Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

703 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Elegant Hair and beauty
Elegant Hair and beauty
37 Gerrard Street (2nd Floor),
London, W1D 5QB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Elegant Hair and beauty
37 Gerrard Street (2nd Floor),
London, W1D 5QB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Elegant Hair and beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Venue rating

Based on 703 reviews

5 stars 233
4 stars 271
3 stars 147
2 stars 25
1 star 27
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (48)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (55)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (17)
  • Japanese Straightening (6)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (61)
  • Chinese Massage (7)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (164)
  • Shiatsu Massage (2)
  • Thai Massage (158)
  • Therapeutic Massage (128)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (29)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (6)
  • Pedicure (7)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Was a really decent massage! Hard to find something of this quality at this price in London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value massage in Central London with very professional therapists!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Best value massage in Central London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really needed this massage for my back!!!vwill definately be back!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
it was the best thai massage i had. it was a proper one

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Nice, clean and very professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Though the entrance is a little busy the small massage room was very relaxing. The massage itself was very good. I had a lot of knots that were taken care of well and I left feeling much better. I would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
First time in many that I had a bad experience at this place.
The therapist that was supposed to take care of me and my body for a deep tissue massage did not pay attention to anything I told her. She either laughed or ignoredo my comments regarding the massage. As a result, I left feeling good horribly sick and had to go home and cancel my night out. I will certainly come back to this place but I will make sure another therapist is available.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great, professional session. I have had real relief from the back problems I was suffering. Some problem with my booking, however, which had to be rearranged.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
A much needed strong massage after a long day in the office, and I came out feeling less stress, and my (now less stiff) back thank me for it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It is always a pleasure to come to this saloon and have a massage. Quiet location, professional service, appointments always respected and in time. An enjoyable experience every time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
No better value massage in Central London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great, recommended and good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great massage - I left the place feeling really relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
It was ok but was shorter than the 50 minutes booked and it didn't go anywhere near hard enough into my shoulders.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I'm a returning customer as I like the deep tissue massage I get here, with firm strokes. The reception staff are always friendly and the mainly Thai massage therapists are very professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel