Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

258 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
A Better Life Naturally
A Better Life Naturally
25 Tattenham Way,
Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5LX
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

A Better Life Naturally
25 Tattenham Way,
Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 5LX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A Better Life Naturally   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 258 reviews

5 stars 236
4 stars 20
3 stars 2
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (5)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (8)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Infrared Therapy (6)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (5)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (9)
  • Facials (34)
  • LED Light Therapy (1)
  • Massage
  • Acupressure (2)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (1)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (109)
  • Face Massage (3)
  • Foot Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (13)
  • Swedish Massage (56)
  • Therapeutic Massage (71)
  • Trigger point therapy (1)
  • Physical therapy
  • The Emmett Technique (3)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had this facial after a really stressful day and can honestly say that my stresses literally melted away. Reinu massaged and kneaded my shoulders and face and I left feeling relaxed and refreshed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Who can say their therapist actives their 5 senses when going for a massage? Reinu does!
Sight - her room makes me so easily feel like home
hearing - there is always relaxing music
taste - we exchange recipes (little sweet treats)
smell - there is always the smell and use of lovely oil
touch - thats the best: thats Reinu's speciality! the human touch - so needed and so underrated in our times
Happy two years going regulaly to Reinu!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Another fantastic massage, left ready for a relaxed weekend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Sensational Scrub, Shower & Luxury Body Massage >2 Hrs and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I've been to Reinu twice now for facials, she is absolutely brilliant. She clearly has a gift for massage which comes across during her facials, I cannot fault her in any way. She's absolutely lovely and provides a fantastic service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Reinu continues to be an excellent therapist who always treats both aches and pains and whatever is causing them,

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 4 months ago
A different but no less relaxing and results driven facial by lovely Reinu. Anti ageing but also super relaxing. Loved every minute

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
As always another amazing facial which left me relaxed (I think I fell asleep) but rejuvenated. I keep coming back as my skin has never looked better- I'm trying another recommended facial by Reinu next time but only on her advise.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
This weekend I was treated to a massage and facial with Reinu. Wow- from the moment I walked in I was made to feel comfortable and probably received one of the best treatments I have had! I left glowing and totally relaxed. I will definitely re book. Thanks Reinu

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Finding your matching massage therapist is like finding a true friend. So glad to have Reinu in my life! In good days in bad days... Which ever massage I choose I can be sure I will be relaxed and recharged afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
A lovely massage. Just what I wanted. The warm towels were a nice touch too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing massage. Will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Another amazing facial by Reinu. She has an amazing ability to get rid of all tension and stress by massaging my face, shoulders and neck. I always leave relaxed and glowy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The massage was a birthday present for my wife and she said it was very relaxing and loved her trip to Reinu's santuary. Her only wish wad that the foot massage bit lasted longer! I think I will be booking myself a treatment soon. ;-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Another fantastic massage. Thank you, Reinu.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
A gift for my brother in law and he was really pleased with his gift. He felt that the massage was one of the most relaxing and therapeutic he has had. I always recommend Reinu for massage and facials. Reliably excellent always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I am beginning to run out of words to discribe how great Reinu's service is!
Just keep going back and back which I think explains it all doesn't it?

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Wonderful massage - Reinu was attentive and made me feel super relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
So relaxing, just what I needed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely fantastic massage would highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel