Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1101 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Cucumba
Cucumba
12 Poland Street,
Soho, London, WIF 8QB
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Cucumba
12 Poland Street,
Soho, London, WIF 8QB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Cucumba   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,101 reviews

5 stars 496
4 stars 387
3 stars 156
2 stars 33
1 star 29
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (1)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Henna Designs and Tattoos (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (43)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (1)
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (9)
  • Facials (207)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • LED Light Therapy (4)
  • Makeup (12)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (14)
  • Brazilian Waxing (48)
  • Hollywood Waxing (25)
  • Leg Waxing (9)
  • Threading (60)
  • Waxing (160)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (4)
  • Chair Massage (14)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (10)
  • Foot Massage (96)
  • Hand Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (129)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (14)
  • Gel Nails (23)
  • Manicure (188)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Nail Art (8)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (2)
  • Pedicure (175)
  • Two Week Manicure (7)
Show more
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly staff and professional service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The pedicure was fine a bit annoying that you have to rest your feet on the woman's lap. My issue was when the dead skin was taken off it was on the towel on the woman lap and she used the same towel repeatedly to wipe my feet till I asked her to use a clean part/towel she was just rubbing dead skin all over my feet.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
As ever, great pedicure. Its an MOT for my feet every few months - remove all the dry skin and stop them looking like hobbit feet. I'd been running and hiking so they'd taken a bit of a battering. Lovely therapist also changed the treatment around to suit my feet better - looking after the cuticles instead of massage as they needed it!
Wont be long before I'm back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Love Hands and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Love Feet and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy eyebrow threading with minimal pain - very pleased with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Dry Skin Busting Foot Package Incl. Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The therapist was amazing, knowledgeable and the waxing almost painless thanks to her skills!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Crystal Clear Microdermabrasion facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely staff. Excellent location. Massage and threading was bang on. Pedi cluld have included a little more such as a brief massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I was kept 25 minutes waiting for an 'express' nail service. In the end my nails were rushed and did not dry properly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I got my eyebrows threaded here and was really pleased with the treatment. Pain free and the therapist was very attentive... 5*!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The girl I had was very thorough but efficient too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Staff were really nice but the nail varnish started chipping and coming off the next day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 5 months ago
T

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Best wax in town. Quick and painless.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Booked a facial for my mother and she thoroughly enjoyed it! Would highly recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Really good manicure. Lasted a whole week without chipping!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great pedicure - loved that there was a scrub in there too! Lasted ages - it's still not chipped and it's been nearly two weeks. My only tiny 'improvement' would be the chair could be a little bit more comfy that you sit in. I probably couldn't last a full hour in it. Overall though definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel