Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

199 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Aestha Clinic
Aestha Clinic
25 Upper Wimpole Street,
Marylebone, London, W1G 6NF
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Aestha Clinic
25 Upper Wimpole Street,
Marylebone, London, W1G 6NF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 199 reviews

5 stars 163
4 stars 27
3 stars 6
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Hyperhidrosis Treatment (5)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (1)
  • Chemical Peel (3)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (6)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - Men's (1)
  • HD Brows™ (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (3)
  • Massage
  • Face Massage (3)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cheek Enhancement (2)
  • Collagen Treatments (2)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (26)
  • Cosmetic Skin Treatments (3)
  • Dermal Fillers (119)
  • Laser Treatments - Resurfacing (7)
  • Laser Treatments - Skin Rejuvenation (2)
  • Lipo-Injection (7)
  • Mesotherapy (3)
  • Rhinoplasty (4)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Was very clean and professional, and the results were exactly what I wanted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
No pain at all and great results

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really loved it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with result!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had Voluma on my cheeks and very happy with the result and treatment itself. The Clinic is located in convenient premises with good natural light which I believe is very important when treating face imperfections. Cathrine was very attentive and precise and I can only highly recommend her to anyone who is considering the same procedure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Lip Enhancement and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Tear Trough treatment with Dr Victoria Virtosu. I've had filler for quite a few tears now but my last treatment elsewhere ended up with a biofilm infection so, I hadn't had any treatment for a year. The infection was nobody's fault, just one of those things.

Despite having had dermal fillers for years I was nervous this time, but Victoria talked me through EVERYTHING, step by step, and I really felt like I was in good hands. I was allotted an hour for my treatment so, plenty of time to discuss everything and put my nerves to rest.

The clinic is spotlessly clean and modern and I will probably make it my regular clinic now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had Lip enhancement, the results are fantastic- exactly what I asked Katie for. This is the first cosmetic injectable I've had, all of the staff were extremely caring and attentive and made me feel very at ease. Katie is excellent! The result is literally perfect, I will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Reception is held is an a very old living room but once you go upstairs, it's fine. Great Botox!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Sweating prevention (Hyperhidrosis) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Collagen boosting treatment of deep lines with long-lasting results and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Alyson was amazing - thorough, knowledgable & lovely! Will surely be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Dr Victoria is superb, she puts you at ease and her work is immaculate, I won't trust anyone else with my face.
The clinic is beautifully put together and the everyone is very professional and friendly. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Lip Enhancement and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
This is a place that pays attention to the individual . I couldn't be more impressed by the level of care and attention afforded to me. This is a best kept secret. If you do find your appointment is running late, please be sure its due to the fact the excellent team care about their profession and the client they are seeing. I can say with my treatment contrary to the same treatment I had regularly elsewhere for many many years, I suffered no bruising.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great experience as always, all my questions were answered and got the right treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Really good and Nice staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent doctor and beautiful location in west London. It was a positive experience, will recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 8 months ago
I couldn't recommend this place more. Dr Victoria did my treatment and despite the fact I was slightly under the weather (self inflicted after a few too many prosecco's... I would definitely advise against this before a treatment!) I become unwell during the treatment (due to my hang over) and she was incredible in helping me recover! Very professional, got me back to health so she could continue with the treatment. I had very minimal swelling/ bruising and I am so in love with my new lips, the shape and size are very natural and exactly what I was after. Thank you all lovely ladies at Aestha Clinic! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 8 months ago
The experience was good - the technician took me through everything in great detail and I felt comfortable throughout the entire experience. The place itself is very clean and professional.

Unfortunately, I haven't been very happy with the results - I can hardly see a difference. I had 5ml in my top lip.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Dear Erin,

Thank you so much for the review.

We are sad to hear that product did not last for you. We use only highest quality products, such as Juvederm, Restylane or Teosyal.
We always happy to review clients and see what we can do if they are not pleased with experience. However, we can not be held responsible for product perceived effectiveness or longevity as we are not producing them but purchase as well.

Report as inappropriate

7 months ago
I had the same problem there is no difference at all and was highly reccomend a brand for lip fillers that didn't work. Then when they are so happy when your paying that if you have any problems contact them when I did they told me to go somewhere else. Very disappointing waste of money and time!

Report as inappropriate