Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

232 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Fascination Salon
Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Fascination Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 232 reviews

5 stars 154
4 stars 52
3 stars 16
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Facials (28)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (57)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (10)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (24)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (32)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (10)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (17)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (5)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The salon itself isn't anything fancy, but Ruby is a lovely person and an excellent hairdresser! She gave me a relaxing wash, a perfect trim, and a blow-dry that lasted two full days. Thank you Ruby!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
It was a great experience! Great value for money and extremely friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Loved my visit as the service was exceptional and the staff was kind and accompdating.

Threading service was the best I have ever had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant salon and loved the treatment. Wish I'd had it done sooner! Great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Pedicure done sitting on a normal hairdresser's chair with a foot bath, a little uncomfortable at some parts . The staff were very friendly. Overall value for money. The treatment itself was good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great local salon - basic but good value for money and the hair cut I had was of a high quality. Would recommend it to Fulham folks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
This is the best pedicure and manicure i've ever had. It felt like i had a full body massage, thats how relaxed i felt afterwards. Rosa was friendly and polite, she paid full attention to me and the ambience was spot on. I usually go to a more popular nail bar down the road but now, i think i've found THE place! i shall be returning soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Once again a great experience, professional staff, great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The staff were lovely and friendly. Upon arrival I was treated to a cup of tea and a biscuit. The mani-pedi was not very good as the nailpolish application was a bit messy. However, it was only 30 pounds so I suppose the value was fine for what I paid.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely kind staff, very good treatments. Such good value. Highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Ladies' Haircuts and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Yes i would tell friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Really friendly staff and a great treatment. Love my new haircut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and easy. Would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Rosa is lovely and very professional. I will keep going to see her when I have aches in my body! She's well worth it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Ladies' Haircuts, Manicures, Eyebrow Threading, Massage Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Waxing itself was good but as they used a different type of wax, they made me pay extra without mentioning that when they started. Overall good waxing, not so good service and not the best looking salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel