Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

270 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
A Better Life Naturally
A Better Life Naturally
25 Tattenham Way,
Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5LX
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

A Better Life Naturally
25 Tattenham Way,
Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5LX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A Better Life Naturally   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 270 reviews

5 stars 248
4 stars 20
3 stars 2
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (5)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (9)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Infrared Therapy (6)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (6)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (10)
  • Facials (35)
  • LED Light Therapy (1)
  • Massage
  • Acupressure (2)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (114)
  • Face Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (14)
  • Swedish Massage (60)
  • Therapeutic Massage (75)
  • Trigger point therapy (1)
  • Physical therapy
  • The Emmett Technique (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
My skin was sore and irritated and Reinu has gone a long way to fixing it. She gave me a soothing an relaxing facial with her amazing massage. I have followed her advice re:products and my skin is looking better than ever. Brilliant x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
What a find, I had an amazing facial with Reinu who listened to what I wanted and delivered just that. I enjoyed my facial so much, I will be returning soon. The only downside (and this is a personal preference) is that I'd have liked a dark room and there was quite a lot of natural light which I found distracting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
A totally holistic approach, which felt highly professional by an obviously well trained and caring professional, leaving me with tips and inspiration to maintain good skin care habits. Recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I've had facials with Reinu in the past but this was my first massage, I wasn't disappointed. Reinu is a master at what she does, I left feeling deeply relaxed yet rejuvenated. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Another amazing facial by Reinu! I had not seen Reinu for a while due to holidays etc and was looking forward to my facial. It didn't disappoint. Over an hour later I left looking glowy and feeling blissfully relaxed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 5 months ago
average deep tissue massage, only partially addressed my needs

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Please be kind enough to contact me so that I can understand any prevailing issues. I have never provided an 'average' massage before and would like opportunity to learn, particularly as I'm always careful to tailor to your requirements beforehand.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Nearly everybody can massage but having somebody who is in it white their heart and soul makes the whole experience so special. And that's just one reason why I keep gong back to Reinu.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
As soon as you approach the beautiful round wooden front door you know that you're entering a haven. Reinu warm welcome and massage knowledge lets you know that you're in safe hands. The hour flew! I was gutted! Wonderful and thorough and peaceful. I will definitely making this a regular treatment and only a 20 minute drive from me as well :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Another excellent massage from Reinu especially tailored for a new niggle I had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing, relaxing massage as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Reinu is the kindest and the most understanding therapist you could wish for. Her passion for making people feel wonderful and her ability to put you at ease are nocticebale from the moment you walk into the treatment area. What a fantastic experience! I've already recommended her wonderful services and I will be back again together with the husband who enjoyed the experience as much as I did. Thank you so very much Reinu! X

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had this facial after a really stressful day and can honestly say that my stresses literally melted away. Reinu massaged and kneaded my shoulders and face and I left feeling relaxed and refreshed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Who can say their therapist actives their 5 senses when going for a massage? Reinu does!
Sight - her room makes me so easily feel like home
hearing - there is always relaxing music
taste - we exchange recipes (little sweet treats)
smell - there is always the smell and use of lovely oil
touch - thats the best: thats Reinu's speciality! the human touch - so needed and so underrated in our times
Happy two years going regulaly to Reinu!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Another fantastic massage, left ready for a relaxed weekend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Sensational Scrub, Shower & Luxury Body Massage >2 Hrs and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I've been to Reinu twice now for facials, she is absolutely brilliant. She clearly has a gift for massage which comes across during her facials, I cannot fault her in any way. She's absolutely lovely and provides a fantastic service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Reinu continues to be an excellent therapist who always treats both aches and pains and whatever is causing them,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
A different but no less relaxing and results driven facial by lovely Reinu. Anti ageing but also super relaxing. Loved every minute

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
As always another amazing facial which left me relaxed (I think I fell asleep) but rejuvenated. I keep coming back as my skin has never looked better- I'm trying another recommended facial by Reinu next time but only on her advise.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel