Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1217 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Chic Beauty - Covent Garden at Toni & Guy
Chic Beauty - Covent Garden at Toni & Guy
Toni & Guy,
Covent Garden, 75 Long Acre, London, WC2E 9JS
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Chic Beauty - Covent Garden at Toni & Guy
Toni & Guy,
Covent Garden, 75 Long Acre, London, WC2E 9JS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Chic Beauty - Covent Garden at Toni & Guy part of Chic Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 1,217 reviews

5 stars 642
4 stars 404
3 stars 122
2 stars 35
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow Threading (5)
  • Facials (45)
  • Facials - Men's (2)
  • Makeup (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (7)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (25)
  • Brazilian Waxing (113)
  • Hollywood Waxing (171)
  • Leg Waxing (27)
  • Threading (330)
  • Waxing (250)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (249)
  • Manicure (56)
  • Pedicure (15)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection of colours and the beautician took her time over the manicure. Would go back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had shellac manicure nearly 4 weeks ago and it stayed on perfectly for my holiday. Had it removed today, quickly and easily thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional and quick service offered. Eyebrows threaded and trimmed as I wanted - very happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 day ago
Reena is amazing, she was really attentive when doing my nails and its a really lovely salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've known the place for a while but have not tried anything apart from brow threading, which as usual was perfect!
I went this time for Hollywood waxing and it was an amazing experience. The lady performing the task was super careful and created a calming environment. No pain at all! Never thought I would be able to say that!
Definitely going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good beauty therapist, chatty and attentive. The gel nails are also very good and looked great for my wedding at the weekend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great shellac appointment - removed old varnish in just a few mins, then nails beautifully shaped and cuticles sorted. New colour lovely and shiny - very accurate application by Francesca.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good, staff really nice !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overall good and satisfactory experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The venue is a very short walk away from Covent Garden tube station. Rather elegant, very pleasant environment, as soon as I entered I was warmly welcomed by the available and smiley staff. By a few seconds they had me take a seat and thread my eyebrows. The Employee was extremely quick and precise. The whole treatment took no more than 5 minutes and the result was customed and accurate.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent as ever - fast treatment, very happy with eyebrows after.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Convenient location and quick. Staff are always very professional. Better lighting is required for some of the treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great as always! Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I don't know how they do it, but they have the most pain-free threading technique I have ever experienced. Absolutely delightful and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great for waxing - quick and clean!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reena was very professionally and helpful.
She made me feel comfortable and her customer service was brilliant.
I have recommend Reena to my colleague at work and I will definitely be a returning customer

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Francesca was great- a breath of fresh air to this salon. Great advice and service. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Gel Nails - Shellac and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff was attentive to my requests. Generally pleased with the express facial and the eyebrow wax I had done. :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super efficient and super fast! My new go to place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel