Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

200 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Fascination Salon
Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Fascination Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 200 reviews

5 stars 129
4 stars 45
3 stars 16
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Facials (28)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (54)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (7)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (14)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (20)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (12)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (9)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (16)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Massage Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
When I arrived there was only one couch for guests and it was full. It was also the coldest day of the year, but because there was a client getting a chemical treatment--they had the front door open. I was freezing the entire time I was there.
The manicure was done by the masseuse. She painted my nails WHILE I was sitting in the hair chair, so I awkwardly had to angle myself while she STOOD painting my nails (even though there was a manicure table in the corner) It was completely clumsy and she spent more time cleaning her mistakes than she took painting. Lastly, she missed the edges of my nails so much so that I had to ask to finish myself...giving myself a second coat because she was satisfied with the job she had done. The polish was red so even after she cleaned up her mistakes, my skin was still stained and looked as if a child had done it.
The conditioning treatment was very good, but they left me under the dryer long after it had turned off. I had to move the machine myself, because I was unable to comfortably turn my head or look down.
The massage was by far the nicest experience. Very knowledgeable masseuse, and extremely relaxing.
The hair cut and threading were good as well. However, the person doing it made inappropriate comments about my hair and eyebrows (stating that my previous haircut was horrible and my eyebrows were too far apart. (i was born with my eyebrows this way)

All in all a very good value for all the services I only paid £45 so I didn't expect the royal treatment. But do not go here for a manicure, you're better off doing your nails yourself.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Rosa was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
really good - treatment done by rosa and she was really friendly and knew what she was doing. Only downside would be the ambiance of the salon, however value for money wise incredible! Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Not great location and sometimes it is possible to get cheaper waxes through Wahanda, but GREAT staff with noticeable expertise. Very pleased with the result. Would recommend to friends and definitely planning on returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
"Not great location"....?? WHAT?? It's in the middle of Fulham, with multi million pound houses and loads of parks all around! Quiet as anything. What are you on about???

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
This is the second time I visited the salon and I am absolutely delighted with the service.

They really know how to make a customer feel comfortable and welcome. I do recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hollywood wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I am becoming a regular customer at this venue. As always, great massage by Rosa and the best value in Fulham.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had one hour massage and I loved it. Rossa is a very good masseuse who knows how to take care of her clients. I am definitely going to be a regular customer now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Really please and lovely staff :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Rosa was already waiting for me and I followed her downstairs where the massage was provided. The room was small but very nice, warm and cosy. Rosa gave me an hour massage and it was really amazing. She massaged my body from the head up to the toe and I am serious! I was leaving the salon extremely relaxed and very satisfied! Definitely I will go back! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I am happy to say this was a fast and painless threading service I can usually get quite red but not this time The staff was very accomodating too, so happy to go back another time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Super friendly, no frills, amazing haircut! I was tired of paying high-end prices for average cuts. Went here and got an amazing cut at a fraction of the cost and in half the time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a very nice experience very good customer service warm welcome feelingI don't have any complaints whatsoever fantastic price as well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Really friendly staff, very clean if not a bit clinical. Incredibly cheap and very thorough Hollywood but it did take quite a long time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Really nice friendly staff and clean place.
However i asked for a brazilian and got a g-string/tidy up type wax. Not what i asked or paid for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Ladies Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a half-head of highlights and was very impressed. The colour looks great and the value for money was even better. Very friendly staff and the massage chair is a great addition! Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Its hard to mess up a quick trim - so I have nothing negative to say about the service or the hairdresser. They were all very nice and did a good job. However the place is in the middle of renos so its a bit chaotic. Family (I guess the parents and kids of the haridressers) were in and out and hanging around. When I go to a hair salon I like a more "spa" experience. Calm and serene. Its "me" time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with it the ladies were lovley, great massage chair, glass of wine while waiting, i would happily return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel