Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Hair
Hair Removal
Massage
Nails
Face
Body
Spa Days & Breaks
New Salon Discount
The Treatment Files
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

64 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Athena Therapies & Holistics Academy
Athena Therapies & Holistics Academy
Caledonia House,
Evanton Drive, Thornliebank, Glasgow, G46 8JT
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Athena Therapies & Holistics Academy
Caledonia House,
Evanton Drive, Thornliebank, Glasgow, G46 8JT
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 64 reviews

5 stars 58
4 stars 5
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Back, Neck & Shoulders Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (26)
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Hot Stone Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Pregnancy Massage (5)
  • Reflexology (6)
  • Reiki (4)
  • Sports Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (6)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2014
Scott30
Posted 4 years ago
I enjoyed this sports massage at Athena, and would go back in the near future when time allows... worth every penny, as she was able to use lots of pressure on the tense areas of my back and shoulders from training.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 years ago
Thank you for your kind comments, hope to see you again soon:) Special Offer of £40 for 90 mins now on!!
Cathy1962
Posted 3 years ago
I booked a hopi candling and facial at this lovely venue and thoroughly enjoyed my treatment. Pity it was not longer.
The staff are so nice and their place is so calm and welcoming. Hoping Santa will treat me to another treatment!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Tony123
Posted 4 years ago
I took advantage of the special offer for 1.5 hours massage and enjoyed a relaxing, full body massage with some deep tissue on my neck and shoulders. I would recommend this place as I have had loads of treatments but felt thoroughly refreshed after this one

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 years ago
So glad you enjoyed your treatment! Hope to see you again soon:)
bethc123
Posted 4 years ago
I had an amazing treatment at Athena Therapies and wanted to share it with you! This is a little gem of a place! I was treated to a lovely hour and a half treatment for Mother's Day, and I chose a Pregnancy Massage and half hour Reiki.
The massage was great, and Louise, the therapist, was so professional and lovely Then the Reiki!! OMG it was amazing! I just had my head and shoulders treated but I was so relaxed and content afterwards.
I can't wait for my next treatment:)

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 years ago
Thanks for your continued support Beth, please take advantage of our Special Offer of £40 for 90 mins! See you soon:)