Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1104 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Cucumba
Cucumba
12 Poland Street,
Soho, London, WIF 8QB
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Cucumba
12 Poland Street,
Soho, London, WIF 8QB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Cucumba   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,104 reviews

5 stars 498
4 stars 388
3 stars 156
2 stars 33
1 star 29
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (1)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Henna Designs and Tattoos (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (43)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (1)
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (9)
  • Facials (207)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • LED Light Therapy (5)
  • Makeup (12)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (14)
  • Brazilian Waxing (48)
  • Hollywood Waxing (25)
  • Leg Waxing (9)
  • Threading (60)
  • Waxing (161)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (4)
  • Chair Massage (14)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (10)
  • Foot Massage (96)
  • Hand Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (129)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (14)
  • Gel Nails (23)
  • Manicure (188)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Nail Art (8)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (2)
  • Pedicure (176)
  • Two Week Manicure (7)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great treatment, lovely staff. Good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Love the staff and cleanliness, didn't realise the pedicures don't use water but they did the usual foot treatments and skin was super soft aftwards even without the water

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I do always come back for waxing because I think this place is clean, most of the staff are professional. But this time I am really disappointed... Hair is not clearly waxed. She looked and checked but I'm not sure why she didn't see all the remaining hair... After the waxing treatment I have to tweeze hair by myself, she saw it and she did it again for me. Now it is better and quite done on legs but not underarm:( I can see short little hair that has been neglected... I'm very sad.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always have a great experience at Cucumba - it's easy to book, great service, and will keep going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great on all counts

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fab staff as usual! Always look after me and are kind and attentive. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
great as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very clean, friendly and informative staff. Great treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Exellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great treatment and the people are very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the service and threading! Thank you ever so much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Love Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good massage, it may have been just me, but as each of the cubicles were only separated by hospital type curtains, it seemed cold to me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely staff and a great massage - the only downside was a load conversation happening outside the room but it is good value for money,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was a lovely clean and friendly place. The wax was brilliant and was really happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I am not good at explaining what I want, but she did what I exactly wanted! What a surprise and I think this is why I only come to Cucumba for professional waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Staff at Cucumba ar always very friendly and welcoming, and I always feel very well taken care of. On this occasion my manicure was spot on - really good quality.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff and service as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Relaxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel