Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

212 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Crown H & B Spa
Crown H & B Spa
191 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith, London, W6 8QX
United Kingdom

Salon

Crown H & B Spa
191 Fulham Palace Road,
Hammersmith, London, W6 8QX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 212 reviews

5 stars 126
4 stars 62
3 stars 20
2 stars 1
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eye Treatments (4)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (36)
  • Facials - Galvanic (3)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (23)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (17)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (41)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (6)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (2)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (11)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (11)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (7)
  • Face Massage (14)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (6)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (22)
  • Manicure (42)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Luxury Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Good waxing service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great massage, nice and efficient, worth the time and money.:)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The lady who did my Hollywood Waxing was very thorough with my short hair, they were quite invisible to the naked eye, but she was patient, and had great sense of humour. It felt clean and painless after the treatment. thank you. I recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Really great wax, quick and easy considering. The hot wax left me with minimal irritation

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service as always! I really love my shellac...it has lasted ages without a chip. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic massage that always tackles all my problems and releases the tension. Lovely staff and nice treatment rooms.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had the nanokeratin process and I thought it was done well and with care. I was so pleased with my experience and Georgina, who did it, that I came back for a haircut from her (which was great!). I will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent Shellac and I've had a few! The lady was a perfectionist and made sure it was exactly right, taking time over everything and was very friendly. Would definitely use again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Really nice, clean salon with many therapy rooms. It's a surprising find for Hammersmith/Fulham area. The staff is very friendly and my massage was spot on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Three days into my new haircut and still loving it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 8 months ago
A very easy and stress free experience. Would highly recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Really satisfied of my manicure: quick, clean and professional. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Had a great service at Crown H&B for cut, condition and blow dry. The conditioning treatment wasn't really explained and I didn't notice a difference in my hair but it was pleasant nonetheless. Great cut on short pixie style hair, which is often hard to find.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I was extremely satisfied with the treatment. I could see results immediately and I also got free samples of the products used.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Everything here is just ordinary. The girl that did my nails was sweet but the nails did not look great when they were finished. And she didn't even have a glitter polish.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I've been to the salon a few times before and liked the services, but this time I enjoyed it slightly less, therefore gave three stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The staff here were lovely, the venue was very clean and my shellac manicure was excellent, especially for the really reasonable price. I would definitely recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Georgina did a great job with my highlights. She is the first stylist to get the colour right with high-lift tint and not bleach. I will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel