Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

616 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Yachi Hair and beauty
Yachi Hair and beauty
37 Gerrard Street (2nd Floor),
London, W1D 5QB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Yachi Hair and beauty
37 Gerrard Street (2nd Floor),
London, W1D 5QB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Yachi Hair and beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Venue rating

Based on 616 reviews

5 stars 189
4 stars 246
3 stars 136
2 stars 22
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (48)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (50)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (17)
  • Japanese Straightening (6)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (56)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (133)
  • Shiatsu Massage (2)
  • Thai Massage (127)
  • Therapeutic Massage (125)
  • Tui Na Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (29)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (6)
  • Pedicure (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a deep tissue massage because my back was quite tense. After the session at Elegant Studio, I felt much better. The massage was a little painful but it was absolutely worth it! The atmosphere overall was a little chaotic because it was a rush hour, but the session was very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very noise and can't relax. The 2nd day after massage, my back start to pain worse than before.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The massage was quite good. Location in central Chinatown. Not much of an ambience. Could hear people talking in the room next door. Will probably go back again for another treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage £33 ( 50mins ) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great value massage. Comfortable venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Had a fantastic 50 minute massage. It was very relaxing and good pressure put into the massage- not too hard, not too soft! I will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Super happy with my treatment!
The therapist asked me how I wanted my massage. She was very good and the massage was great. I felt much better after the treatment.
All the therapists are very skilled. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for Thai massage last week. I wasn't sure about the venue at first look but I thoroughly enjoyed it. I will definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a blowdry at Elegant studio and was happy with the result. The staff is friendly and enjoyed a nice massage during shampoo.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Back and Shoulder Massage £20 and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The massage itself was quite good. But she finished early I only got 20 minutes massage not the full 30 minutes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Good massage but very no thrills, little ambience in the venue with noise and music from downstairs. I have had better for the same price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Arriving at a well signed venue in China town I was pleased to see it was a really professional establishment, clean etc. Nice room for the massage, not like a spa but a high street salon.

The massage was great, full 50 mins and it took away a lot of tension in my shoulders... will be going back again!

Only thing I would say is in the room you can here noise through from a venue next door.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage £33 ( 50mins ) and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I've already recommended to friends. The first time offer was a great incentive. The staff were friendly and straight forward

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very relaxing, good way to get you through the week when you have a killer back pain! Staff is very very friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The place was much noisier than the previous time and the therapist was not as good as the one that gave me a massage a few weeks before. Still is a good deal but I'll get back only if I get Ishra as masseuse.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Although the massage wasn't too bad. The treatment time was not fully 30 minutes. Rooms were basic, no music. But the price were reasonably cheaper than elsewhere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great massage! The therapist worked her best to help my body relax.
I felt much better after the massage...some of the usual pain as I had, instead of an aromatherapy massage a deep tissue massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The back massage I had was very good. I love the fact that I can be working at 4pm, felt my back ache, proceed to use my Treatwell/Wahanda phone app to find a late AND last minute massage at 6pm after work at Elegant/Yachi salon. Thanks for making my life bearable!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel