Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Yoga reviews

 
Share this

Check out all yoga reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I went for a One Night Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Every thing was perfect minus the checking out where they tried charging me what I had already paid for (£200 more) and then when I was explaining I had already paid for my treatments after an hour and 20 minutes of them practically calling me a liar even tho I showed emails and invoices to prove they then acted like they was doing me a favour by then not charging me the £200 I had in fact already paid. A mistake by the spa facility not that of treatwell. Otherwise the facility was perfect and the food was to die for.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Really meticulous and detailed service, great staff, good value. Great new client and referral discounts.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

I went for a One Night Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break Incl. Added Spa and have awarded it 3 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

First things first, the rooms are absolutely amazing!! The spa is great with lots of different option. We also had dinner at Reflections which was excellent!! The breakfast on the other hand was very disappointing. It was almost as though the breakfast was run by a different kitchen to dinner even though it was in the same restaurant. Apart from breakfast we had a really good time and would certainly think about returning.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

I come to Pinkies & Toes for all treatments and love it there. Staff are so welcoming and friendly and make you feel so comfortable and relaxed. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else now.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

I love going to Pinkies & Toes. The staff are excellent at what they do and I have never been disappointed. Alison, Donna and Pat are so welcoming, friendly and helpful. I have salons nearer to where I stay, but wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Keep up the great work ladies.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

I went for a One Night Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Wonderful yoga centre with fantastic teachers. A real oasis of calm just off the bustle of South Kensington. I love coming here for the quality of teaching and amazing experience. Value for money on this offer is amazing.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I went for a One Night Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities