Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

1146 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Cucumba
Cucumba
12 Poland Street,
Soho, London, WIF 8QB
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Cucumba
12 Poland Street,
Soho, London, WIF 8QB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Cucumba   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 1,146 reviews

5 stars 526
4 stars 396
3 stars 160
2 stars 34
1 star 30
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (1)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Henna Designs and Tattoos (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (43)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (1)
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (11)
  • Facials (216)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • LED Light Therapy (6)
  • Makeup (12)
  • Microdermabrasion (4)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (20)
  • Brazilian Waxing (55)
  • Hollywood Waxing (28)
  • Leg Waxing (12)
  • Threading (67)
  • Waxing (171)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (4)
  • Chair Massage (14)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (10)
  • Foot Massage (99)
  • Hand Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (130)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (16)
  • Gel Nails (28)
  • Manicure (196)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Nail Art (9)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (2)
  • Pedicure (181)
  • Two Week Manicure (7)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleasant staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good facial, nice and relaxing! Included a neck massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Dermalogica Extraction Facial and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I arrived early so I asked if I could b seen early. They were really nice and said yes. Within 5 minutes of arriving I was having my treatment. All the staff are so nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very relaxing visit to Cucumba. Lovely staff. Great service. I always use this salon when I'm in Soho.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent service and wonderful treatment. Above and beyond my expectations. Therapist was superb.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely venue in a convenient location. Had 3 separate people take over various parts of my 20-minute pedicure, though, and eventually left without anyone checking they were dry as I think I'd been forgotten! The pedicure itself was good, though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Love Hands, Dermalogica Extraction Facial, Lashes & Brows, Love Feet and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
great salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fourth time I've been - but not for six months. Staff still remembered me, were really prompt, friendly and did a great job. Very good value with Treatwell discounts so saved about 30% overall on 4 treatments,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly staff and good callus peel

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
They burnt my upper lip with hot wax. I have a ugly scar on my lip now. Very sloppy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gel Polish Mani and Pedi Combo and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great massage and atmosphere

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Love Feet, Love Waxing (Hot wax or Strip wax) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Every treatment was done perfectly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great treatment and staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel