Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

292 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Balance Massage & Wellness
Balance Massage & Wellness
152 New Cavendish Street,
Oxford Circus, London, W1W 6YL
United Kingdom

Mobile Massage

Balance Massage & Wellness
152 New Cavendish Street,
Oxford Circus, London, W1W 6YL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Balance Massage & Wellness   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Venue rating

Based on 292 reviews

5 stars 143
4 stars 101
3 stars 31
2 stars 13
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (7)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (10)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (1)
  • Couples Massage (41)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (83)
  • Four / Six Hands Massage (4)
  • Hot Stone Massage (29)
  • Indian Head Massage (9)
  • Lava Shells Massage (7)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (2)
  • Pregnancy Massage (7)
  • Sports Massage (23)
  • Swedish Massage (13)
  • Therapeutic Massage (47)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Had an anti-cellulite massage with honey, would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Skillful and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect massage to beat the Monday blues!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well tailored lymphatic drainage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 6 days ago
Went for mine and my girlfriends first couples massage and we were not disappointed. The room and ambiance was very romantic and the woman who massaged me was amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Great location with professional team. The therapist listened to my issues and paid particular attention to specific problem areas.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Beck, Neck & Shoulders Massage Lunch Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely place.
Was welcomed by staff on arrival, was very conversating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
Great location, nicely decorated premises and friendly staff. Massage could have been a bit firmer though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
The massage was too firm. The free chocolate was nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
I had a 2 for 1 Hot Stones & Aromatherapy Relaxing Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
A nice and clean small basic spa. Sophia was excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 2 months ago
Very relaxing in a nice environment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and very professional staff. Identified problem areas immediately. Clean facilities and nice warm oil!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
simple and relaxing. good staff. they know what they are doing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had a bit of difficulty finding the place in the dark. Reception wasn't very big and we were left waiting for 15 past our appointment time for another couple to finish but the massage itself was lovely and the staff were great- only wish it had been longer!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
it was okay

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Victoria worked very well. She is very strong and executed a sports massage that really relaxed the tightness I had in the upper area of my back and neck. I totally recommend sports massage if you want to feel relieved.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Relaxing and lovely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel