Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

313 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
A Better Life Naturally
A Better Life Naturally
25 Tattenham Way,
Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5LX
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

A Better Life Naturally
25 Tattenham Way,
Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5LX
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 313 reviews

5 stars 289
4 stars 21
3 stars 3
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (5)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (11)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Infrared Therapy (6)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (7)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Classic Facials (37)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (12)
  • LED Light Therapy (1)
  • Massage
  • Acupressure (4)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (130)
  • Face Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (16)
  • Swedish Massage (76)
  • Therapeutic Massage (85)
  • Trigger point therapy (1)
  • Physical therapy
  • The Emmett Technique (6)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2018
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Tsuboki Facial with Back or Foot Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2018
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic treatment, very relaxing, feeling much looser and finally have some respite from my back pain! would highly recommend, my next treatment is already booked.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2018
Posted 1 month ago
I’d originally intended booking a massage somewhere else but they failed to answer the phone, so I jumped onto Treatwell and found A Better Life Naturally and I’m so glad I did. The rave reviews she has are well deserved.

Pre-massage plus points:
- The massages on offer were longer and so much cheaper than where I originally planned on going.
- Booking was so quick and easy online.
- Any queries I had were quickly answered by Reinu via email and she even followed up with a text just in case her reply went to my junk mail.

The massage:
I had booked the Luxury Bespoke Massage and that is exactly what I got. Reinu took the time to find out exactly what I wanted from the massage which was to remove tension from my neck and shoulders as I sit in front of a computer all day. But I also wanted the rest of my body massaged so we agreed 50% upper body and 50% lower, so this really was bespoke to my wants and needs.
Reinu asked me before we started if I was open to her using other techniques and I said yes as I felt I could trust her to read my body and give it the best treatment.

I’d read that Reinu specialises in No Hands massage which I’ve had before and found to be very effective. Reinu took this to a whole other level. At one point she had her elbow in my neck which sounds extreme, but she found and eliminated knots in my back, neck and shoulders that I didn’t know I had! She also used hot stones which was a welcome surprise.

A lot of the techniques used meant this was not a “typical Western massage”, which suited me fine (I’ve had a Thai massage before) but other people might find a bit unusual. Have an open mind to the world of different massage techniques and you will be rewarded!

Other things that added to great experience:
- Reinu was so friendly and welcoming
- her studio was clean, warm and cosy.
- the massage table was very comfortable with big cushions to lie on. Reinu used lots of large, fluffy, warm towels so I felt cocooned and relaxed.

Questions I asked which might be helpful for others:
- Arrive 5 minutes early to complete questionnaire.
- She takes card payments but charges £1 fee.
- She has a comfy sofa in the studio if you have someone with you waiting.

The only negative comment I have is water could have been offered before and after the massage.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2018
Posted 2 months ago
When I arrived my shoulders were very tense Reinu gave this area more attention when massaging and they felt very loose and relaxed at the end. Reinu identified other areas that needed treatment and worked more on these. My aim from the treatment was to feel relaxed and this was so achieved. I will be booking a regular visit, thank you so much.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2018
Posted 2 months ago
Absolute Heaven. If you are thinking of going anywhere else in the area, then STOP and book with Reinu. She is an expert and true Master, and when you compare her to 'regular' beauty parlour 'masseurs', honestly it is like comparing Champagne to fizzy cider. 100% recommend!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel