Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

168 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Fascination Salon
Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Fascination Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 168 reviews

5 stars 105
4 stars 40
3 stars 13
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (1)
  • Facials (28)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (53)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (12)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (20)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (15)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (6)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Super friendly, no frills, amazing haircut! I was tired of paying high-end prices for average cuts. Went here and got an amazing cut at a fraction of the cost and in half the time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a very nice experience very good customer service warm welcome feelingI don't have any complaints whatsoever fantastic price as well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Really friendly staff, very clean if not a bit clinical. Incredibly cheap and very thorough Hollywood but it did take quite a long time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Really nice friendly staff and clean place.
However i asked for a brazilian and got a g-string/tidy up type wax. Not what i asked or paid for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ladies Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a half-head of highlights and was very impressed. The colour looks great and the value for money was even better. Very friendly staff and the massage chair is a great addition! Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Its hard to mess up a quick trim - so I have nothing negative to say about the service or the hairdresser. They were all very nice and did a good job. However the place is in the middle of renos so its a bit chaotic. Family (I guess the parents and kids of the haridressers) were in and out and hanging around. When I go to a hair salon I like a more "spa" experience. Calm and serene. Its "me" time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with it the ladies were lovley, great massage chair, glass of wine while waiting, i would happily return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Really nice salon, and staff are extremely friendly. She took great care of my hair, and spent ages blow drying it. Lovely end result. I will hopefully return for hair steam treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Ladies Haircuts and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Ladies Haircuts and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Ladies Haircuts and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Really pleased with the result of my blow dry and last for several days as well. Will definitely go back here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Relaxing experience. The hairdresser was very attentive, she always made sure I was okay. Absolutely smashing haircut. Great all round. Already recommended to a bunch of friends! Great price too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
It was a lovely experience, very relaxing and the hair looked lovely afterwards.. I was after a curly blow dry for my birthday party later that day, it lasted the first few hours well despite some windy whether however I ended up having to put in a few more curls after that time as they had gone quite limp, however the hair felt lovely and bouncy and I would do it again, probably just getting a normal blow dry rather than a curly one again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Good value for money for sure. The Brazilian lady washes hair really nicely . Located near a busy street. It's good overall

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Really happy with my haircut, I will defenitely come back. Friendy and experienced staff. Was a bit early but she could help me straight away!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Seems like a good cut although always better to tell a few days later. Empty salon and I was given a lot of time and attention. Nice reclining chair thing to lie on for hair wash. would go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Ladies Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
It was very nice.
Fast and clean.
The beautician was in time and very professional and friendly.
I'll be back for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel