Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

870 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Camden Hair
Camden Hair
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Camden Hair
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Camden Hair   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 870 reviews

5 stars 574
4 stars 222
3 stars 46
2 stars 11
1 star 17
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Balayage (20)
  • Blow Dry (64)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (85)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (216)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (462)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Men's Shaving (3)
  • Threading (56)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I was a little concerned when I turned up and the salon was at the back of the barber's. But I am so glad that I trusted the Treatwell reviews. I am really happy with my colour and cut - it's probably the best colour I've ever had. My hair took 1.5 hours longer than booked as my hair is so long and thick but I was never rushed at all. Just a heads up that youll need to pay extra for toner. Brilliant find

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Threading, Ladies' Wash, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Always fab!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Men's Haircut, Wash and Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Evalina you were fantastic, I had my hair cut from my waist to my collarbone so a big change! I could not be happier, I'll definitely be back x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Balayage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had a cut and blow dry and couldn't be happier. Evelina is lovely and very professional. Knows what she is doing, gives you honest feedback about your hair and also is considerate about your wishes. Definitely going back!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic haircut. I am always nervous going to a new place but it had great reviews so I decided to try it. Very friendly and forthcoming, didn't argue with what I wanted and did exactly what I requested. Even donated my hair afterwards, which I had requested. Will definitely come back. Great value for money, too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The place was very busy with customers waiting in a small space, but they were able to accommodate me as soon as I came in. My haircut took only a couple minutes and I was in and out in no time. My haircut is exactly what I asked for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
fair

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
tucked away at the back of a barbershop...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I arrived 30 minutes earlier and they were kind enough to take care of me earlier, the place is clean and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Biba was lovely and very professional. She really took the time to explain to me what she was doing and what techniques she was using to cut my hair. She was also very honest in giving me advice regarding my hair and gave me tips on how to treat it better. I ended up leaving with a different haircut than I was coming for but I am so glad I listened to Biba because it looks really amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I was the last appointment of the day, but they took their time and didn't rush. Good service overall.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and even did my blue hair and toner thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Sara was very knowledgable and clearly has a lot of experience. She knew exactly what I wanted and the finished result is fabulous.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Balayage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
My hairdresser was very nice, however the place was somewhat messy and I wasn't too happy with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm always apprehensive about going to a new place for threading but I shouldn't have worried as he was brilliant! I'll be going again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Sara was great! She was very knowledgable on hair styles and on how to give me the cut I wanted. Everyone was incredibly friendly and welcoming.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel