Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

635 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Camden Unisex  Hair Salon
Camden Unisex Hair Salon
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Camden Unisex Hair Salon
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Camden Unisex Hair Salon   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 635 reviews

5 stars 411
4 stars 162
3 stars 39
2 stars 8
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (60)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (78)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (152)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (328)
  • Ombre (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Men's Shaving (3)
  • Threading (44)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My colour turned out perfectly as I wanted it. I don't cut my hair as often as a I should after a few bad experiences at other places, but She cut my hair perfectly. It was great! I'll definitely make it my usual place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Full Head of Foils Highlights and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Biba was great. I had my roots done and a cut and I love it! Will be back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Biba is always very nice and professional, fantastic colour service, blow dry and threading (eyebrow and upper lip).
I will be definitely back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I would not hesitate to recommend Evalina, fabulous hairdresser , her colour , cut and blow dry all excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Evelina was great, I really liked my wash cut and blow dry. Would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from Evelina cannot find fault with anything!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The stylist was really nice and very knowledgeable when it came to the cut I received. The salon is a hidden gem in Camden!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 week ago
A little hard to find (as the signage was different than the name), but I had a wash and blow dry, and the therapist was very thorough, and friendly. Very pleased with the results, and great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry, Ombre and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Evelina is great as usual and her passion for hair is clear, wonderful treatment by someone who cares greatly for heir craft.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I love this place, Hairdresser is always friendly and I have a great haircut at a brilliant price. I would highly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service as always ang great haircut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Very friendly and fantastic value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing, Evelina is amazing hairdresser. Been there twice already and will be coming back definitely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Provide a friendly service. Eccellemt threading!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
My second time here, and again all perfect. Evelina is a fantastic hairdresser. My highlights look great and for such amazing value for money when booked through Treatwell.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great atmosphere and she took time to discover what colour suits me best, knew exactly what she was doing and great results! Will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel