Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

200 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Fascination Salon
Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Fascination Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 200 reviews

5 stars 129
4 stars 45
3 stars 16
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Facials (28)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (54)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (7)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (14)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (20)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (12)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (9)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (16)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good location in Fulham. Good deal for the nice service! Warm welcome from the very friendly staff. Thanks Rina for the beautiful cut!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Yes I would, cheap cheerful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely room and staff but the massage I received was not a deep tissue massage- there was not enough pressure applied it felt more like a aromatherapy massage!
Lovely peaceful room though!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great treatment - the lady was very attentive. I'll be booking another one soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I am a regular visitor at this salon. Rosa is a very professional and experienced therapist and her massage is very relaxing. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I am a regular visitor at this salon. Rosa is a very professional and experienced therapist and her massage is very relaxing. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Haircuts and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased would definitely return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was a great blow out. They were very accommodating!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great friendly staff, very experienced

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Highlight Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Had full body massage attended by Rosa. Rosa gently and caringly performed her job well though some strokes were missing. She maintained my dignity and privacy at all times ,which for me is sensitively important. She did a lot of hard work on my tensed back and shoulder, It was a big relief. Thank you so much Rosa. I will definitely comeback. Actually I am already booked for next month, February.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I am a regular customer this this venue and Rosa is an excellent therapist who gives very good full body massage. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I have to say the service was excellent. Even if there was a delay because of a previous client coming late, the staff made sure I was compensated and that was very much appreciated.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Definitely the best wax in Fulham. The service, attention to detail and relaxing atmosphere is second to none. Rosa is fantastic - makes you feel extremely comfortable and it is fantastic value for money. Highly, highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
It was ok, did do as much of a good job as last time but that might be because a different lady did it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The massage was fantastic. The lady was fab! She made me feel very relaxed!! I would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased, a lot of time and attention went into my highlights. Great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel