Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

139 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Bella Nora Laser & Beauty Clinic
Bella Nora Laser & Beauty Clinic
138 Katherine Road,
East Ham, London, E6 1eR
United Kingdom

Salon

Bella Nora Laser & Beauty Clinic
138 Katherine Road,
East Ham, London, E6 1eR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 139 reviews

5 stars 77
4 stars 34
3 stars 12
2 stars 5
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Cryolipolysis (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (38)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • Facials - Galvanic (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (20)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (21)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (31)
  • Wedding Hair (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (13)
  • Hollywood Waxing (13)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (2)
  • Laser Hair Removal (8)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (47)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (31)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (2)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (1)
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The facial was excellent and I am satisfied and would like to visit again.
Staff was very helpful, they explained eveything before start the facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a face threading which was carried out really well and quickly. The only issue I had was that my appointment was at 10am (store opening time) and the beauticians was still closed! I had to wait outside for 10/15 minutes before the owner came to open the store.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Facial was good and the massage was nice and I have felt good after the treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Hair cut was not what i had asked for. My appointment was at 10am and the store was not even open. I was left outside waiting!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Pallavi is very good she is very nice friendly and asked me if I needed water or drink, massage was very good I got a really good night sleep after the massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Relaxing and soothing swedish massage, nice clean salon easy location parking available public transport closeby too, will go again soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
It was amazing. The woman that did my waxing treatment was so good that I don't think I'll get it done by anyone else, or in any other place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Swedish massage and it was amazing! The therapist was great and I felt so much better after the massage. I'll definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very good and relaxing massage top to bottom. Pallavi is good at her job. She is very nice and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Was just as described and lady was lovely, would definitely go back for other treatments. Great value and would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Great salon . Offered beverages on arrival all the staff were welcoming and friendly. Sonia did a great job with cutting my hair into the exact style I asked for . I will be going back for other services as I believe this establishment to pride themselves on their job . Great work

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Neck and Back massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a swedish massage which eas very relaxing and the pressure was also good, the only problem was the the therapist talked alit she would not let me relax in peace. Will go back maybe ask for a different therapist tjis time!! 😊

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The waxing was great. Nice and clean and lady Aneeta was quick and I had no wax residue like most cheaper wax places. However the pedicure wasn't that great. It was more of a £10-15 pedi than a 25 one. When I came home I still have dry skin on my toes and heels and she did say I can't take all dead skinn off in one go but I have had worse feet and other places have left my feet like a baby. Also the foot massage was more of a moisturising rub. It was 5 minutes. I even told her I want a very therapeutic pedi because my feet hurt due to hard skin. I'll have to go for another pedi soon. Waste of money on pedi. I went to superdrug after to buy DIY pedi products because I could do better at home even

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Had a great experience ,staff was pleasant and venue is really clean.i really enjoy whole through the time , I will go again .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Pallavi; the lady who who did my wax was amazing. . No pain.. no scratch marks nothing... menicure and pedicure was pretty good.. environment was superb.. value of money was good.. i will go there again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Anita is a lovely and kind therapist. She was really good with the waxing, I had full arms, legs and underarms. The bikini wax was good and not too painful as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a CACI Crystal Free Microdermabration Booster Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The lady was very kind and polite and the treatment was very good and was value for money! Will definitely go back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Neck and Back massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel