Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

249 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Crown H & B Spa
Crown H & B Spa
191 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith, London, W6 8QX
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Crown H & B Spa
191 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith, London, W6 8QX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Crown H & B Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 249 reviews

5 stars 149
4 stars 75
3 stars 21
2 stars 1
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Cellulite Treatments (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (2)
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (36)
  • Facials - Galvanic (6)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (33)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (17)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (49)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (2)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (13)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (11)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (10)
  • Face Massage (14)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (22)
  • Manicure (45)
  • Pedicure (3)
  • Two Week Manicure (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It was a really relaxing atmosphere and a great facial that made my face fresh and uplifted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly staff and handy location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
A great spa, the staff are so friendly and attentive and the treatment was great. The technician is very knowlagble and gave great advice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
It was a nice massage, but it seemed more like a normal massage rather than a deep tissue one

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Real deeep issue massage of high quality

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great little salon, pleasant and clean. Massage was very good also so I reccommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Always very happy with my manicure from Crown spa, she takes care not to damage my nails which has happened in the past as other salons.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Good treatment. Limited range of polish colours to choose from.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Lash Perfect - Full Set Eyelash extension and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a SHELLAC/GEL POLISH MANICURE, Wash & Blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Waxing Services, Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Staff were incredibly friendly and did an amazing job. Offered lots of friendly advice and catered to my every need. Experience was of great quality and fast, especially considering my long thick hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a SHELLAC/GEL POLISH MANICURE and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I am rarely happy after leaving a hairdresser but i am really satisfied this time ! this is exactly the right length and shape ! first time ever I don't wash my hair again as soon as I get home. I definitely recommend it !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a lovely lady cut my hair who recommended something a little bit different than my usual, to help add body to my thin hair. Head massage was amazing and cut and blow-dry were also good. Happy customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Lash Perfect - Full Set Eyelash extension and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Very clean and timely. Also had spare flip-flops for £2 as i had forgotten mine!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 7 months ago
The Swedish massage was lovely and relaxing. Maria gave me some good advice on massage for sports as well as concentrated on knotted areas. I will definitely be booking again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Another great shellac! Lasted for ages and stayed chip free.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Like this treatment for efficiency. I finished earlier than expected.

The lady was nice and she explained every step she was doing to be sure I am happy with it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel