Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

312 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Aurora Spa at Park Plaza County Hall
Aurora Spa at Park Plaza County Hall
Park Plaza County Hall,
1 Addington Street, Waterloo, London, SE1 7RY
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Aurora Spa at Park Plaza County Hall
Park Plaza County Hall,
1 Addington Street, Waterloo, London, SE1 7RY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Aurora Spa at Park Plaza County Hall part of Aurora Wellbeing   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 312 reviews

5 stars 184
4 stars 94
3 stars 28
2 stars 3
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (8)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (10)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (4)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (7)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Facials (44)
  • Facials - Men's (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (6)
  • Brazilian Waxing (50)
  • Hollywood Waxing (7)
  • Leg Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (47)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (16)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (9)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Lava Shells Massage (1)
  • Pregnancy Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (44)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (2)
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (19)
  • Two Week Manicure (35)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollywood and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The spa its self was lovely and the fact even after having a manicure you are allowed to use the facilities is really lovely. The lady who did my nails was so lovely, however the shape is slightly wonky and the shellac quite lumpy so the manicure itself I'm not overly impressed with.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was great at the spa. Alice did an excellent job and was lovely to talk to during the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hello Jade, was lovely seeing you again. So happy you continue to come back to us.
See you soon, Alice.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Alice, was really friendly and put me at ease. Would definitely visit again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hi Sarah, thank you for you lovely comment. See you again soon. Alice

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Always a pleasure. With kind and professional staff for a last and great result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Hello Manga, thank you for you kind comment. See you again soon.
from the Aurora team.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent shape

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
EXCELLENT

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was satisfactory besides the fact that the treatment took longer than expected. Instead of 50 min pedicure it turned out to be an hour and a half. This is the only downside of the whole experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Loved it, wish I could stay and use the spa facilities as had to go back to work after my lunch break. Nails are awesome! Love it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Alice did a great job! Had a pedicure. Thanks a lot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good in the overall

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really good massage with lots of attention to detail. Thoroighly relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I really enjoyed my experience. The lady doing my pedicure was delightful, Alice. I wore flip flops for a few hours after the pedicure but when I finally put some shoes on the nail polish on both my big toes chipped. I'm not sure why. Maybe the layers of polish were thick. I'm sure she would have fixed them if i'd popped back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Alice was so lovely and very thorough with my pedi, fab job and great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic wax. Always use them as they do the most pain free and long lasting waxes. Definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great! I don't get bikini waxing done anywhere else

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly, efficient and good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
A lovely treatment room and a wonderful beautician. Nicole put me at ease. I'll be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel