Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

373 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Book now
Group booking enquiry?
Please select the service you’d like to book.
Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa
Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa
Dorsett Hotel (8th floor),
58 Shepherds Bush Green, London, W12 8QE
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa
Dorsett Hotel (8th floor),
58 Shepherds Bush Green, London, W12 8QE
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon - Thur 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri - Sat 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sun 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A calm and serene oasis located on the Rooftop (8th floor) of Dorsett Shepherds Bush. A hands-on treatment led spa where we offer relaxing Facials, Massages, Pamper packages alongside more Advanced Facial and body Aesthetic treatments such as Laser Hair Removal & Skin Rejuvenation, Dermapen, Radio-Frequency, Electro-Mesotherapy, Diamond Dermabrasion & Phototherapy rejuvenation to name a few. Treatments are carried out in beautifully designed discreet and comfortable individual treatment rooms. The Spa also boasts a Double Room where 2 guests can enjoy their treatments carried out alongside their companion by two therapists in unison. The whole Team at Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa looks forward to pampering you soon!

See more

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 373 reviews

5 stars 282
4 stars 78
3 stars 11
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Photorejuvenation Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Facials (176)
  • Micro-Needling (14)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (41)
  • Laser Hair Removal (20)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (18)
  • Waxing (36)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (34)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (2)
  • Bamboo Massage (6)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (91)
  • Face Massage (24)
  • Foot Massage (19)
  • Hand Massage (12)
  • Indian Head Massage (24)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (12)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (19)
  • Swedish Massage (63)
  • Therapeutic Massage (22)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 day ago
Nice and relaxing, massage and facial were amazing!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service, lovely spa and staff. Very clean, smart and light environment. Highly recommend but verges on the expensive side.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 day ago
I went for a CROWN SPATEA FOR 2 - Afternoon Tea & 1hr Facial or Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic spa, elegantly decorated with great staff. Would highly recommend and look forward to returning in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 days ago
Genet was so good she was quick and efficient and listened to what I wanted

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely place and good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 week ago
The best place in London for waxing. Lovely salon and really nice staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a lovely experience at Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa. Genet was very skilled and incredibly professional. I would recommend the spa to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Claire,
It was a pleasure to pamper you and thank you for choosing us to spend a relaxing day in our Spa! Your lovely comments have been passed to your therapist and they are a great morale booster indeed. Looking forward to pampering you again soon!
Best Regards from the Team @ Adeela Crown

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adeela is my go-to place for waxing treatments. I have always been well looked after by the staff, who are extremely friendly and welcoming. My therapist made sure I was comfortable at all times during my treatment, and was careful to ensure it was carried out according to my preferences and to the highest standard. Overall a great experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comments! We look forward to welcome you again in our Spa.
Best Regards, Adeela Crown Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Me and my sister booked a spa package at Adeela Crown and spent a lovely afternoon at the spa. The package was very good value for money with a deep cleansing facial that included both face and head massage and a body massage that was customised to our own preferences in terms of pressure and focus areas. We also enjoyed complementary use of the steam room and refreshments before and after our treatments. The venue is very nice and relaxing and staff were wonderful. Will likely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comments! We are pleased to hear that you and your sister enjoy the day in our Spa and We look forward to welcome you again in our Spa.
Best Regards, Adeela Crown Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value. I had an hr swedish massage, it was brilliant. Staff are super friendly & perfect service. highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comments! We look forward to welcome you again in our Spa.
Best Regards, Adeela Crown Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The whole experience was really lovely. Very impressed with facilities, especially for the price. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. They knew it was my birthday so after our treatment they gave us mini cupcakes with our tea. The massage was really great and the atmosphere of the room made me feel really relaxed. I would definitely come here again and recommend it !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comments and we are happy to hear your experience was a good one.
We definitely looking forward to welcome you back again!
Best Regards, Team @ Adeela Crown

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was just what I was looking for after a tough week at work. Very good therapist and knew what she was doing came out feeling like a new woman.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Melissa,

Many thanks for your comments and we are delighted you enjoyed your day booked with us.
We look forward to welcome and pamper you again.
Best Regards, Team @ Adeela Crown

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Caudalie facial was amazing, so luxurious and really relaxing. My skin felt fantastic afterwards.
It was also great to be able to relax in the relaxation room afterwards and have lovely cup of herbal tea in our robes.
Will definitely be coming again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Dear Katie,

Thank you for your lovely feedback!
We are delighted to hear back from you and that you enjoy the experience in our serene spa!
We look forward to welcome and pamper you again! And why not bring your friends along to enjoy a relaxing day together!
Warm Regards,
Adeela Crown Team!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a UPPER LEGS WAXING, BRAZILIAN - WAXING and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Dear Suzy,
Thank you for your comments! We look forward to welcome you again in our Spa.
Best Regards, Adeela Crown Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
As usual, lovely experience. Very pleased with my waxing! See you again soon x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Dear Lucy,

Thank you for your comments!We look forward to welcome you again in our Spa.

Best Regards, Adeela Crown Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Justine and LLoyd loved both treatments; the massages and facials and said the best experience was the drinks and nibbles afterwards which made them feel like a million dollars. We will definitely be staying at the dorsett again in the near future and will be visiting the Spa again .
Thank you for the special treatment, Bernita Frost

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 weeks ago
Dear Bernita,

Thank you for your lovely comments. We are glad that Justine and Lloyd were happy with the treatments, staff's friendliness and skill and pleased with the value they received.
We are looking forward to welcome them again and why not you too as also as lovely mothers deserve a treat too:).
Best Regards, Adeela Crown Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great experience at Adeela Crown Spa. The staff was very friendly and the facilities are nice and clean.
I had a facial this time and I was satisfied with the treatment. I would definitely recommend the facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 weeks ago
Dear Guest,

hank you for your comments and we are pleased to hear your experience at Adeela crown Aesthetic Spa was a good one.
We look forward to pamper you again !

Best Regards, Adeela Crown Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent day from start to finish

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 weeks ago
Dear Rosie,

Thank you for your comments. We look forward to welcome you again in our Spa.

Best Regards, Adeela Crown Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
After the stellar experience I had a few weeks ago with this treatment, I decided to book it again - however this time was much less pleasant. I am not saying the therapist was not professional or knowledgeable, in fact I very much think she was, however a few things didn't work for me: at the beginning she asked me which part of my body I wanted the massage to focus on - from past experience I know therapists ask this to know what area to spend the most time on, so I said my back; unfortunately, it meant the therapist ONLY focused on my back, and didn't touch my legs or feet. You have to bear in mind that this was not specified as a 'back massage', and this is the second time I had this very same treatment - the first time the therapist worked on my whole body.

Secondly, the therapist asked me what pressure I liked. I said I didn't want it too strong - but she proceeded to use A LOT of pressure, so much so that when I left my ribs and sides of the head ached! I know this was probably good for my body, and it's also how some people like it, but that day it wasn't what I was looking for as I just wanted to relax. I also find it quite difficult to tell the therapist once the massage has already started.

Overall I'm not saying it was bad, it just wasn't as good as the first time I had this massage, so I was a bit let down. However the facilities are clean and well maintained, and staff are overall quite helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Margy,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you were happy with the treatments, staff's friendliness and skill and pleased with the value you received.
Just to point out your comments, all you have to do is inform your therapist that you will want full body massage and she can adjust it according to your mood, and we encourage all our clients to talk to our therapists before and during the treatment to let them know if there is too much or too little pressure used and if there are any areas of concern to be treated.
We are looking forward to seeing you again soon and until then wish you happy and hopefully sunny days ahead!
Best Regards, Adeela Crown Team

Report as inappropriate

Show earlier reviews