Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

155 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Central London Reflexology
Central London Reflexology
Charterhouse Clinic,
98 Crawford Street, Marylebone, London, W1H 2HL
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Central London Reflexology
Charterhouse Clinic,
98 Crawford Street, Marylebone, London, W1H 2HL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Central London Reflexology   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 155 reviews

5 stars 124
4 stars 28
3 stars 2
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Reflexology (140)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Mario is an excellent therapist. I am a regular and have never been disappointed. Hope to come back soon. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review it is greatly appreciated.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first time here. My wife was a regular here during her pregnancy and she raved about this place. I had high expectations and they are more than met. Mario was excellent, very knowledgable and I felt so completely relaxed after the treatment it was bliss. I hope to come again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review it is much appreciated.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Good experience. Mario is a friendly and gentle person. Very relaxing treatment. I fell asleep quite quickly so didn't feel the rest of the reflexology though it must be working in the background... Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review my services and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The treatment was great. Very relaxing and Mario worked on problem areas for me. My feet felt light afterwards. Would definitely have it again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review it is much appreciated

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a First Timers Reflexology treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Finally I have found someone who knows how to massage the feet and touch the pressure points. The only negative note was that the treatment lasted 50 min instead of 1 h including the initial assessment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Hi Monica, thank you so much for taking the time to write your review it is much appreciated. Sorry you didn't get the full hour but unfortunately if you are late for your appointment I cannot delay the next person booked in after you. I always suggest people getting here at least 10 minutes before their treatment time.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Spring Reflexology offer and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review it is much appreciated

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Spring Reflexology offer and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Consultation and Foot Reflexology and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to post your review, it is greatly appreciated.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Good, friendly, competent reflexologist. The room was clean and a good temperature, and I was seen on time, did not need to wait.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for your comments and taking the time to share them.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic experience, really well informed professional at work . Felt completely relaxed and at ease. Really feeling the benefits of this treatment .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you once again for sharing your experience.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Accurate diagnosis and totally relaxing. Mario is a very sensitive and experienced reflexologist, who I would absolutely recommend. Would have further treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience, it is greatly appreciated.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
A really excellent experience.

Mario was very thorough and talked me through reflexology in general and how it works, then he started on the treatment itself. The only part of it I can't comment on was the middle, as I was so relaxed I fell asleep...!

It was quite a journey for me to get to Harley Street, but it was well worth it.

A really great experience and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. I look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first reflexology experience and I was very impressed. I felt the benefits straight away. I will definitely be going back again. Thank you Mario

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. I look forward to welcoming you again.

Report as inappropriate