Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

711 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Beauty at Muse of London
Beauty at Muse of London
24 Mortimer Street,
London, W1T 3JP
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Beauty at Muse of London
24 Mortimer Street,
London, W1T 3JP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty at Muse of London   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 711 reviews

5 stars 388
4 stars 234
3 stars 58
2 stars 20
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (17)
  • Eyebrow Threading (4)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (4)
  • Eyelash Extensions (15)
  • HD Brows (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (14)
  • Brazilian Waxing (149)
  • Hollywood Waxing (113)
  • Leg Waxing (3)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (84)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (260)
  • Manicure (48)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail or Gel Polish Removal (13)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (4)
  • Pedicure (59)
  • Two Week Manicure (29)
  • Two Week Pedicure (24)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 days ago
Great gel manicure and pedicure perfect for my holiday and lasting well 2 weeks in

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 days ago
Thank you so much Carla for sharing your experience of our service. We are happy that you were satisfied with our Beautician. We hope you had a great holiday and visit us soon!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you Caroline for the positive feedback! We hope to see you soon! Have a lovely week! :) x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and thorough treatment & great value. Will definitely return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you @Evecb for the positive feedback! We love it when our Addicts keep coming back for more Muse, so we spoil them! The ADDICT - the one who can't get enough of Muse of London loving. :) We offer our regular client Addicts 20% off their next booking when they re-book their next appointment on the day. (excluding express and styling services. This cannot be combined with any other offer.) SO get your calendar ready! Recommend a friend and get 25% off your next colour service (excluding express and styling services) PS: Don’t forget to claim your loyalty card at your next appointment so we can reward your loyalty.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you Leanne for being our guest and we are so happy that you were satisfied with our service! Hope to see you soon! :) x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 days ago
Really good pedicure. Lovely colour.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 days ago
Thank you very much! We hope you will keep coming back to the Muse of London!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
quite a cramped room but good value and good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you so much for the feedback :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you Natalie for the 5* rating! Hopefully see you soon! :) x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thanks Kate for the feedback! :)x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
very good and quick

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
thank you so much for the review! We hope to see you again! :) Don't forget to check our latest offers! :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a OPI Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thanks Sophia for the great rating! :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a OPI Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you Charlotte! :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
loved my pedicure and manicure - lovely staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you!!! We share your joy! Hope to welcome you back soon! :) x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
the staff were very friendly and helpful. the manicure and pedicure was ok. the room was beautiful and very clean - loved my nail colour

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Dear Jazmin, thanks so much for the review! We are delighted that you had a good experience at the Muse of London. We hope we can welcome you back soon!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Masha! :) We hopefully see you soon!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a OPI Gel Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you Lucy for the 5* review!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really liked the salon, and I am very happy with the results

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
We are sharing your happiness! Our clients feedback is very important to us! We hope to see you again at the Muse of London!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a great experience, my second time back with the same technician and she's great. Efficient and pretty quick but doesn't cut any corners and my nails last very long. Will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
We are so delighted to read that you were satified with our service! We cannot wait to welcome you back! :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service, no wait time and whole thing was a really quick and well done hollywood thanks to the waxer. Particularly brilliant price! Room isn't the nicest and very small but didn't bother me for this price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Lucy for the review! We are delighted that you had a great experience at the Muse of London! We hope we can see you soon!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Hi Katie, Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 week ago
This was a good bikini wax, quick and professional service and friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you Polly for the positive review. We are happy that you were satisfied with our services! We hope you will visit us again! :) x

Report as inappropriate