Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

776 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Camden hair
Camden hair
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Camden hair
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Camden hair   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 776 reviews

5 stars 510
4 stars 198
3 stars 42
2 stars 11
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Balayage (15)
  • Blow Dry (62)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (81)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (193)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (400)
  • Hair removal
  • Men's Shaving (3)
  • Threading (51)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Evelin was amazing - what a great hairdresser! It was my birthday and she spent time making sure I was happy with everything we were doing, to ensure I looked my best for my party in the evening. The colour is absolutely beautiful and the cut is great too. I will be back. The reason I gave 4 stars for ambience is because the salon is small and actually at the back of a barbershop. The barbers were very friendly though. There was no head massage with the wash either, which is something you tend to get at larger salons, but it was sooo relaxing anyway it really didn't matter. Very close to perfection! Thank you so much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Full Head color 4 stars. Evelina is awesome. Definitely will come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was okay but I wasn't too happy with the cut. The hairdresser herself was nice though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Evelina was really good in knowing what hairstyle would suit me and did a great cut! I'll definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah was really good. It isn't a fancy salon but it does the job nicely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice hair salon i would recommend it ...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff and great haircut, thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Men's Haircut, Wash and Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Evelina is always brilliant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a wash and cut - I'm very happy with the results! The cut looks great and I was made to feel very welcome.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Men's Haircut, Wash and Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Evelina provides a fantastic service and personalised treatment as always . Will keep going back, I get so many compliments on my highlights for such amazing value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best haircuts I've had. My hair was a little bit of a mess but Evelina worked with me and gave me a great fix and tiday up- I would definitely reccomend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It's a great salon for an affordable haircut. The staff are friendly and welcoming. I've been a few times and have always been happy with my haircut. My only complaint is that the pricing is done but the length of your hair - I have 'extra long hair' and it costs more because the website says it will take 1.5 hours. However, I only ever ask for a trim and it never takes more than an hour for a wash, cut and blow dry. I think the way the treatments are priced could be improved.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Ewelina is amazing! The best highlights I've had for a very long time. I'll be back! Marina

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had half head highlights and cut with Evelina, and she was super nice and professional. She knows a lot about colours and hair and has such a nice personality. Can highly recommend this salon. (also nice that they refurbished the rooms)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The ladies salon is at the back of a barbers. The hairdresser was really friendly although she was almost half an hour late with my haircut because the lady before me was elderly and very chatty. I didn't mind as I had the time.
It was a good value hair cut- I just had a trim, no reshaping.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Evelina is always a guarantee, professional, attentive to details, great performance and friendly attitude. My favorite spot for hair treatments and threading. Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant Evelina as always!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel