Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

1010 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Beauty at Muse of London
Beauty at Muse of London
24 Mortimer Street,
Oxford Street, London, W1T 3JP
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Beauty at Muse of London
24 Mortimer Street,
Oxford Street, London, W1T 3JP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty at Muse of London   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 1,010 reviews

5 stars 573
4 stars 323
3 stars 77
2 stars 26
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (30)
  • Eyebrow Threading (10)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (12)
  • Eyelash Extensions (23)
  • Facials (4)
  • HD Brows™ (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (21)
  • Brazilian Waxing (204)
  • Hollywood Waxing (204)
  • Leg Waxing (3)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (127)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (343)
  • Manicure (77)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Nail or Gel Polish Removal (27)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (4)
  • Pedicure (68)
  • Two Week Manicure (29)
  • Two Week Pedicure (31)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I had a OPI Gel Nails, Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
The pedicure was really relaxing and my feet feel really soft. The girls were all lovely and she did a great paint job. Will happily go back in the future for that or another treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous as always. Nails look great. Only comment is they didn't have the colour I wanted again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
The lady doing the manicure was lovely! I really liked her service And approach however the actual manicure process was nothing like advertised, I had booked and paid for a deluxe opi manicure which was advertised to be offering a massage and paraffin wax. None of which was offered or was even apart of the service. So I paid for something that wasn't really available at the beauty salon. Which was a little annoying. It was a last minute deal so I still got it at a good price but it definitely wasn't worth it if u had paid the full price of the Treatment.

However the staff were lovely! And that was the main reason I have given it 3 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient service, would definitely go back. Staff were very friendly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and almost pain free!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 4 days ago
Really quick and efficient as usual! The lady did accidentally give me a Hollywood rather than a Brazilian but it was still quick! Will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ana-Marie was lovely, and the wax was quick and thorough,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been to Beauty at Muse before and remember it being a no thrills experience, but for the price of the Hollywood wax I don't mind. This time I found it the most painful (I have been getting waxed for over 15years) I've had. The room was very small and there was no place to put your clothes. My waxer was pleasant, but didn't ask me if the temperature of the wax was fine, it was pretty hot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
The lady who did my hollywood wax was quick and efficient and lovely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic treatment, and really lovely service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have been coming here fairly regularly for about 6 months now and while the nails are always good the eyelash tint/brow shape seem to be very dependent on which member of staff you get. Today I was left with lash dye all over my under eye area, was offered no choice between threading and waxing and had stray hairs stuck in wax residue by the side of my brows. Think I'll be sticking to just nails from now on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Great wax, one of the best!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really nice staff and good job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have been here quite a few times. This time had a mixture of wax strips and hot wax which was more painful than usual. Overall wax is really good though and will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my lashes & Victoria the stylist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
No big complain, just the therapist could be better with doing the hollywood wax treatment. Tho she did try to keep a convo and be friendly, i could tell she'd rather be doing something else. She also let the hot wax directly on my skin, not airing and waiting for it to be less hot. But my previous experience with another therapist was a lot better. The room was also haven't been cleaned yet from the previous customer when i arrived.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 week ago
quick & efficient

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel