Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

224 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Aurora Spa at Park Plaza County Hall London
Aurora Spa at Park Plaza County Hall London
1 Addington Street,
London, SE1 7RY
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Aurora Spa at Park Plaza County Hall London
1 Addington Street,
London, SE1 7RY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Aurora Spa at Park Plaza County Hall London part of Aurora Wellbeing   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 224 reviews

5 stars 119
4 stars 79
3 stars 21
2 stars 2
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Colonic Therapy (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (10)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Chemical Skin Peel (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (2)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Facials (39)
  • Men's Facial (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (23)
  • Waxing (41)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (16)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Lava Shells Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (33)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (2)
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (10)
  • Two Week Manicure (22)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Alice was lovely and made me feel comfortable as soon as I came in. She was excellent at what she did (it barely hurt at all) and also let me add on an eyebrow wax - and corrected the shape of my brows as well. Will definitely be coming here again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hi Jade, thank you for leaving your lovely comment. I look forward too seeing you again soon, kind regards Alice.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The Aurora Spa staff is very professional, yet welcoming, friendly, easygoing. The girl definitely took into account what I had in mind in terms of my eyebrow shade, and that's why tinted them step-by-step just to ensure I get the shade I want. I am definitely coming back to get my eyebrows tinted with Aurora! Service couldn't have been better, products were excellent, and the location is very easy to find.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hi Maria, I'm so pleased you was happy with the way the tint turned out. Your brows looked so much fuller and natural. Looking too see you back soon. Kind Regards, Alice.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I've been to the Aurora Spa a few times but this was the first time with this therapist - she was excellent and exceeded my already high expectations from this salon. Very professional, thorough, quick and reasonably painless and most important got the result I wanted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hi Kathryn , thank you very much for your lovely feedback that means a lot to us . Looking to see you back soon . Kind regards ,Nicole.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very relaxing ambiance, treatment room was small and you can overhear noise from the gym next door. Lovely staff and good massage and facial. Would return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Brlliant - made me feel at home :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Therapist was efficient and professional. The receptionist was also very friendly. Wish they had more colour choices but overall very happy with the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient manicure
Calm and racing atmosphere
Everything is clean
Experimented staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great service as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Gently Clean Facial, Introductory offer -NEW Dermi Sonic Advanced Skincare Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The staff here are super - great at creating a calming ambience to put a halt to a crazy day before your facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service for great value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Relax De-Stress Revive Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely service, and a great place too. Surprisingly painless as well!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and polite staff! Great service and lovely environment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Tried the new facial treatment. Was amazing! Beautician was excellent too. Very professional, and friendly and soothing too. left feeling great:-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent facial experience. Will be sure to return to use the gym facilities beforehand.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great venue, friendly staff and good treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
My beautician was really lovely (sorry can't remember her name!) she made me feel very welcome and relaxed. The venue was a great location and it was good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional staff. The treatment room was neat and tidy but not luxurious.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great friendly welcome from Alicia. The massage and facial were so relaxing I almost fell sleep! Made use of the steam room and sauna afterwards - had the place to myself :) I really liked the fact that I was able to secure a specific slot at the time of booking. Will definitely go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel