Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

221 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Crown H & B Spa
Crown H & B Spa
191 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith, London, W6 8QX
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Crown H & B Spa
191 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith, London, W6 8QX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 221 reviews

5 stars 132
4 stars 65
3 stars 20
2 stars 1
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (2)
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (36)
  • Facials - Galvanic (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (26)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (17)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (44)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (6)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (2)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (12)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (11)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (7)
  • Face Massage (14)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (22)
  • Manicure (44)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great salon with friendly staff. My manicure was perfect and even 2 weeks later the shellac looks great! Value for money and will definitely be booking again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely salon, lovely staff. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Loved my haircut, great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely friendly hairdresser, great treatment, will definitely come back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Staff was nice, however very quick. Wax may have been a little to hot and burnt the area in some places.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The staff was very nice and friendly. However, i was not satisfied with the treatments at all. I came there for a Brazilian wax and gel nails. I was dissatisfied with both, especially the Brazilian as the lady who did it left many stray hairs and my skin was very irritated afterwards. I frequently get Brazilian waxes from different places and this was definitely my worst experience so far. Regarding the gel nails, it was poorly done. The lady however was very sweet and seemed to care but unfortunately my nails did not look as I wanted to, and also chipped easily afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Second time here, great consistent haircut, love it xxx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Luxury Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Good waxing service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great massage, nice and efficient, worth the time and money.:)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
The lady who did my Hollywood Waxing was very thorough with my short hair, they were quite invisible to the naked eye, but she was patient, and had great sense of humour. It felt clean and painless after the treatment. thank you. I recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Really great wax, quick and easy considering. The hot wax left me with minimal irritation

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service as always! I really love my shellac...it has lasted ages without a chip. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic massage that always tackles all my problems and releases the tension. Lovely staff and nice treatment rooms.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had the nanokeratin process and I thought it was done well and with care. I was so pleased with my experience and Georgina, who did it, that I came back for a haircut from her (which was great!). I will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent Shellac and I've had a few! The lady was a perfectionist and made sure it was exactly right, taking time over everything and was very friendly. Would definitely use again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Really nice, clean salon with many therapy rooms. It's a surprising find for Hammersmith/Fulham area. The staff is very friendly and my massage was spot on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Three days into my new haircut and still loving it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel