Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1293 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Chic Beauty - Covent Garden at Toni & Guy
Chic Beauty - Covent Garden at Toni & Guy
Toni & Guy,
Covent Garden, 75 Long Acre, London, WC2E 9JS
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Chic Beauty - Covent Garden at Toni & Guy
Toni & Guy,
Covent Garden, 75 Long Acre, London, WC2E 9JS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Chic Beauty - Covent Garden at Toni & Guy part of Chic Beauty   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 1,293 reviews

5 stars 692
4 stars 420
3 stars 129
2 stars 38
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow Threading (8)
  • Facials (48)
  • Facials - Men's (2)
  • Makeup (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (7)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (37)
  • Brazilian Waxing (131)
  • Hollywood Waxing (185)
  • Leg Waxing (32)
  • Threading (336)
  • Waxing (267)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (5)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (269)
  • Manicure (61)
  • Pedicure (15)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I visited this salon for the first time to get gel nails done. I don't think I would visit again as I was not pleased with the finish as it was not full paint coverage. Also, despite saying which way I wanted my nails filed, they were done a different way.
I have given the ambience of the salon a poor rating as during the treatment, the fire alarm kept going off. Whilst, at no point was an evacuation necessary, it was not a relaxing experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
My therapist was really friendly and made me feel relaxed, she also gave me great advice of what treatments i should book next time that would work better for my body type.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly professional and fast.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
great service, excellent treatment results

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
nothing special. The aesthetician was not very gentle

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient and effective. Rooms are small but clean and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Punctual and very good service. Pleased with the results, will definitely come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
ok. perfect

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sometimes rushed but good wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had loose glitter shellac nails done and they are amazing! A gorgeous rose gold colour and an excellent job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and quick service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Booked hot wax but they prefer to use strip cream wax as quicker. Not what I expected or paid for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
great results

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Gel Nails - Shellac and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I got a gel manicure which was done amazingly and in record time. Staff was attentive and very detailed. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Threading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
nice but she did very quick and not well! will not return there for my eyebrows

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reena was lovely, highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great wax. The lady was really nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel