Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

245 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
A Better Life Naturally
A Better Life Naturally
25 Tattenham Way,
Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5LX
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

A Better Life Naturally
25 Tattenham Way,
Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5LX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A Better Life Naturally   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 245 reviews

5 stars 223
4 stars 20
3 stars 2
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (5)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Infrared Therapy (6)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (5)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (9)
  • Facials (30)
  • LED Light Therapy (1)
  • Massage
  • Acupressure (2)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (103)
  • Face Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (12)
  • Swedish Massage (56)
  • Therapeutic Massage (69)
  • Trigger point therapy (1)
  • Physical therapy
  • The Emmett Technique (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The massage was a birthday present for my wife and she said it was very relaxing and loved her trip to Reinu's santuary. Her only wish wad that the foot massage bit lasted longer! I think I will be booking myself a treatment soon. ;-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Another fantastic massage. Thank you, Reinu.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
A gift for my brother in law and he was really pleased with his gift. He felt that the massage was one of the most relaxing and therapeutic he has had. I always recommend Reinu for massage and facials. Reliably excellent always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I am beginning to run out of words to discribe how great Reinu's service is!
Just keep going back and back which I think explains it all doesn't it?

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful massage - Reinu was attentive and made me feel super relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
So relaxing, just what I needed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic massage would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Another lovely visit to see Reinu, and another fabulous massage experience. She listens to your needs, and delivers to your expectation. Such a cosy place and personalised treatment. This is a blissful experience that you have to try. Trust me, it's worth it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing facial - my skin was incredibly soft and smooth. Very relaxing !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
You just can't go anywhere better so let's hope Reinu will continue working for many more years. I wish her all the best as she is the best!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Another wonderful facial with Reinu- completely relaxing and luxurious and I left glowy! I have now recommended Reinu to so many people- would come every week if I could

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Luxury facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
An amazing facial with a lovely lady, will definitely book again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
fantastic

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
What more can I say that hasn't been said once you've experienced Reinu's massage. Still blissful & so divine - don't leave it too long to have another.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Really happy with the whole experience. Have already recommended it to my friends and I am really looking forward to my next visit. Many thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The best massage ive had. A complete professional who is friendly and listens to what you want from the session.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Can't say it often enough but Reinu is the best massage therapist I have ever been too - and I have tried a lot!
That's why I don't go anywhere else anymore.
Hope to be able to use her service forever :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I usually have the luxury bespoke massage so I thought I'd try the Indian head massage, it was AMAZING! So relaxing and as always Reinu sent me to sleep with her soothing hands! I have a lot of problems with pain in my shoulders and stiff neck and somehow Reinu just fixes it every time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Luxury Exclusive Bespoke Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel