Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

243 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Fascination Salon
Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Fascination Salon
325 Fulham Palace Road,
London, SW6 6TJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Fascination Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 243 reviews

5 stars 159
4 stars 55
3 stars 19
2 stars 5
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Facials (28)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (57)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (11)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (28)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (38)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (10)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (17)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (5)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I've find my new Hairdresser! Very professionnal, they took time to advise me on the haircut and haircolor. The results: everybody is saying me that my hair looks so good:)) thanks!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Ruby is great - very accommodating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the experience, my hair is georgeous. Very friendly staff, the treatment was done very professionally. This is a great value for this quality. I will definitely go back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a lovely tailored experience at the Fascination Salon. The hairdresser was extremely friendly and was able to give me very useful advice based on my hair type and specific needs. I had a lovely wash and treatment, and felt like I was in very capable hands for my cut. I sometimes worry about having too much taken off but I was reassured that it would look good and be very healthy. I would highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Clean and pleasant atmosphere. Great head massage and haircut. Would reccommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
This was a great experience. It is a small friendly salon and Ruby, the lady who did my hair could not have been nicer. She was very professional, spent time and consideration discussing what the cut should be like and the hi-lights. She offered advice on style colour etc. She was very understanding and listened to what I wanted and delivered exactly that. Overall a great experience and I would definitely go back here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Although it looks like a slightly unassuming place at first, the atmosphere is relaxed and homely and the ladies running the salon are absolutely lovely. On top of this my nails look fantastic! Just normal polish, but applied so beautifully that I've had a few people assuming they were shellac.
Definitely recommend :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the whole experience. Excellent highlights and great attention to detail and customer care. I will definitely return. The lady who did my hair (apologies as I do not remember her name) is an amazing professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Ruby was lovely and did a brilliant job - I will go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I have found my new favourite hairdresser! The whole experience was fabulous and the colour in my hair is perfect. Happy customer

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Very quiet salon, happy with result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The salon itself isn't anything fancy, but Ruby is a lovely person and an excellent hairdresser! She gave me a relaxing wash, a perfect trim, and a blow-dry that lasted two full days. Thank you Ruby!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
It was a great experience! Great value for money and extremely friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Very good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Loved my visit as the service was exceptional and the staff was kind and accompdating.

Threading service was the best I have ever had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant salon and loved the treatment. Wish I'd had it done sooner! Great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Pedicure done sitting on a normal hairdresser's chair with a foot bath, a little uncomfortable at some parts . The staff were very friendly. Overall value for money. The treatment itself was good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Great local salon - basic but good value for money and the hair cut I had was of a high quality. Would recommend it to Fulham folks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel