Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

917 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Cucumba
Cucumba
12 Poland Street,
London, WIF 8QB
United Kingdom

Salon

Cucumba
12 Poland Street,
London, WIF 8QB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Cucumba   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 917 reviews

5 stars 398
4 stars 332
3 stars 134
2 stars 29
1 star 24
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Cellulite Treatments (2)
  • Henna Designs and Tattoos (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (34)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (81)
  • Facials (199)
  • LED Light Therapy (3)
  • Makeup Treatments (11)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (23)
  • Hollywood Waxing (13)
  • Threading (45)
  • Waxing (131)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (4)
  • Chair Massage (15)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (10)
  • Foot Massage (78)
  • Hand Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Sports Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (103)
  • Nails
  • Fish Pedicure (3)
  • Foot Scrub (73)
  • Gel Nails (17)
  • Manicure (164)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Nail Art (6)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Nail Repair (3)
  • Pedicure (143)
  • Two Week Manicure (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very good massage, the therapist managed to do a lot of good in just 20 minutes!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful, relaxing experience. Luckily managed to get a last minute appointment and was not disappointed by the quality and attention to detail of the facial. The therapist listened to what I needed and tailored the facial to suit my needs rather than the 'one stop fits all' approach that so many other salons follow.

Will definitely be back and highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Best pedicure I've ever had - I went for the scrub and my feet are so soft - no dead skin at all! Perfect pedicure, couldn't have been more happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
good facial. very relaxing and my facialist used the right products to suit my skin type.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Love Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was the second time I went to cucumba and I was pleased as the first time.
The staff is very friendly, effective (not a big deal with pain at all) and over punctual.
The service is expensive but effective. I do Hollywood waxing for a long time and I must say, it is one of the best local to have it done properly.
I recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Yes i would recommend coming here. Friendly staff and nice atmosphere

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really sweet staff, treatment was just as I asked.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Love Waxing (Hot wax or Strip wax) and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really friendly staff. Great value for money. Recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great salon with lovely staff- easy-going and relaxed atmosphere, perfect just after work. Love the threading treatments there, their nail-art is great and pedicures are wonderful. Really caring and friendly salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
this was the third time i've visited cucumba for a facial and it never fails to disappoint. I've had three different ladies perform my facial each time and each one was friendly and very professional, giving you tips for at home etc. i would highly recommend visiting cucumba and i am now a regular customer..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great value for money - would definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service was outstanding! - accidentally booked twice but Cucumba picked up the error and rung me to rectify as soon as they opened the next doy!

I had a 25 min massage - extremely professional and relaxing.

Would definitely go again, highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
lovely salon with lovely staff in a very convenient location

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Not a particularly thorough job - the nail technician wasn't focised enough so the manicure doesn't look as nice. Moreover, the add-on price for having cuticles oushed back was a rip-off.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Sorry to hear this please email yazmin.low@cucumba.co.uk with a description of your treatment

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Love Waxing (Hot wax or Strip wax), Lashes & Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely little salon & very nicely decorated. The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Extraction Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel