Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

294 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Aurora Spa at Park Plaza County Hall
Aurora Spa at Park Plaza County Hall
Park Plaza County Hall,
1 Addington Street, Waterloo, London, SE1 7RY
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Aurora Spa at Park Plaza County Hall
Park Plaza County Hall,
1 Addington Street, Waterloo, London, SE1 7RY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Aurora Spa at Park Plaza County Hall part of Aurora Wellbeing   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 294 reviews

5 stars 169
4 stars 92
3 stars 27
2 stars 3
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (7)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (10)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (6)
  • Facials (43)
  • Facials - Men's (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (4)
  • Brazilian Waxing (43)
  • Hollywood Waxing (5)
  • Leg Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (46)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (16)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (7)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Lava Shells Massage (1)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (39)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (2)
  • Gel Nails (8)
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (19)
  • Two Week Manicure (31)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
A lovely treatment room and a wonderful beautician. Nicole put me at ease. I'll be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
it was my third time and I enjoyed the treatments and the staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I'd been growing my eyebrows out for about 2 months and Alice did a great job on reshapping them - I was a little shocked at first because they obviously looked different than when I had come in, however I've been getting compliments all weekend on them. Would definitely recommend her. She was very thorough and detailed when shaping them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Hello Laurel, so pleased you have been getting compliments about your eyebrows, you have lovely natural shape to your eyebrows eyebrows and I hope you are getting used to them as well. All the best, Alice.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great Shellac mani at Aurora Spa. The manicurist was SO lovely and I will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shellac CND Long Last Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
excellent thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The Spa is very nice and the staff is extremely nice. However, there was little attention to detail and the waxing wasn't the best I've had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The pedicure room is lovely and private, really nice while pregnant as less fumes and noise than a busy nail bar.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you Adelina for your nice feedback . See you next time ,Nicole!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you Shahina for the nice feedback ,looking forward to see you next time . Your therapist Nicole !

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic massage. If I've ever had any back or neck problems Nicole has sorted it out in the most professional manner. Would highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you Sim for your kind feedback , its always nice to have you back . See you next time , Nicole.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great pedicure and nice relaxing spa environment, I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely therapist, thorough Shellac removal, nails feeling nice and healthy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a massage and it was really good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Hi Stephanie . Thank you for your nice feedback ,hope to see you soon . Kind regards ,Nicole !

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind feedback , looking to see you next time . Nicole

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Not the wisest choice of colours but the technician was very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service, Nicole was very friendly and made the experience pleasant. I will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Hi ,I am glad you did enjoyed the all experience !!! Thank you , Nicole.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect, Alice is lovely! The waxing is so good I never worry about it going wrong or it being painful. Had my first ever wax here and probably will be sticking with it for life!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Hi Ally, Its been lovely to have you as a client. See you next month. Alice

Report as inappropriate