Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

622 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty at Muse of London
Beauty at Muse of London
24 Mortimer Street,
London, W1T 3JP
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Beauty at Muse of London
24 Mortimer Street,
London, W1T 3JP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty at Muse of London   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 622 reviews

5 stars 335
4 stars 207
3 stars 51
2 stars 19
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (3)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (17)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (26)
  • Eyebrow Threading (4)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (4)
  • Eyelash Extensions (14)
  • HD Brows (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (9)
  • Brazilian Waxing (130)
  • Hollywood Waxing (84)
  • Leg Waxing (3)
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (78)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (235)
  • Manicure (45)
  • Minx Nails (1)
  • Nail or Gel Polish Removal (8)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (4)
  • Pedicure (54)
  • Two Week Manicure (29)
  • Two Week Pedicure (20)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick, very easy, relatively painless. The lady I had wasn't particularly chatty (not necessarily a bad thing) she was very much "get it done and get it done quickly" which I am not opposed to, just perhaps not used to. For £21 for a fantastic Brazilian, would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for your review :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
The beauty staff are the best here - super friendly and efficient, really taking care of what they are doing. My wax was pain free - would definitely come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for your review :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
I had a OPI Gel Nails, Waxing Services and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, my bikini wax was very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for your review :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with gels on toes, friendly staff as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for your review :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Great staff & service- gel nails lasting really nicely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for your review :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was my first time visiting Beauty Muse of London - great atmosphere, super chic and modern with free drinks and wifi in the waiting area. Everything looked and felt clean and the hot wax I had was quick and efficient. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone happy to spend that little bit extra (which is still half price with Treatwell).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for your review :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good service and manicure is spot on and lasting well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for your review :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
This was a really good pedicure - a really good scrub was massaged into my feet and I left with my feet feeling very pampered. The therapist was friendly and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for your review :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Good value, not too painful, lovely beautician. Just missed 5 stars as found quite a few stray hairs but otherwise great,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for your review :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Waxing Services and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been searching for a new beauty salon since moving into London a year ago and I've finally found one that's affordable, thorough and overall pretty quick and painless. The salon room itself is a little cramped and not exactly 'WOW', but you're only going to be staring at the ceiling anyway... I would highly recommend the venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, looking forward to seeing more of you in the future :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice of colours and professional service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had my eyelashes shaped and tinted with Lash extension applied, very impressed how they turned out. The beauty therapist Holly was lovely and very welcoming. I would definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review :) x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a brazilian waxing with Anna-Maria and it was very well done! She is sweet and profesional, she knows what she does. I totally recommend her!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review :) x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The gel colour wasn't taken off properly and I was left for 15 minutes whilst the beautician went to do someone else's nails. When I have had gels taken off before, I have been left for 5 minutes max. Also, my nails were filed really quickly which I had to fix myself later. No treatment or clear polish were used either which, again, is something I've always had when having gel nails removed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service - quick & efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review :) x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick efficient service in a comfortable and clean venue

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review :) x

Report as inappropriate