Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

206 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
East River Spa at Radisson Blu Edwardian
East River Spa at Radisson Blu Edwardian
Radisson Blu Edwardian,
5 Fairmont Avenue, Canary Wharf, London, E14 9PJ
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

East River Spa at Radisson Blu Edwardian
Radisson Blu Edwardian,
5 Fairmont Avenue, Canary Wharf, London, E14 9PJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 206 reviews

5 stars 90
4 stars 78
3 stars 25
2 stars 12
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (16)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (18)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (48)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (17)
  • Facials - Oxygen (1)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (5)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Hot Stone Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (13)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 years ago
I went for a 60 min treatment only and have awarded it 4 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 years ago
When I made the booking on Wahanda, I immediately telephoned the spa the nxt day to book my treatment. Although I made sure that the treatment was for the take two spa package and included two treatments (morrocan rasul & couples massage), the spa only booked the rasul and not the couples massage. This was despite me sending them my wahanda email to confirm the treatments I had paid for. The treatment however was very relaxing and the staff were very professional.
The spa staff however were most efficient to rectify this & we did manage to have a massage treatment separately but it wasn't a couples treatment as we anticipated. The morrocan steam bath wasn't as relaxing as I had imagined as we were waiting ages in the cold room for the steam to be turned on!
The spa relaxing room though had a nice ambience and the experience showers, steam room and sauna were very satisfactory.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 years ago
The spa day was only value for money with lunch included. I expected the pedicure to include soaking my feet in warm water and filing the soles of my feet.
When I telephoned the hotel to confirm my booking I was initially told that the spa was full. I had to call the spa the following day to sort things out as no one bothered to contact me from the spa even though I left my phone number.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 years ago
After waiting over 30 mins for our massage we were then hurried to get down for the dining experience. We had ordered the high tea and were told we couldn't have it and had to have lunch, even though there were people sat behind us eating the high tea.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 years ago
I went for a Spa Day Getaway, Incl. One Treatment and Choice of One Meal and have awarded it 3 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel