Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.9

118 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Atlas Health & Beauty at David Lloyd Club - Stevenage
Atlas Health & Beauty at David Lloyd Club - Stevenage
David Lloyd Club - Stevenage,
Stevenage Leisure Park, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 2UA
United Kingdom

Wellness Centre

Atlas Health & Beauty at David Lloyd Club - Stevenage
David Lloyd Club - Stevenage,
Stevenage Leisure Park, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 2UA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.9

Venue rating

Based on 118 reviews

5 stars 43
4 stars 46
3 stars 18
2 stars 8
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (9)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (9)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (42)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (9)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (3)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (21)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (22)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (11)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (17)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a Spa Detox Exclusive Half Day Spa Experience Incl. Choice of Treatment & Herbal Tea and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a Ultimate Luxury Spa Day and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a Spa Detox Exclusive Half Day Spa Experience Incl. Choice of Treatment & Herbal Tea and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Thankyou! :-)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I took my partner for his birthday 2nd February. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. The spa relaxation room was perfect. And our facial and back massages were really really nice!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Thankyou! We are glad that you both enjoyed your visit and we hope to welcome you again sometime :-)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Treatments ok. But spa facilities are just a leisure centre. Kids swimming lessons happening when we went. Not a relaxing spa experience at all very disappointed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a Spa Detox Exclusive Half Day Spa Experience Incl. Choice of Treatment & Herbal Tea and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Thankyou! :-)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I went for a Spa Detox Exclusive Half Day Spa Experience Incl. Choice of Treatment & Herbal Tea and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Thankyou! :-)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Therapists were excellent. However - wasn't the most relaxing of relaxation rooms - it overlooked the reception area and was very cold, staff did their best bringing in heaters but didn't really help and you could hear everything from outside.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Spa Detox Exclusive Half Day Spa Experience Incl. Choice of Treatment & Herbal Tea and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Pamper Day 2014 and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Half Day Spa Experience 2014 and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a UK Spa Fortnight Exclusive Atlas Health Spa 2 for 1 Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a great time, staff briliant and very professional, great value on the deal. However my wife who was with me did not hvae a great experience and os it si very much dependent upon the therapist you get allocated. Nice lcoation, changing facilities and relaxing areas. The steam, sauna etc is shared but its still OK.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Wouldn't go back. Four plastic loungers around a pool all taken all day. Nowhere to relax. Definitely not what I would describe as a spa

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my day at the Spa, my Therapist was very experienced, welcoming and knowledgable. My only critiscm is that the spa is situated above a gym and whilst in the treatment room, I could hear lots of banging of weights and noise from below.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I have been to Atlas many times for a variety of treatments, very comfortable environment. Must go back soon - Love it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a Two's Company Spa Escape Day 2014 and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Not the place to go for spa day. You have the pool, sauna etc on ground floor then have to walk through bar and reception then up stairs for treatments. Massage amazing but won't go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Enjoyed the use of the pool. The facial seemed a bit basic, but I am not used to having them!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very good place for a spa treatment. The complimentary juice was excellent! The time went very fast as we were having fun. Would come again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel