Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

171 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Bella Nora Laser & Beauty Clinic - East Ham
Bella Nora Laser & Beauty Clinic - East Ham
138 Katherine Road,
East Ham, London, E6 1eR
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Bella Nora Laser & Beauty Clinic - East Ham
138 Katherine Road,
East Ham, London, E6 1eR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 171 reviews

5 stars 94
4 stars 44
3 stars 14
2 stars 6
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Cryolipolysis (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials (40)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • Facials - Galvanic (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (19)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (20)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (35)
  • Wedding Hair (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (15)
  • Hollywood Waxing (14)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Laser Hair Removal (8)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Threading (7)
  • Waxing (51)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (40)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (2)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Gel Nails (9)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (12)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Originally I booked to go to East ham branch, but they called me the next day to say the hairdresser doesn't work on Thursday so they asked if I could go to leytonstone branch. It was a shame really that I had to travel all the way there when I originally booked it for East ham, which is closer to home. So I went to eat ham, It was absolutely amazing. The lady who did my hair was lovely, we chatted for the whole time I was there. The cut was lovely and exactly how I wanted it but the blow dry wasn't really what I was expecting and my hair felt limp after 10 mins. When I went to the east ham branch the girl who normally does my hair, the blow-dry honestly lasts a couple of days. So that was a bit disappointing.. Overall she did a nice job and would go there again. The salon could do with taking away days on the app if it is not available instead of asking their customers to travel..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my regular place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I always come here, she is an expert and she makes my brazilian wax almost painless. She's quick and she does a great job!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Manicure and Pedicure with OPI Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I was served by the assistant manager and she was simply amazing! She was quick, kind and efficent! I was over the moon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Facials and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Threading: Eyebrows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Overloaded my face with product, kept seeping into my eyes, everything was rushed...I was taken in 15mins late and left 15mins early. I was due to have a facial with massage included , plus an additional 25 min massage which I paid for additionally but was robbed of. I had no where to put my bag, jacket...no mirror in the room, no tissues, no refreshments offered.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The staff are lovely and friendly. The place is clean and has some nice touches. I'm pleased with my manicure but it hasn't lasted as long this time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing value for money. Most places in central London would probably charge over £60 for this type of facial so this was a good find. It was really relaxing and left my skin feeling super soft! Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Bad start as although I booked on the website and received the text for 11am, the salon seemed to get 12.30/1pm. However staff were great and fitted me in. Very relaxing pedicure and manicure. Staff were lovely. Very quiet environment on a Sunday and it is a women's only salon. Would recommend for a good ped/man (not the very best I have had but good). Before leaving was offered chance to buy women's clothes - not sure this improved the experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Clean quick and professional. Staff friendly and helpful. Amazing value and threading was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Really enjoyed the facial and my skin feels a lot better now. Staff were very friendly and the Salon was clean. Only thing is I would have preferred to have some relaxing music or some kind of thing playing as you can here everyone talking through the walls which isn't so relaxing. Other than that was amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had shellac nails done at Bella Nora and was overall happy with the experience. The salon allowed me to continue with my appointment even though I was 30 minutes late due to traffic which was really nice and appreciated. My therapist was really friendly and welcoming.

Unfortunately my shellac on my hands has already chipped after 4 days, but I think this is probably due to CND as this has happened before when using their polish. I also expected more of a manicure/pedicure experience, but assuming this is not part of the package? I would suggest making this clearer on the list of treatments.

Overall a good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a full body massage and I had no complaints. The therapist was lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Full body massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a test patch for laser hair removal and I have awarded it 5 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Manicure and Pedicure with OPI Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Demi was lovely!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel