Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

145 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Beauty by Adriana
Beauty by Adriana
107a Chase road,
Southgate, London, 07872838215, N14 4JU
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Spa

Beauty by Adriana
107a Chase road,
Southgate, London, 07872838215, N14 4JU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty by Adriana   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 145 reviews

5 stars 128
4 stars 16
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Facials (32)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (5)
  • Brazilian Waxing (7)
  • Hollywood Waxing (15)
  • Leg Waxing (6)
  • Threading (16)
  • Waxing (35)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Gel Nails (4)
  • Manicure (34)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (2)
  • Pedicure (26)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional treatment - thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
A great treatment form Adriana, She is very professional and always does a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
As always, I was hugely impressed with Adriana. I had brow shape and tint and they are fab.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
happy with Adrianna doing my Deluxe Manicure and Pedicure just before my Holiday. I am a very happy customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Adriana is very professional and through with all her services. I went for a manicure and found the experience very lovely. Her salon is kept very clean and tidy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant as always. Adrianna is a perfectionist and I highly recommend a visit here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Adrianna was brilliant as always. I had a lovely mini facial , v relaxing and she offered me lots of advise.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 7 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Always happy with the waxing treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 7 months ago
As usual Adriana was fantastic she always makes me relax and enjoy the treatment. I will be seeing her
again soon.

Halcyion

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent as always- Adrianna is great, very thorough and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I am always happy with the wax treatments and the deluxe treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 8 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I was extremely happy with my treatment with adrianna as usual. Adrianna always does a fantastic job with my eyebrows, just how I want them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments, Threading Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel