Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

663 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Camden Unisex  Hair Salon
Camden Unisex Hair Salon
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Camden Unisex Hair Salon
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Camden Unisex Hair Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 663 reviews

5 stars 432
4 stars 168
3 stars 39
2 stars 9
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (60)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (81)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (162)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (337)
  • Ombre (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Men's Shaving (3)
  • Threading (45)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great place - Biba is lovely and friendly and I'm always happy with the hair colouring she gives me. Great value too, especially when combined with occasional Treatwell vouchers.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Always perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent experience, both Evelina and Biba are some of the most amazing hairdressers I've ever been to. The experience is nice and relaxing and they're all really friendly down there. This is the 3rd time I've visited the salon and can definitely recommend it without any reservation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Biba puts so much effort into making sure your hair looks as good as possible and always goes the extra mile not skimping on time or foils. I went in brunette and came out blonde.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic hairdresser, I'll definitely come back here. She listened to what I wanted and gave some ideas, but carried out exactly what I'd asked for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy about my haircut, Bupa did a good work, really professional and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
My colour turned out perfectly as I wanted it. I don't cut my hair as often as a I should after a few bad experiences at other places, but She cut my hair perfectly. It was great! I'll definitely make it my usual place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Full Head of Foils Highlights and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Biba was great. I had my roots done and a cut and I love it! Will be back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Biba is always very nice and professional, fantastic colour service, blow dry and threading (eyebrow and upper lip).
I will be definitely back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I would not hesitate to recommend Evalina, fabulous hairdresser , her colour , cut and blow dry all excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Evelina was great, I really liked my wash cut and blow dry. Would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service from Evelina cannot find fault with anything!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The stylist was really nice and very knowledgeable when it came to the cut I received. The salon is a hidden gem in Camden!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A little hard to find (as the signage was different than the name), but I had a wash and blow dry, and the therapist was very thorough, and friendly. Very pleased with the results, and great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry, Ombre and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Evelina is great as usual and her passion for hair is clear, wonderful treatment by someone who cares greatly for heir craft.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel