Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

929 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Camden Hair
Camden Hair
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Camden Hair
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Camden Hair   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 929 reviews

5 stars 612
4 stars 238
3 stars 50
2 stars 11
1 star 18
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Balayage (21)
  • Blow Dry (66)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (86)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (233)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (496)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Men's Shaving (3)
  • Threading (60)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Full Head of Foils Highlights and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Whole Head Tint-Colour and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I will definitely be going back, biba was very nice and friendly, she got my bob exactly how I wanted it and it was done quickly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good salon and good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Love this place! This was my third visit and I'll keep going back! Evelina is a brilliant hair stylist and I trust her 100%

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Evelina provides a fantastic service and personalised treatment as always . Will keep going back, I get so many compliments on my highlights for such amazing value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Staff are lovely here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Men's Haircut, Wash and Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Sara is a great and very experienced hairdresser. She gave me the best haircut I've had in a long time and a really nice blowdry. Got lots of compliments. Will definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely service and great value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had the first appointment in the morning at 9am. I received a phone call a few minutes before from Biba that she'd be running a bit late. So was the person with the keys for the salon, so I was treated to a coffee from the nice coffee shop next door :)
What matters most - the haircut looks great, so I'll be going again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very welcoming.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Evelina does an amazing job at such an affordable price - the salon is not at all fancy and doesn't feel that relaxing - you are effectively in the back of a men's barber shop. But for the price in central london Evelina does an amazing job, she always comes up with great custom toners for my very bleached hair and the condition of my hair is never affected by getting my roots redone by her (whereas in the past I've had hairdressers where getting my roots done has caused me so much pain and breakage!)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Sara did really well getting my bob back to its original length off a photo. I was happy with my experience and will return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Evelina was very friendly and knew what she was doing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Threading, Men's Haircut, Wash and Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Haircut was not what i wanted
Took hours
Balyage was rubbish again not what i wanted. Terrible place was dirty unproffesional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel