Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

218 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
A Better Life Naturally at 25 Tattenham Way
A Better Life Naturally at 25 Tattenham Way
25 Tattenham Way,
Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5LX
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

A Better Life Naturally at 25 Tattenham Way
25 Tattenham Way,
Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5LX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A Better Life Naturally at 25 Tattenham Way   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 218 reviews

5 stars 198
4 stars 19
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (3)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Infrared Therapy (5)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (3)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (3)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (5)
  • Facial Reflexology (2)
  • Facials (24)
  • Massage
  • Acupressure (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (91)
  • Face Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (11)
  • No Hands® Massage (6)
  • Swedish Massage (53)
  • Therapeutic Massage (62)
  • Physical therapy
  • The Emmett Technique (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The most relaxing treatment I've ever had! I felt amazing after it and had a brilliant night of sleep that night :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
A fantastic massage. Incredible value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
When I go to a massage I want to relax. Being able to completely switch off and enjoy my treatment is only possible when I can fully trust my therapist. Having searched for years for THE person who I not just feel comfortable with but who also does an outstanding massage and gives the all around service I am so pleased Reinu and my path did cross eventually! Don't want to ever change again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I would recommend this place to a friend. lovely and friendly lady and great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It was a lovely experience and very relaxing. We discussed how I would like the treatment to be and what outcome I was hoping for. All achieved perfectly
The hot towels and watming bed were delicious

I'm planning to return very soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Detox, Invigorate, Relax & Unwind for 2 hours and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Having recently started to cycle to work my thighs were really tight. Rather then focusing on my back as usual Reinu decided to concentrate on my legs. Extremely quickly I went of to a recovering snooze and felt like waking up with brand new legs!
A big thank you to Reinus hands who performed another massaging miracle.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
As always an incredibly deep and relaxing massage from Reinu. Will be booking again very soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent experience - looking forward to return trip with gift voucher given at for Christmas

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
A really great experience. The hidden tension in my shoulders were teased out, and I felt a lot lighter afterwards. And I slept beautifully that night. Thank you very much. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Reinu is fantastic and very welcoming. She explains everything clearly and is very professional. One of the best deep tissue massages I have had in the UK. The venue has a great, homely ambience as soon as you enter. Would definitely recommend and will be back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Whoever doesn't enjoy Reinu's massage service doesn't know the value of a great massage. Worth every penny you pay! Please do book and experience for yourself. I wish Reinu ALL the best for 2016

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely lovely lovely just what I needed. Will definitely recommend and be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Fabulous as always x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Dear newcomer to "A Better life Naturelly",
If you are looking for a treat and time out for yourself or a loved one let me tell you you can't go wrong with any of Reinus offers!
If you hesitate regardung the price let me tell you: It's worth any penny!
If you are still not convinced don't waste Reinu's time then one thing is for sure: she will put all her love, care and attention into your massage!
Best wishes and relaxation xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
New techniques used, worked well on my aches and pains. Would recommend to family and friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely ambience and superb treatment. Highly recommend., especially the offer. Easy parking, easy to find, lovely room and very calming.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I could chat with Reinu forever but what I love is that she is one of the few therapists how respects being silent during the treatment. Instead we both enjoy listening to calming music - me while I enjoy my treatment, Reinu, while she massages me. After a certain time during the massage I always end up being so relaxed that I come back from a different inner place. Refreshed I go back to my daily life and usually can't wait till my next appointment..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel