Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

887 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Cucumba
Cucumba
12 Poland Street,
London, WIF 8QB
United Kingdom

Salon

Cucumba
12 Poland Street,
London, WIF 8QB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Cucumba   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 887 reviews

5 stars 386
4 stars 319
3 stars 131
2 stars 27
1 star 24
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Henna Designs and Tattoos (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (32)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (80)
  • Facials (192)
  • LED Light Therapy (3)
  • Makeup Treatments (10)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (17)
  • Hollywood Waxing (12)
  • Threading (44)
  • Waxing (131)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (3)
  • Chair Massage (15)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (10)
  • Foot Massage (76)
  • Hand Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (101)
  • Nails
  • Fish Pedicure (3)
  • Foot Scrub (71)
  • Gel Nails (16)
  • Manicure (160)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Nail Art (6)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Nail Repair (3)
  • Pedicure (137)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Loved my beauty therapist Julie - brilliant and a lovely lady

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Love Cucumba. The staff are incredible and the service is painless. I don't live or work near Oxford Street, yet it is well worth the trip!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I visited the salon for a Manicure, the staff were lovely and very inviting.
The hand massage was lovely and relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Love Hands and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Love Feet, Love Hands and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
A really nice salon and a great long-lasting manicure. However, sometimes I feel the staff want to be too speedy which can have an effect on the quality of the manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely staff - venue could do with a spring clean though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
great wax - really fast which is what you want!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I was very bruised after my massage and in a lot of pain! The staff were friendly though and I would return for a different treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic facial, great staff and a really relaxing and enjoyable experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a quick manicure (£9.50 for 10 minutes - perfect lunch break treat!). Very professional salon - friendly and helpful staff, very comfortable, amazing range of colour choices for nail polishes, great service and satisfying results. Will definitely be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
good consistent service for facials. i just wish it was quieter downstairs. i know you want to make new customers feel welcomed, but can we talk in whispers?

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were friendly and the treatment very good, the salon does feel a little unfinished, not unclean in any way just not shiny and kitted out like other salons I've been to, could do with a facelift.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
She was very nice and did a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great little salon with friendly staff and tip-top treatment. I had eyebrow threading, mani and pedi, which was all great- well done!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Nice salon, but the massage beds are separated by curtains only and you can hear people having chatty treatments all around you. Not the most relaxing ambience! But otherwise a v nice and reasonable massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Went with a friend and both had a nice mani/pedi on Saturday afternoon, very relaxed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Always great service; friendly, efficient staff and a great choice of colours.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Was great value, nice surroundings, and very pleasant staff. Only downside was that the facial products got all rubbed into the front of my hair, so I looked ridiculous when I went back to the office...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
a really nice salon, nice manicure and a great range of different nail polish colours.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel