Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

212 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapy,
152 NEW CAVENDISH STREET,, Oxford Circus, London, W1W 6YL
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapy,
152 NEW CAVENDISH STREET,, Oxford Circus, London, W1W 6YL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Venue rating

Based on 212 reviews

5 stars 84
4 stars 85
3 stars 27
2 stars 12
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (6)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (9)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (1)
  • Couples Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (71)
  • Four Hands Massage (4)
  • Honey Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (25)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • Lava Shells Massage (7)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (19)
  • Pregnancy Massage (6)
  • Sports Massage (15)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Therapeutic Massage (34)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Had a therapeutic / deep-tissue massage, perect preassure and really helped my muscles relax

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The staff were really great and i'd recommend to others. Small thing to note, when we got to the location it's below a hairdressers and it was closed that day. We were about to leave as we thought it was an error but called to double check and they were actually just downstairs prepping.. Just worth mentioning in case it happens to someone else, make sure you call before you leave!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I hate to leave a bad review because the lady giving the massage was very sweet, but there is absolutely no chance she was a trained masseuse, let alone a trained physio! I don't know if I got unlucky as other reviewers seem to have had better experiences, but despite asking for a deep tissue massage with hard pressure, it did nothing to ease my tight back, simply because she didn't know what she was doing. Very disappointing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a 2 for 1 Hot Stone Massage with Essential Oils & Body Scrub and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The massage was very good, but the place is very dark and smelly. I will not come back just because of the place itself

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Don't go here looking for a luxury experience, go here for a seriously top quality deep tissue massage. Really focused on my stress areas and got I to the knots well, I often find there's not enough time spent on where I need but this was brilliant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Had a really good deep tissue massage, my muscles were tight and achy before but since the massage they've felt great. Only downside was the room was a bit too cold for my liking but only slightly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a London Couples Massage: Swedish Massage with Deep Tissue and placing Hot Stones for Two and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Pros: really good massage. Cons: 15 minutes late and had to stand outside the salon waiting and when I got into the room, the other workers made so much noise outside that it ruined the atmosphere. They made no attempt to keep their voices down. This made it difficult for me to relax. It's a shame because the massage itself was very good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
My massage was spot on, perfect pressure, but at the same time very relaxing with the use of hot stones. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I was surprised when I turned up 15 mins before my appointment to find the venue was 'closed' and the front door locked. I had to call the venue to make sure I was in the right place and someone (who appeared to be in the middle of someone else's treatment) came to let me in. I was then left upstairs in a dark hair salon for half an hour (15mins past my treatment start time) while the therapist went back downstairs. Someone else turned up outside the salon while I was sat there and couldn't get inside either so I went downstairs to find someone and, again, one of the therapists had to leave a treatment to let them in. It was all very disorganised, however the treatment itself was very good, if a little short on the advertised time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage with Swedish Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Massage Gift Voucher and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 9 months ago
This place is really good for a relaxing massage. The masseuse used hot stones which I've never tried before but it was great. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely massage. You start by filling out quite a comprehensive form, so the treatment is exactly to your liking. The venue could do with some better stairs, and a decent stereo for the music- but on the whole it was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 10 months ago
This place is really good for massage, it was a combination of therapeutic and deep tissue massage and it was spot on. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 10 months ago
We were very pleased with my husband. We will go again for sure. It was his birthday gift and he was very surprised how amazing massage we had there. My favourite part was the hot stone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 11 months ago
This is a small massage salon. The staff are excellent, but you're not dealing with a premium location. I would definitely recommend the experience so do not be put off. Excellent value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 11 months ago
The venue was not what I expected. It was in a dark and dingy basement and I would not have wanted to use the shower at all. The massage was actually OK but no piped music (as expected). Instead the music came from a phone that was placed on the massage bed!! Really basic venue with a dodgy staircase down to the massage parlour. Don't go if you are looking for a pleasant venue but if you are just after a good massage without any nice touches then it will be fine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had my treatment with Roberta and would definitely recommend her. I am booked in with her again already. The venue itself is very small and could do with a deep clean but the rooms are nice enough. I would prefer to lay on a towel rather than paper though. All in all this place is a hidden gem with great therapists if you don't mind not being in a 5* spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel