Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

925 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Camden Hair
Camden Hair
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Camden Hair
22 Camden Road,
Camden Town, London, NW1 9DP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Camden Hair   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 925 reviews

5 stars 610
4 stars 236
3 stars 50
2 stars 11
1 star 18
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Hair
  • Balayage (21)
  • Blow Dry (66)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (86)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (231)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (14)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (494)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Men's Shaving (3)
  • Threading (60)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience at Camden hair. I had the Brazilian blow dry and am very happy with the results and aftercare advise I received from the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love it!!! The first time I went to cut my hair and now was my second time and I have coloured my whole hair and I like it!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect cut and blowdry and lovely hairdresser, definitely going back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 days ago
This was a return visit as I was really happy with my hair last time. My wishes were taken on board and it was an efficient and very satisfying experience, so I can recommend their service and will return myself!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely colour, will probably go lighter next time but looks good still. Had the appointment with Biba who was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Biba was very friendly and did a great job and fixing my hair as it was ruined by a previous hairdresser. Was welcomed as greeted as soon as I enter and was thanked at the end of my visit. Great customer service. Would definitely go again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The lady done my hair "Biba" was super nice and gave me a sharp cut.
Money well spent:)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had my hair cut by Biba, who was really friendly and easy to talk to and made my hairdressing appointment a thoroughly enjoyable one. Never been here before and booked the appointment based on good reviews and I was in need of a new hairdresser. She sorted my hair out beautifully and spent time considering what would suit my face shape etc, it looks better then ever and cost me only £22 for a wash and cut, as opposed to pricey places . I have tried as Toni and guy which charge £35 for junior stylists and didn't do anywhere near as good of a job! Go here and get your hair cut by biba!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have very sensitive skin so bleaching was not advised - I appreciate the honesty of the staff for caring about my hair and skin, however the Balayage turned out very dull/virtually invisible, which I understand is not their fault but I wasn't advised on any tips or alternatives...

The hair colour was left in my hair for just about 30 mins.

She offered to trim just the very ends of my hair to remove the split ends - it took about 30 seconds, yet I was charged £18 for a full hair-cut service...

Staff was very friendly but I feel like they were rushing to move on to the next person and didn't really care about my results. Unfortunately, I won't be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Biba was thorough and did a very good job. Pleased with my haircut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Evelina provides a fantastic service and personalised treatment as always . Will keep going back, I get so many compliments on my highlights for such amazing value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice place and staff friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
As usual Excellent!!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
This salon is great. It's no frills and I was a bit worried that the service wouldn't be great, but, I was wrong i got a great colour and am very pleased with the results. I will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great place for a quick, good-value hair colour and cut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were very attentive and did a great job. Provided lots of advice and were very friendly. Very busy in the salon, so perhaps not the most relaxing environment but could just be the time of year

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Men's Haircut, Wash and Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and welcoming staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely people. Really know what they are doing and very comfortable atmosphere,

Will go back again,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel