Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

234 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Crown H & B Spa
Crown H & B Spa
191 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith, London, W6 8QX
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Crown H & B Spa
191 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith, London, W6 8QX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Crown H & B Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 234 reviews

5 stars 141
4 stars 69
3 stars 20
2 stars 1
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (2)
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (5)
  • Facials (36)
  • Facials - Galvanic (6)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (28)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (17)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (46)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (7)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (2)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (12)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (11)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (10)
  • Face Massage (14)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (22)
  • Manicure (45)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Lash Perfect - Full Set Eyelash extension and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very clean and timely. Also had spare flip-flops for £2 as i had forgotten mine!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The Swedish massage was lovely and relaxing. Maria gave me some good advice on massage for sports as well as concentrated on knotted areas. I will definitely be booking again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Another great shellac! Lasted for ages and stayed chip free.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Like this treatment for efficiency. I finished earlier than expected.

The lady was nice and she explained every step she was doing to be sure I am happy with it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Wash & Cut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service as always! I'm in love with my eyelash extensions; sahar is extremely talented! I get compliments on them all the time. Will be a regular at this salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Lash Perfect - Full Set Eyelash extension and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The receptionist was very friendly and I was asked if the room was too hot but sadly that's where the good points end. I think the price of £25 for a full leg wax is high is comparison to competition in the area given that the equipment and surroundings were very basic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant shellac as always! Lovely people and a lovely manicure :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Had to wait a while as an earlier client was running later. The staff were very apologetic about it and gave me a free blow dry. Always happy with the cut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Good as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Great salon with friendly staff. My manicure was perfect and even 2 weeks later the shellac looks great! Value for money and will definitely be booking again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely salon, lovely staff. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Loved my haircut, great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely friendly hairdresser, great treatment, will definitely come back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Staff was nice, however very quick. Wax may have been a little to hot and burnt the area in some places.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel