Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

195 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Eyelash Lounge at The Gym Way
Eyelash Lounge at The Gym Way
The Gym Way,
21 Bryanston Street, Marble Arch, London, W1H 7AB
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Spa

Eyelash Lounge at The Gym Way
The Gym Way,
21 Bryanston Street, Marble Arch, London, W1H 7AB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Eyelash Lounge at The Gym Way   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 195 reviews

5 stars 166
4 stars 26
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Eyelash Extensions (145)
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (9)
  • Two Week Manicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
2nd visit came away very satisfied

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Eyelash Extensions (Full Set) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional service. Lashes look great, very natural. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Eyelash Infills (40-50% Left) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Eyelashes done perfectly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Eyelash Extensions (Full Set) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Eyelash Infills and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic eyelash extensions. I highly recommend this place I love me new fluttering lashes. I went on other reviews of this place and everyone else was completely right! I brought images of how I wanted my lashes to look and Egita matched them completely. They look super natural and I got so many compliments on them. I will definitely be going back for infills!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I arrived in plenty of time for my appointment, Egita was so lovely, listened carefully to what I wanted and advised me on my options, she was very friendly and professional, it was such a relaxing experience and I will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I was made to feel very comfortable and relaxed. The overall result is great, my lashes are natural looking as requested. Very pleased, thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Only place I'll go to and I'm a pro myself.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I always get my lashes here. Looks amazing and great value yoo

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I couldn't be happier with my lashes!! I got them for my wedding and they looked amazing both on the day and 3 weeks later! You wake up with perfect eye make up everyday without the effort and they look very stylish. Would totally recommend them and the experience with staff was superb.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Eyelash Infills and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Removal & Full Eyelash Extensions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Full Set of Individual Eyelashes (New Clients Only) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Egita was so great. Such a relaxing clean environment and she is so experienced and reassuring about the process. The lashes look great too! Would definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing eyelash extensions and very relaxing. I've awarded it 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel