Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

140 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Beauty by Adriana
Beauty by Adriana
107a Chase road,
Southgate, London, 07872838215, N14 4JU
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Spa

Beauty by Adriana
107a Chase road,
Southgate, London, 07872838215, N14 4JU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty by Adriana   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 140 reviews

5 stars 123
4 stars 16
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Facials (31)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (5)
  • Brazilian Waxing (7)
  • Hollywood Waxing (15)
  • Leg Waxing (6)
  • Threading (14)
  • Waxing (35)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Gel Nails (4)
  • Manicure (32)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (2)
  • Pedicure (26)
Show more
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant as always. Adrianna is a perfectionist and I highly recommend a visit here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Adrianna was brilliant as always. I had a lovely mini facial , v relaxing and she offered me lots of advise.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Always happy with the waxing treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
As usual Adriana was fantastic she always makes me relax and enjoy the treatment. I will be seeing her
again soon.

Halcyion

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent as always- Adrianna is great, very thorough and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I am always happy with the wax treatments and the deluxe treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I was extremely happy with my treatment with adrianna as usual. Adrianna always does a fantastic job with my eyebrows, just how I want them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments, Threading Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Every time I do waxing at Adrianna's. I am always made to feel comfortable great customer service. Adrianna is always polite and kind for a beautician . Happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I am a regular with adrianna for eye brows and she can't be beaten. She always does a fantastic job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I got the extraction facial. This is my third or fourth time to get it as I feel they really help to clean my skin. I have very sensitive skin and adrianna adapts the facial to suit my skin type always. I would recommend this venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 8 months ago
As always, I cannot recommend adrianna enough. I had a luxury facial which included shoulder and neck massage. Adrianna makes it a very relaxing experience and is very conscientious. She also offers great advice about skincare. Adrianna is great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 8 months ago
As always a wonderful treatment at Adriana's. Her attention to detail and professionalism makes her miles better than the competition. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel