Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

245 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Balance Massage & Wellness
Balance Massage & Wellness
152 New Cavendish Street,
Oxford Circus, London, W1W 6YL
United Kingdom

Mobile Massage

Balance Massage & Wellness
152 New Cavendish Street,
Oxford Circus, London, W1W 6YL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Balance Massage & Wellness   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Venue rating

Based on 245 reviews

5 stars 109
4 stars 92
3 stars 28
2 stars 12
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (6)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (9)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (1)
  • Couples Massage (12)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (80)
  • Four / Six Hands Massage (4)
  • Hot Stone Massage (27)
  • Indian Head Massage (9)
  • Lava Shells Massage (7)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Pregnancy Massage (7)
  • Sports Massage (21)
  • Swedish Massage (12)
  • Therapeutic Massage (39)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Sports Massage London and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage & Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Mum-To-Be Massage with Physio and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I was surprised to find this is a nail salon. The massage therapist was, however, very good and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very good sports massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I booked the couples message for myself and my friend as we wanted to have treatments at the same time. We were both really pleased with our respective massages, I chose a combination of relaxing massage and deep tissue massage. The ladies treating us were polite and friendly, the place itself was clean, presented well and had a calm ambience. We were asked specific details about we were expecting to get out of our massages which I thought was good. The only thing I wish could have been different would have been if I was asked during my treatment if I wanted the pressure to be any firmer and if it could have been more specifically focused on my trouble areas - but equally I probably should have voiced that to the therapist myself. I would definitely recommend and would book again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Manual Lymphatic Drainage Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Sports massage was excellent. I arrived with a stiff neck and upper back, I left feeling taller and straighter. The therapist was friendly and the facilities were spotless.
Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Sports Massage London and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Loved the experience. Felt completely at piece by the end of the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I love this salon - they are very professional and the massages are always exactly what I'm looking for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Good overall but they were running about 15 mins behind schedule. Good value for money though and friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Staff here were welcoming and attentive, treatment was very relaxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great location in a quiet area not too far from Oxford Circus. The premises are new, clean and spacious. The staff are friendly and most importantly of all, the massage was very good and appropriately firm.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had an Indian Head Massage, and I found it very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Aromatherapy Body Scrub with Indian Head and Face Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage with Swedish Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 5 months ago
It was spot on, the masseus used hot stones which helped my muscles relax quicker

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel