Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

183 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapy,
152 NEW CAVENDISH STREET,, Oxford Circus, London, W1W 6YL
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapy,
152 NEW CAVENDISH STREET,, Oxford Circus, London, W1W 6YL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Venue rating

Based on 183 reviews

5 stars 68
4 stars 75
3 stars 26
2 stars 11
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (5)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (8)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (1)
  • Couples Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (63)
  • Four Hands Massage (3)
  • Honey Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Lava Shells Massage (7)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (18)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (6)
  • Sports Massage (10)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (22)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (30)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 6 months ago
This was my first time to 4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists and it was AMAZING! I got a lunch break Head, Neck and Shoulder Massage, and I was so upset when it was over. It released my neck just as I needed and immediately my headaches stopped. I will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
This place has a great service. The staff was very friendly and professional. Overall it was good value for the money. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 7 months ago
A very enjoyable experience, relaxing quality massage from an A1 masseur, would definitely recommend to friends.clean an tidy salon, friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Hot Stone Massage with Essential Oils & Body Scrub and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Hit the spot! Would definitely recommend the place - little tricky to find, but definitely worth it! The staff were friendly and you won't feel rushed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a 30 min therapeutic massage. The masseuse was very nice and not in a rush which was a nice change. All in all good experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a one hour deep tissue massage with Aneta, and really enjoyed my treatment. My body was very stiff and tense, but Aneta really helped soothe my tense muscles with just the right amount of pressure, while ensuring I was relaxed and comfortable throughout. I cannot fault the quality of the treatment and will definitely book with Aneta again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I was struggling to find the place and it's not obvious from outside where it is. Also it wasn't helpful that no one answers the phone. However the massage itself was spot on so I'm definitely coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Good massage and helped with muscle soreness after running a marathon. However very little consultation beforehand. All in all a good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Even though I ordered head massage,that was actually almost body massage.In my 1hour session,ive got head massage just for5min. However, the body massage was good. I would recommend you not to take head massage, take body one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The venue was ok, but the massage was very good! I have awarded 5 stars for the therapist and the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The place itself was tiny and not so relaxing but the massage technique was excellent. Just for that, I'd go back again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Had half an hour head massage and turned out to be better than I had hoped. Staff (Anna)is professional and knows what they are doing. She managed to unwind me in half and hour and I was impressed. Good calm music in nice area and so good peaceful 1/2 hour at a decent cost. The only negative thing is it is based under basebant of ladies hair salon so that was bit weird but may be that's just me. You got to remember 38 foley street otherwise there is no sign of the name it is advertised by on wahanda.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Mum-To-Be Massage with Physio and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
It was a great treatment and I really saw the difference in my body. It was a bit painful but effective. Only problem about the venue is it is difficult to find as you enter to massage area by passing through a hair dresser. I'll definitely recommend it to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage with Swedish Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Staff were extremely helpful and professional. Took their time to explain everything and made me feel at ease. Definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Great communication with the salon. Fabulous massage with Sandra, she found all the important spots to work on and I would happily return for more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Location not easy to find as underneath a hairdresser however Very good massage and very nice therapist :-) I had the cellulite massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Couldn't have the lava shell massage as the staff weren't available but it was changed to a hot stone massage which was still very enjoyable!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel