Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

568 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Camden Unisex  Hair Salon
Camden Unisex Hair Salon
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Camden Unisex Hair Salon
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Camden Unisex Hair Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 568 reviews

5 stars 358
4 stars 151
3 stars 36
2 stars 8
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (59)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (75)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (132)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (303)
  • Ombre (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Men's Shaving (3)
  • Threading (36)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Half Head of Foils Highlights and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Hair dresser knew exactly what I wanted! 5 Stars!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 days ago
My second time here, and again all perfect. Biba is great, she really knows her job. My highlights looks great. Its definitely my favorite salon now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Brazillian blowdrys are life changing for me - smooth glossy hair that takes a fraction of the time to dry. Biba was lovely and friendly as usual - thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Evelina is one of the best hairdressers I've ever been to. She's very professional and knows how to make you feel at ease. I had a cut and highlights and it was spot on. Immediately she saw me she knew what I needed colour and style wise. She added volume to my hair and chose great colours for the highlights (nice, natural looking blonde shades). She used two colours which makes the highlights look exceptionally good. Highly recommended, great value for your money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have done brazilian keratin for the second time in this salon and I'm absolutely happy with results. Definitely recommend it;)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Every happy with the threading, quick and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Evelina, always a high level performance. Amazing blow dry on long hair

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I can't fault the Camden Unisex Salon. My hairdresser was really friendly, and the haircut was great. I had a pretty simple cut, so can't rate for more technical stuff, but it was really good value and would visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Bit pricey but i'm happy with the results so far.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great hair cut brilliant staff so friendly 👍🏻

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I wasn't expecting to have my threading done in the middle of a barbers. My eyebrows are way too thin - I wasn't asked how I wanted them. On the plus side the lady was friendly and thorough. Won't be going again, sorry

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Biba was lovely and wanted me to be happy with the result. Will go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Men's Haircut, Wash and Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Had to wait for a little bit, quick and painless threading with good shape.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly, welcoming and chatty staff, a great cut, and unusually for a guy with long hair, no extra cost for length!

The Wahanda pre-paid thing was accepted without a hitch, and thoroughly enjoyed the visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Bida was friendly and professional, but she did miss quite a few hairs on my upper lip and my eyebrows were not very even. The salon is alright, lots of men around as it's mainly a barbers place. Overall good value, too bad for the 50p card charge

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
super friendly, welcoming, talented hairdressers. much better than all the places on the high street where you pay over twice the price (headmasters etc.)
will be coming back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Got another great haircut from Biba!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel