Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.0

665 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Elegant Hair and beauty
Elegant Hair and beauty
37 Gerrard Street (2nd Floor),
London, W1D 5QB
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Elegant Hair and beauty
37 Gerrard Street (2nd Floor),
London, W1D 5QB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Elegant Hair and beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.0

Venue rating

Based on 665 reviews

5 stars 209
4 stars 265
3 stars 142
2 stars 24
1 star 25
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (48)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (55)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (17)
  • Japanese Straightening (6)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (61)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (145)
  • Shiatsu Massage (2)
  • Thai Massage (148)
  • Therapeutic Massage (127)
  • Tui Na Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (29)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (6)
  • Pedicure (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I ended up into a chinese place. Nothing wrong with that, if not for the fact that two stylists were talking in chinese while doing my hair all the time (and sometimes I think they were talking about my hair). Apart from that, blowdry was good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A very good massage. I was asked what level of pressure was required and it was perfect. Will visit again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a £20 Shampoo and Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage £33 ( 50mins ) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great treatment from qualified therapist. Well located.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Best back massage I've ever had! Not relaxing but what I needed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Started off a tiny bit rough (I'd prefer to be asked before walking on my back) but saying that it did the trick and I felt taller and straighter after the session. Asked not to have oil in my hair and masseuse was very good to wash her hands before continuing massage. Much appreciated as I had half a day of work afterwards!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I booked an aromatherapy massage, what I got was completely different! no oil, no aroma, just this tiny girl kneeling on my back, putting a lot of pressure without ever asking if it was ok. I still enjoyed it as I was very tense and it did help but definitely not what I booked and not what I expected.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 week ago
ok massage. therapist was not very experienced, with this place its always a hit or miss. a miss this time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a massage it was excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very good massage from Alice, I would definitely recommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
okay.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great value for money. If you just want a great massage, and don't mind skipping the candles, music, posh lounge, etc, then this is the place. Will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Okay.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The massage was really good - the therapist asked how much pressure, and she gave just the right level of firmness. It's not the most beautiful salon, and it would be nice to have some extra touches like soft music, but it was still a great experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice massage and skilled therapist. Nice surroundings and convenient location. I will be coming back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very good value for money!
Very basic but it was expected. I had a massage and Kandy, the masseur, was brilliant!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I enjoyed my massage at the salon. The decor is not spa now, but everything is functional, and good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel