Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

191 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
A Better Life Naturally at 25 Tattenham Way
A Better Life Naturally at 25 Tattenham Way
25 Tattenham Way,
Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5LX
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

A Better Life Naturally at 25 Tattenham Way
25 Tattenham Way,
Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5LX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A Better Life Naturally at 25 Tattenham Way   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 191 reviews

5 stars 174
4 stars 16
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (2)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Infrared Therapy (3)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (2)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (3)
  • Facial Reflexology (1)
  • Facials (21)
  • Massage
  • Acupressure (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (77)
  • Face Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • No Hands® Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (47)
  • Therapeutic Massage (53)
  • Physical therapy
  • The Emmett Technique (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Pukka Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I booked a facial with Reinu and had a wonderfully relaxing time. She was very welcoming and explained the treatment to me before then giving me the choice of how I would like to spend my time - I chose an extended massage during which she included some lymphatic drainage and full face and head massage. I would recommend Reinu and will be going back to try her full body massage in the near future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I would recommend the massage treatment by Reinu to anybody looking for a reinvigorating, relaxing and holistic treatment. I have had many massages in the past, however this one by Reinu felt unique to me and first class! The music was very relaxing during the treatment, which was over an hour, and great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
As always, a visit for a Reinu massage is an absolute pleasure. She encourages you to fully embrace your "me" time and you come away completely relaxed and chilled out. I cannot recommend the experience highly enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Pukka Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Luxury Exclusive Bespoke Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing massage - lovely masseuse - will definitely be back!!!
Good balance of pressure and relaxation and also loved the music. Very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent massage and really nice place, good value too. Thanks and will definitely be coming back again soon, highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I have been going back to Reinu regular for nearly a year now.
Can't imagine to have a massage with anybody else anymore!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic massage. Perfect ambiance and suited to my individual needs. Looking forward to another massage and feeling relaxed after. I have been to many but this was definitely the best.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Fabulous massage delivered by a therapist who cares. This is the place to go when you feel your body needs a proper MOT - rejuvenation guaranteed when you walk out of the door. You are in safe hands of Reinu so you can relax and snooze off. One of the best massages that I ever had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant as always. Look forward to my next session. Another deep tissue massage for me. It was so relaxing I think I fell asleep during the massage. Thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Reinu is a gifted therapist who uses the Emmett technique with care, skill and intuition to diagnose and fix stiff and aching muscles and joint. I went in with a tight neck and limited ability to turn my head and she released it in the space of an hour. I had a fabulous night's sleep afterwards. The whole dxperience if being in her retreat is wonderful. You have it all to yourself. It is calming and peaceful. The towels are fluffy and warm and the scents are wonderful. I can't recommend it highly enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Luxury Exclusive Bespoke Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Have been looking for years and finally found her: Reinu ist just the best! You can't go wrong with any of her offers. Just book and relaxxxxxxx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Luxury Exclusive Bespoke Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
An excellent massage by an experienced practitioner. I came away wonderfully relaxed and have booked my next appointment with Reinu already.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had the bespoke massage.
I would recommend Reinu's services and the deals on here, I think I got a bargain. Reinu is very professional and very keen to make the experience your own experience. The massage itself was very good and very relaxing. Reinu asked me if there were any areas I wanted her to focus on.
The atmosphere was wonderful, lovely music and a great smell which enabled me to relax into the massage session.
The towels were warmed and used around all of my body, which felt wonderful. I was seriously impressed with how long the massage seemed to last too. All in all I really enjoyed the massage and have recommended her to my friends and have booked in family members!
It shows that this is something Reinu is passionate about.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Reinu is amazing! You will feel truly relaxed after a visit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I have always dreamed of a place like Reinu's retreat in Tadworth but it took me years of trail and failing with others massage places. I have now been regularly back for one year and can not imagine to go anywhere else again. We just click! Plus Reinu's magic hands and arms always find my on-and-off button to rewind me and start fresh into any mood I have chose before coming.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel