Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

862 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Camden Hair
Camden Hair
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Camden Hair
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Camden Hair   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 862 reviews

5 stars 570
4 stars 219
3 stars 46
2 stars 11
1 star 16
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Balayage (20)
  • Blow Dry (63)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (83)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (213)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (459)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Men's Shaving (3)
  • Threading (55)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
great as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Ewelina was great - really pleased with my haircut, great value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I liked her way of haistyling and hairstyle advice with understanding my hair character.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Bibi was lovely and did a great job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I was nervous about getting Balayage for the first time but Biba was really clear about the process and made me feel very comfortable. The result was exactly what I'd hoped for!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Ok.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I really enjoyed my appointment with Biba. The haircut was brisk rather than leisurely and the place has a buzzy, busy feel, but that suited me as I was on a tighter scheduled. My haircut was really excellent and I was delighted above all by the value for money and the friendliness of the whole team. Would go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Half Head of Foils Highlights , Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great haircut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Evalina is a very experienced hairdresser and her colouring is exempt, she listens and her advice is always right. Highly recommend her

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Got a great hair cut and blow dry from Biba, would go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Evelina was completely lovely - she did a great job on my hair, mixing two shades together to make a custom one after I described exactly what I had in mind.

The salon itself is very, very basic - it's in the back of a barber shop, and no frills at all, so if you're looking for a luxury experience, this is not for you! However, if you need an affordable hairdresser who is very talented and listens to what you want, then definitely check it out.

Will be going back to get my roots done again for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Men's Haircut, Wash and Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Roots Colour and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Biba is the best

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The barber will not care if you have ordered from Treatwell. I paid for Cut, wash and blow service but received a normal cut service. I visited the place and they told me "yes I know your reservation" and yet they provided different service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great haircut, very friendly staff and good value for money. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel