Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

766 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Camden hair
Camden hair
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Camden hair
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Camden hair   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 766 reviews

5 stars 502
4 stars 197
3 stars 41
2 stars 11
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Balayage (14)
  • Blow Dry (62)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (81)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (190)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (394)
  • Hair removal
  • Men's Shaving (3)
  • Threading (51)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, I wish I could get the same style when I try to blow dry and brush my hair at home!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great experience with Biba, I hadn't colored my hair before and she did a great job with my ombre, made sure it wasn't too harsh of a color, and listened to exactly what I wanted with both the color and cut. Overall, great value and lovely experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Full Head of Foils Highlights and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Sara the hairdresser who served me was absolutely amazing! I was beyond impressed with the service and more importantly the haircut. She was passionate about her work and it has showed through th numerlus amounts of compliments I've had since my cut wash and blow dry at Camden hair. I have recommended to everyone and will book again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were incredibly friendly and humble. Definitely good value for money, I would definitely go back again and ask for Sara!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was a fine experience, nothing terrible, nothing outstanding. I was in and out in 25 minutes (wash and cut). To get to the section where they cut women's hair, you have to walk through all of the hair on the floor from where the men's cutting stations are. I went in for a trim with the thought of going noticeably shorter, and a trim is what I got. Not a whole lot of extra anything. I've never had my hair cut before when the hairdresser didn't ask which way I part my hair or use a clip with my hair to do layers, but both of these happened during my experience. In fact, my part wasn't even straight, it was pretty cockeyed. The staff was pleasant; however, I don't think I'd go back for a haircut. Although relatively inexpensive, I feel that I could have popped into a high street barber shop for the same ladies haircut for a tenner.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Was a lovely stuff and amazing hair cut . She does her job well!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I have gotten full highlights, a cut, and blow dry by Bilba two times now and she is absolutely fantastic! I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Decent Hair cut and a beard trim. Finished it well with good attention to detail.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Evelin was amazing - what a great hairdresser! It was my birthday and she spent time making sure I was happy with everything we were doing, to ensure I looked my best for my party in the evening. The colour is absolutely beautiful and the cut is great too. I will be back. The reason I gave 4 stars for ambience is because the salon is small and actually at the back of a barbershop. The barbers were very friendly though. There was no head massage with the wash either, which is something you tend to get at larger salons, but it was sooo relaxing anyway it really didn't matter. Very close to perfection! Thank you so much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Full Head color 4 stars. Evelina is awesome. Definitely will come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was okay but I wasn't too happy with the cut. The hairdresser herself was nice though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Evelina was really good in knowing what hairstyle would suit me and did a great cut! I'll definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah was really good. It isn't a fancy salon but it does the job nicely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice hair salon i would recommend it ...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff and great haircut, thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Men's Haircut, Wash and Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Evelina is always brilliant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a wash and cut - I'm very happy with the results! The cut looks great and I was made to feel very welcome.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel