Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

276 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Balance Massage & Wellness
Balance Massage & Wellness
152 New Cavendish Street,
Oxford Circus, London, W1W 6YL
United Kingdom

Mobile Massage

Balance Massage & Wellness
152 New Cavendish Street,
Oxford Circus, London, W1W 6YL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Balance Massage & Wellness   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 276 reviews

5 stars 131
4 stars 99
3 stars 29
2 stars 13
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (7)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (10)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (1)
  • Couples Massage (29)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (83)
  • Four / Six Hands Massage (4)
  • Hot Stone Massage (28)
  • Indian Head Massage (9)
  • Lava Shells Massage (7)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Pregnancy Massage (7)
  • Sports Massage (23)
  • Swedish Massage (13)
  • Therapeutic Massage (45)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Took my boyfriend for this couples massage for his birthday. Everything was great apart from the room feeling cold after laying there for a while. The massage was very professional and we both thoroughly enjoyed it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Roberta is genuinely incredible - she really understands where pain and tension comes from and has a great understand of how the muscles work. I was in constant pain in my neck for weeks and as soon as my treatment finished it has subsided :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
A good treatment at a good price. Location and room was a bit basic and there could have been more questions about what we wanted, but overall very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great venue and really friendly and helpful therapists. For a couples massage the room and therapists were perfect. I'll definitely come again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience all round - therapist was really attentive and made sure I had the best treatment possible.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Had a great massage, a combination of relaxing and deep tissue. Highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Calm environment, friendly and knowledgeable staff, clean rooms. A good experience on a Friday evening, after a long week.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage & Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Massage was good but not strong enough

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome experience. Will come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great massage! Second time being there and would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Sports Massage London and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage & Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Mum-To-Be Massage with Physio and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I was surprised to find this is a nail salon. The massage therapist was, however, very good and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Very good sports massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I booked the couples message for myself and my friend as we wanted to have treatments at the same time. We were both really pleased with our respective massages, I chose a combination of relaxing massage and deep tissue massage. The ladies treating us were polite and friendly, the place itself was clean, presented well and had a calm ambience. We were asked specific details about we were expecting to get out of our massages which I thought was good. The only thing I wish could have been different would have been if I was asked during my treatment if I wanted the pressure to be any firmer and if it could have been more specifically focused on my trouble areas - but equally I probably should have voiced that to the therapist myself. I would definitely recommend and would book again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Manual Lymphatic Drainage Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel