Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

204 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Crown H & B Spa
Crown H & B Spa
191 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith, London, W6 8QX
United Kingdom

Salon

Crown H & B Spa
191 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith, London, W6 8QX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Crown H & B Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 204 reviews

5 stars 120
4 stars 61
3 stars 19
2 stars 1
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eye Treatments (4)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (10)
  • Facials (36)
  • Facials - Galvanic (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (22)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (17)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (39)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (6)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (2)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (10)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (11)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (7)
  • Face Massage (14)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (22)
  • Manicure (41)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Shellac and I've had a few! The lady was a perfectionist and made sure it was exactly right, taking time over everything and was very friendly. Would definitely use again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Really nice, clean salon with many therapy rooms. It's a surprising find for Hammersmith/Fulham area. The staff is very friendly and my massage was spot on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Three days into my new haircut and still loving it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
A very easy and stress free experience. Would highly recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Really satisfied of my manicure: quick, clean and professional. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Had a great service at Crown H&B for cut, condition and blow dry. The conditioning treatment wasn't really explained and I didn't notice a difference in my hair but it was pleasant nonetheless. Great cut on short pixie style hair, which is often hard to find.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I was extremely satisfied with the treatment. I could see results immediately and I also got free samples of the products used.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Everything here is just ordinary. The girl that did my nails was sweet but the nails did not look great when they were finished. And she didn't even have a glitter polish.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I've been to the salon a few times before and liked the services, but this time I enjoyed it slightly less, therefore gave three stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The staff here were lovely, the venue was very clean and my shellac manicure was excellent, especially for the really reasonable price. I would definitely recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Georgina did a great job with my highlights. She is the first stylist to get the colour right with high-lift tint and not bleach. I will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a MANICURE and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great facial and massage, lovely clean salon with very helpful and friendly staff! I would definitely recommend and will be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Over all a great experience! The hairdresser was lovely and did a very good job.
I would've liked to know that they only take cash payments in advance though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a PEDICURE and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great salon. Very professional. Friendly staff who listen to what you want and need. I highly recommend this salon. Love my new haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
A nice relaxing facial massage - I think I might even have fallen asleep. The salon itself is not super high end but a quality facial, with good products in a relaxed and friendly setting none the less.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Deep Cleansing Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a shellac that lasted, chip free, for over 2 weeks! As always the appointment was quick and on time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel