Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1150 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Cucumba
Cucumba
12 Poland Street,
Soho, London, WIF 8QB
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Cucumba
12 Poland Street,
Soho, London, WIF 8QB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Cucumba   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,150 reviews

5 stars 526
4 stars 396
3 stars 164
2 stars 34
1 star 30
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (1)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Henna Designs and Tattoos (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (43)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (1)
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (11)
  • Facials (216)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • LED Light Therapy (6)
  • Makeup (12)
  • Microdermabrasion (4)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (21)
  • Brazilian Waxing (56)
  • Hollywood Waxing (28)
  • Leg Waxing (12)
  • Threading (67)
  • Waxing (172)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (4)
  • Chair Massage (14)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (10)
  • Foot Massage (102)
  • Hand Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (10)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (132)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (17)
  • Gel Nails (28)
  • Manicure (196)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Nail Art (9)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (2)
  • Pedicure (181)
  • Two Week Manicure (7)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Love Feet, Love Waxing (Hot wax or Strip wax) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Every treatment was done perfectly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great treatment and staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff, they use good products and are very professional. Really good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great salon; nice friendly staff, I had a Brazilian wax, done quickly and painlessly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great even tan!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was treated like an absolute princess - 2 staff members were working on one foot each! probably because it was late and they wanted to be quick but were still very polite and caring about it! Absolutely great service! thanks :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian wax (hot or strip) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Make up , Lashes & Brows and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were friendly and welcoming. The lady who did my tanning explained the process and was very friendly and reassuring. It was a satisfying and enjoyable experience and I would recommend going here for a spray tan.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had Laura for my bikini wax and she was absolutely lovely. Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick, pain free wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful in choosing the nail art and painting it on nails. The result was very great and I received lots of compliments on my nail art.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, speedy but atmosphere slightly lacking. Lovely technician and nails haven't chipped for 4 days!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Super friendly and quick, always a great place for a wax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was overall a good experience but way too long - almost two hours and those chairs were very uncomfortable

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Love this place! Very relaxing setting and great staff! Satisfied with the treatment and the reccommendations received.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I got Dry skin busting and was really disappointed. The chairs are so uncomfortable. They don't have any facilities for soaking feet. Normally I get a foot soak before they try an remove any dead skin. I blame myself for not reading the description properly but I'm not sure how they could possibly justify their original price of 48 pounds. Wouldn't get this again. Luckily waxing services are much better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel