Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

188 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Crown H & B Spa
Crown H & B Spa
191 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith, London, W6 8QX
United Kingdom

Salon

Crown H & B Spa
191 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith, London, W6 8QX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Crown H & B Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 188 reviews

5 stars 110
4 stars 57
3 stars 18
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eye Treatments (4)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (10)
  • Facials (36)
  • Facials - Galvanic (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (21)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (17)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (35)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (2)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (8)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (11)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (5)
  • Face Massage (14)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (22)
  • Manicure (37)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great salon. Very professional. Friendly staff who listen to what you want and need. I highly recommend this salon. Love my new haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
A nice relaxing facial massage - I think I might even have fallen asleep. The salon itself is not super high end but a quality facial, with good products in a relaxed and friendly setting none the less.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Deep Cleansing Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a shellac that lasted, chip free, for over 2 weeks! As always the appointment was quick and on time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Situated at the back of a hair salon, the venue didn't scream luxury, however I was pleasantly surprised. I had a really lovely and relaxing Swedish massage at this salon. Not deep tissue and didn't get the knots out, but blissful none the less. It was a full body massage, which included hands, feet and face.
It was a bonus that the therapist wrapped my hair in a towel to prevent it from getting greasy.
I would go there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
A really great shellac colour that lasted for ages, chip free. As always the staff were lovey and very helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had the most relaxing facial that left me feeling rejuvenated. Maria has the touch of an angel, I highly recommend a visit to Crown H&B Spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
A lovely shellac manicure that was really shiny and lasted for ages. Really kind staff as always and I was very happy with the result!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Just awful. Wanted ombré, ended up with bright orange stripes. Stylist completely ignored the picture I showed her. Definitely not subtle.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Georgina was really informative! I highly recommend her services! Pleasant ambience and staff are friendly and accommodating! Keep it up!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Maria is amazing! The best masseuse ever! She is extremely professional and knows exactly where to target and what pressure to use.
The facial was great too and I left feeling totally pampered, well worth a visit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Went for a colour and cut and it was OK. No frills but very competitive price.
Ruby, the hair dresser I used to go to this salon for, will be dearly missed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
loved the new shellac colours that were available! My shellac lasted well and looked great. Great service as per usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Really attentive staff and a great atmosphere. Brazilian blow dry turned out well (done on mixed/afro hair). Would go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Ruby understands thick hair & cuts the most perfect layers. She also gives a great blowdry, ask for 'movement' to get that beautiful bouncy look (no ghd in sight)!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 10 months ago
As usual the appointment was really good, had my lashes done within the hour and also plan to give the eyebrow tattoo and massage a go next time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Such friendly staff who make you feel welcome the second you arrive and a wonderful manicure too that didn't chip.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Maria was fabulous and I thoroughly enjoyed the massage. I will be going back for additional treatments and highly recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a great, relaxing experience at Crown H & B in Fulham! It was a nice, clean place and a pleasant experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Wash & Cut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel