Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

259 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Aurora Spa at Park Plaza County Hall London
Aurora Spa at Park Plaza County Hall London
1 Addington Street,
London, SE1 7RY
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Aurora Spa at Park Plaza County Hall London
1 Addington Street,
London, SE1 7RY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Aurora Spa at Park Plaza County Hall London part of Aurora Wellbeing   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 259 reviews

5 stars 144
4 stars 87
3 stars 23
2 stars 2
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (6)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (10)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (3)
  • Facials (41)
  • Facials - Men's (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (35)
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (44)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (16)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (6)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Lava Shells Massage (1)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (36)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (2)
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (12)
  • Two Week Manicure (30)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Timing of appointment was adjusted at salon's request though courteously done. Therapist was welcoming and calming and gave a careful and relaxing treatment. Mud was applied directly on top of exfoliant, which felt odd but not too uncomfortable in practice. No aftercare advice given. Conveniently located close to Waterloo.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice and comfortable venue, friendly and professional staff. My nails are very weak and the "two weeks manicure" usually last 5 days on them, but this time it's really good. I had them done 2 weeks ago and nothing has happened to it, it was perfectly fine for the entire 2 weeks. Excelent service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely comment !!!
Kind regards
Nicole

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was fine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant waxing, can't fault it, hair grows back slow and really sparse. Less painful the more it's done. Alex was lovely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I arrived alightlt early for my appointment, it was no trouble to begin when I arrived. 2nd time ive been to this spa for a two week nail treatment . First time I was in the small private room, this time at the table at the bottom of the stairs. Not so private but doesn't distract from the treatment at all.
Very swift service, excellent finish although one nail has chipped after 2 days which I have never had before.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
hi thankyou for your feedback ..if you are working or living locally and want to pop in we can re do your chipped nail ..not sure why this happened as the the girls always seal the edges, just call or text first if you are popping in incase we are in bookings with clients
kind regards Aurora

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Pinks Boutique Eco Chic Organic Pedicure, Shellac CND Long Last Manicure, Gents Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Hello Eya-Rugie, I'm glad you and your boyfriend enjoyed your treatments. All the best, Alice.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service as always!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you Aria for your comment. It was lovely too see you. See you soon, Alice.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Luxurious massage..I was so relaxed I drifted off to sleep..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving your kind comment, All the best, Alice.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Such a nice place- good ambience and friendly staff. made me feel comfortable and treatment was amazing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shellac CND Long Last Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
great service, professional, great therapist, will definitely return thanks !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a brazilian or hollywood and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a brazilian or hollywood and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
LOVELY PERSONNEL AND RELAXING PLACE

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent manicure, Alice is lovely, v chatty Was left at spa reception for a good few minutes before being greeted. I had to go back up to the hotel reception to enquire.
Didn't see much of the spa at all, manicure done in a small room. Overall excellent - great value, nice surroundings and Alice is very good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind comment. I'm glad you liked your treatments. All the best, Alice.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
After trying of few in london, this is the cleanest, most efficient and customer care focus place I have been doing my nails to.
Flexible on their diary, they always have new colors and this is very professional manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
thank you for posting such a lovely review and hope to see you again soon kind regards Aurora

Report as inappropriate