Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

158 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Bella Nora Laser & Beauty Clinic - East Ham
Bella Nora Laser & Beauty Clinic - East Ham
138 Katherine Road,
East Ham, London, E6 1eR
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Bella Nora Laser & Beauty Clinic - East Ham
138 Katherine Road,
East Ham, London, E6 1eR
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 158 reviews

5 stars 87
4 stars 41
3 stars 14
2 stars 5
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Cryolipolysis (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (41)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • Facials - Galvanic (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (20)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (21)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (35)
  • Wedding Hair (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (15)
  • Hollywood Waxing (14)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (2)
  • Laser Hair Removal (8)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Threading (5)
  • Waxing (50)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (35)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (10)
Show more
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Really enjoyed the facial and my skin feels a lot better now. Staff were very friendly and the Salon was clean. Only thing is I would have preferred to have some relaxing music or some kind of thing playing as you can here everyone talking through the walls which isn't so relaxing. Other than that was amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had shellac nails done at Bella Nora and was overall happy with the experience. The salon allowed me to continue with my appointment even though I was 30 minutes late due to traffic which was really nice and appreciated. My therapist was really friendly and welcoming.

Unfortunately my shellac on my hands has already chipped after 4 days, but I think this is probably due to CND as this has happened before when using their polish. I also expected more of a manicure/pedicure experience, but assuming this is not part of the package? I would suggest making this clearer on the list of treatments.

Overall a good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a full body massage and I had no complaints. The therapist was lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Full body massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a test patch for laser hair removal and I have awarded it 5 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Manicure and Pedicure with OPI Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Demi was lovely!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Although the staff were very nice. I went in for highlights for my brown hair and came out with my hair colour stripped and it was yellow/ginger and was still charged £100 I had to immediately change my hair colour and couldn't believe what colour they had died it. An all over ginger not just highlights.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 8 months ago
it was ok!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had a really relaxing massage, only thing i was not happy was it me to be one hour massage but she stop 15 minutes before , otherwise eveything else was brilliant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Walking by the street I wasn't impressed of the look of the salon and the area, however, when I get in I found it very clean. I explained what kind of hair I'm dreaming about for my party and with hairdresser we have agreed the way how to get it. Komal was curling my hair and just when I mentioned that it's not easy to keep the curls on my hair as are natural straight she sprayed a little bit. The hair looked very nice so I was so happy. When I get home just 5 minutes walk down the Katherine road my hair were almost straight. I didn't feel like I want to go back to get it fixed.... I didn't trust that they can do it better, and I didn't want to burn my hair. I'm disappointed and at the party I went with my natural straight hair. It was not worth £35 for having curls just in the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a neck shoulder and back massage by Janetta, it was perfect I left feeling relaxed and my muscles were much happier after, no tension what so ever!
Rabia cut my hair and while I was nervous at first having someone new cutting my hair she did a good job. Although my favorite part is hair washing and when I said the water was cold she said she can't adjust it as it is automatic which was disappointing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a full body wax ( full legs,full arms,underarms ), Foot Scrub and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
very nice and clean, feel very comfortable

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
My stylist, Mihaela was great. She gave me great advice, explained everything. The cut and colour were very good. She was very attentive. All the staff were really welcoming and kind. I was very impressed!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I always have good experience .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Full Head Colouring with cut and blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Facials and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The facial was excellent and I am satisfied and would like to visit again.
Staff was very helpful, they explained eveything before start the facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel