Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

693 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Camden hair
Camden hair
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Camden hair
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Camden hair   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 693 reviews

5 stars 455
4 stars 175
3 stars 39
2 stars 9
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (61)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (81)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (170)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (350)
  • Ombre (13)
  • Hair removal
  • Men's Shaving (3)
  • Threading (47)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I booked this appointment quite last minute for a drastic spontaneous hair restyle. Biba was absolutely brilliant, this friendly great hairdresser created a new fresh lookfor me from long hair to the perfect short bob. Her attention to detail was fantastic, ensuring that my new style was given the time and skills to be immaculate. I shall definitely be returning to her for my next trim. The staff were friendly and welcoming, offering me a hot drink on arrival and played some great tunes whilst I waited. Really good atmosphere and vibes in this place and a constant flow of happy customers. I am a ttruly happy customer !!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I went to the salon last Saturday for an Ombre and I am really happy with the result! As I have never dyed my hair I was a little nervous, so Biba suggested to only used some tint rather than bleach, to make it look very natural and also to not damage my very thin hair. The result was very natural and Biba said I can come back if I want it a bit stronger. I had a think over the night and popped by on Sunday. Luckily Biba was free and added some bleach to my hair. I was super happy with the result! Biba has done a perfect job in first trying the Ombre with tint and offering me to come back for some bleach free of charge, even though its causing her extra work. Brilliant customer service, Biba! I will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Full head highlights awarded 4 stars. Good service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Love having my hair done here - it's a really relaxed atmosphere and Evalina is great at making highlights look very natural. I think the price is very reasonable for London and it never feels like you're being rushed out the door, they really give you their time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Evelina provides a fantastic service and personalised treatment as always . Will keep going back, I get so many compliments on my highlights for such amazing value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I am a regular customer now, this is the BEST keratin blowdry I have ever had and I have very thick unruly hair. Biba is lovely and very professional and does a thorough job. Every kink , curl is taken care of. I highly recommend Biba for the keratin blow dry, my hair looks amazing and I don't use straighteners anymore which is fantastic!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Quality speedy service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good overall experience, nice service and fantastic blow-dry. Price not exceptionally cheap but quality products. Relaxing & friendly atmosphere

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic haircut by Biba. She was friendly, fast and has fixed my split end problem. Would recommend and visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
result was good as always. What I like about the shop is that they always make sure that people who booked an appointment get the treatment in time by explaining this to customers who are already waiting without one.
Friendly stuff and always a great result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
So Biba very quickly sussed out my hair type and was able to recommend a preferred style within about 5 minutes.

She did a really quick, professional job and I'm sure she'd do an equally good job with all other hair types/styles.

Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The venue was clean and tidy but most important the hairdressor was very attentive and gave me exactly the result I wanted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Biba was a star as usual! :-) I am super happy with the color, it suits me very well and Biba was able to perfectly understand my curly hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Biba was really lovely! Did my hair wonderfully and really happy with the result. Probably wanted it a little lighter but it's perfect for the natural look I was going for, will definitely go back to get it done again from Biba!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great haircut (I've got super-fine hair that is really tricky to do), brilliant value, and very friendly and skilled staff. Highly recommend this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Evelina provides a fantastic service as always and personalised treatment. That's why I keep going back to have her do my hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly staff who did a really great job with my hair!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel