Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

258 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Crown H & B Spa
Crown H & B Spa
191 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith, London, W6 8QX
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Crown H & B Spa
191 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith, London, W6 8QX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Crown H & B Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 258 reviews

5 stars 157
4 stars 75
3 stars 22
2 stars 1
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (37)
  • Facials - Galvanic (6)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (35)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (17)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (51)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (12)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (2)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (13)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (11)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (11)
  • Face Massage (14)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (22)
  • Manicure (46)
  • Pedicure (3)
  • Two Week Manicure (2)
  • Two Week Pedicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The place appears as an hairdresser but they have a lovely treatment room downstairs. Maria was lovely and very delicate during the hollywood waxing treatment. The waxing at the back could have been done a bit more accurately but I should have pointed that out to her while I was there. Overall a great experience, a little pricy.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Everyone was really nice and super quick, I didn't have to wait. Maria was lovely and efficient and I will definitely come back again (this was already my 2nd visit).

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The staff was nice and the job was well done. I think the price is still a bit high but the quality is here.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing as always!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Nice treatment but felt the lady was rushing which didn't help to relax

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
2nd time with them! Very nice the lady. I got curly hair and she did my blow dry perfectly !!!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great treatment and haircut

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Lash Perfect - Full Set Eyelash extension and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
They were lovely, everything was clean and it went very quickly - so all great!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
It was a really relaxing atmosphere and a great facial that made my face fresh and uplifted.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly staff and handy location.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 5 months ago
A great spa, the staff are so friendly and attentive and the treatment was great. The technician is very knowlagble and gave great advice.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 5 months ago
It was a nice massage, but it seemed more like a normal massage rather than a deep tissue one

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Real deeep issue massage of high quality

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great little salon, pleasant and clean. Massage was very good also so I reccommend!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Always very happy with my manicure from Crown spa, she takes care not to damage my nails which has happened in the past as other salons.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Good treatment. Limited range of polish colours to choose from.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Lash Perfect - Full Set Eyelash extension and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a SHELLAC/GEL POLISH MANICURE, Wash & Blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Waxing Services, Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel