Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

148 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Bella Nora Laser & Beauty Clinic
Bella Nora Laser & Beauty Clinic
138 Katherine Road,
East Ham, London, E6 1eR
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Bella Nora Laser & Beauty Clinic
138 Katherine Road,
East Ham, London, E6 1eR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 148 reviews

5 stars 82
4 stars 36
3 stars 14
2 stars 5
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Cryolipolysis (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (41)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • Facials - Galvanic (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (20)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (21)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (31)
  • Wedding Hair (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (14)
  • Hollywood Waxing (14)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (2)
  • Laser Hair Removal (8)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (49)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (32)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a really relaxing massage, only thing i was not happy was it me to be one hour massage but she stop 15 minutes before , otherwise eveything else was brilliant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Walking by the street I wasn't impressed of the look of the salon and the area, however, when I get in I found it very clean. I explained what kind of hair I'm dreaming about for my party and with hairdresser we have agreed the way how to get it. Komal was curling my hair and just when I mentioned that it's not easy to keep the curls on my hair as are natural straight she sprayed a little bit. The hair looked very nice so I was so happy. When I get home just 5 minutes walk down the Katherine road my hair were almost straight. I didn't feel like I want to go back to get it fixed.... I didn't trust that they can do it better, and I didn't want to burn my hair. I'm disappointed and at the party I went with my natural straight hair. It was not worth £35 for having curls just in the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a neck shoulder and back massage by Janetta, it was perfect I left feeling relaxed and my muscles were much happier after, no tension what so ever!
Rabia cut my hair and while I was nervous at first having someone new cutting my hair she did a good job. Although my favorite part is hair washing and when I said the water was cold she said she can't adjust it as it is automatic which was disappointing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a full body wax ( full legs,full arms,underarms ), Foot Scrub and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 6 months ago
very nice and clean, feel very comfortable

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
My stylist, Mihaela was great. She gave me great advice, explained everything. The cut and colour were very good. She was very attentive. All the staff were really welcoming and kind. I was very impressed!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I always have good experience .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Full Head Colouring with cut and blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Facials and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
The facial was excellent and I am satisfied and would like to visit again.
Staff was very helpful, they explained eveything before start the facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a face threading which was carried out really well and quickly. The only issue I had was that my appointment was at 10am (store opening time) and the beauticians was still closed! I had to wait outside for 10/15 minutes before the owner came to open the store.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Facial was good and the massage was nice and I have felt good after the treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Hair cut was not what i had asked for. My appointment was at 10am and the store was not even open. I was left outside waiting!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Pallavi is very good she is very nice friendly and asked me if I needed water or drink, massage was very good I got a really good night sleep after the massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Relaxing and soothing swedish massage, nice clean salon easy location parking available public transport closeby too, will go again soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 11 months ago
It was amazing. The woman that did my waxing treatment was so good that I don't think I'll get it done by anyone else, or in any other place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Swedish massage and it was amazing! The therapist was great and I felt so much better after the massage. I'll definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Very good and relaxing massage top to bottom. Pallavi is good at her job. She is very nice and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Was just as described and lady was lovely, would definitely go back for other treatments. Great value and would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great salon . Offered beverages on arrival all the staff were welcoming and friendly. Sonia did a great job with cutting my hair into the exact style I asked for . I will be going back for other services as I believe this establishment to pride themselves on their job . Great work

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel