Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

234 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Fascination Salon
Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Fascination Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 234 reviews

5 stars 156
4 stars 52
3 stars 16
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Facials (28)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (57)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (10)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (24)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (33)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (10)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (17)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (5)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Ladies' Haircuts, Manicures, Eyebrow Threading, Massage Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Waxing itself was good but as they used a different type of wax, they made me pay extra without mentioning that when they started. Overall good waxing, not so good service and not the best looking salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Rosa did my pedicure perfectly as I wanted it. My only complaint would be that it was not that comfortable of a chair or set up. We were sitting in the back where the hair-washing station is for the salon, on a regular chair, and she was sitting on a stool in front of me with my feet on her knees. However, it was worth it as I loved her personality, friendliness, and the work she did! I got a French express pedicure (i.e., File and Polish) and it was about £9.60 + £5 for the French. I would definitely go back to her as it was good value for the money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Rosa is excellent! She made me feel comfortable and really worked on my tight muscles. I'm going to see her again. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great, thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Rosa, you made my day. It was a great massage. Will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent! Professional, knowledgable and talented staff. Very clean!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
She was amazing, very nice and friendly and amazing attention to detail. I will be going back for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Great value for money. Didn't get rid of all the hair but that may of been because it had not been the full 4 weeks. Otherwise I felt comfortable and would recommend to friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Brazilian Blow Dry on Shoulder Length Hair and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a DeepTissue Massage and I gave it 5 stars!
I'll defenetly go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Ladies' Haircuts and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Not the greatest colour choice of polishes but the woman was lovely and took extra time to give me a proper pedicure!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Good location in Fulham. Good deal for the nice service! Warm welcome from the very friendly staff. Thanks Rina for the beautiful cut!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Hollywood wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Yes I would, cheap cheerful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely room and staff but the massage I received was not a deep tissue massage- there was not enough pressure applied it felt more like a aromatherapy massage!
Lovely peaceful room though!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Great treatment - the lady was very attentive. I'll be booking another one soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I am a regular visitor at this salon. Rosa is a very professional and experienced therapist and her massage is very relaxing. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel