Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

690 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Elegant Hair and beauty
Elegant Hair and beauty
37 Gerrard Street (2nd Floor),
London, W1D 5QB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Elegant Hair and beauty
37 Gerrard Street (2nd Floor),
London, W1D 5QB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Elegant Hair and beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Venue rating

Based on 690 reviews

5 stars 226
4 stars 268
3 stars 144
2 stars 25
1 star 27
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (48)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (55)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (17)
  • Japanese Straightening (6)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (61)
  • Chinese Massage (7)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (160)
  • Shiatsu Massage (2)
  • Thai Massage (152)
  • Therapeutic Massage (127)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (29)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (6)
  • Pedicure (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 days ago
It is always a pleasure to come to this saloon and have a massage. Quiet location, professional service, appointments always respected and in time. An enjoyable experience every time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
No better value massage in Central London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great, recommended and good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great massage - I left the place feeling really relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It was ok but was shorter than the 50 minutes booked and it didn't go anywhere near hard enough into my shoulders.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I'm a returning customer as I like the deep tissue massage I get here, with firm strokes. The reception staff are always friendly and the mainly Thai massage therapists are very professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Back again for another massage. I still think this place is great but I think it's worth asking to be in the room at the end of the hall as the others aren't too well soundproofed. Pop music on the radio probably isn't the best choice to accompany a massage either.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great massage. Good pressure applied throughout with variation based on which muscle. Worked out my knots. Kept to time. Recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
A really good massage by Alice. Deep but not too painful. Efficient and pleasant environment too, comfy massage beds and quiet in the room at the end of the hall. Gave me my full 50 minutes too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Booked for 100 minutes, confirmed twice before start but only received 75 minutes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly staff,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic massage! As always I had a great experience! Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
If you're looking for a luxury spa with warm towels, spa products and relaxing music this won't be for you. This is a no-frills place with Johnson's baby oil that delivers however on the important bits: cleanliness, a good hard Thai massage, no waiting times, friendly and smiley staff. Will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage £33 ( 50mins ) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Elegant is homey, quiet, efficient and very skilled facility. Clean and quiet, ambient lighting, with highly skilled staff. Communicate clearly what you would like at the start to prevent disappointment. I've been coming here for over 3 years and will continue to attend for a long while to come! Love this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Thai Massage appointment was cancelled and was provide with an alternative Deep tissue massage, the staff was brilliant and it was value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I booked a deep tissue massage after a long week, back aching, and the treatment did help with me feeling much better afterwards. The reception staff are friendly and the massage therapist very professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Quality massage, thoroughly relaxing. After booking I was called to say that the time wasn't available and offered a slot half an hour later so don't take your slot as a certainty when you book.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel