice service! Warm welcome from the very friendly staff. Thanks Rina for the beautiful cut!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Hollywood wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Yes I would, cheap cheerful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely room and staff but the massage I received was not a deep tissue massage- there was not enough pressure applied it felt more like a aromatherapy massage!
Lovely peaceful room though!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Great treatment - the lady was very attentive. I'll be booking another one soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I am a regular visitor at this salon. Rosa is a very professional and experienced therapist and her massage is very relaxing. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I am a regular visitor at this salon. Rosa is a very professional and experienced therapist and her massage is very relaxing. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Ladies' Haircuts and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased would definitely return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
It was a great blow out. They were very accommodating!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Great friendly staff, very experienced

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Highlight Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Had full body massage attended by Rosa. Rosa gently and caringly performed her job well though some strokes were missing. She maintained my dignity and privacy at all times ,which for me is sensitively important. She did a lot of hard work on my tensed back and shoulder, It was a big relief. Thank you so much Rosa. I will definitely comeback. Actually I am already booked for next month, February.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 11 months ago
Great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I am a regular customer this this venue and Rosa is an excellent therapist who gives very good full body massage. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 11 months ago
I have to say the service was excellent. Even if there was a delay because of a previous client coming late, the staff made sure I was compensated and that was very much appreciated.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Definitely the best wax in Fulham. The service, attention to detail and relaxing atmosphere is second to none. Rosa is fantastic - makes you feel extremely comfortable and it is fantastic value for money. Highly, highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 11 months ago
It was ok, did do as much of a good job as last time but that might be because a different lady did it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel