Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Yoga reviews

 
Share this

Check out all yoga reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

I went for a One Night Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break Incl. Added Spa and have awarded it 3 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

First things first, the rooms are absolutely amazing!! The spa is great with lots of different option. We also had dinner at Reflections which was excellent!! The breakfast on the other hand was very disappointing. It was almost as though the breakfast was run by a different kitchen to dinner even though it was in the same restaurant. Apart from breakfast we had a really good time and would certainly think about returning.

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

I come to Pinkies & Toes for all treatments and love it there. Staff are so welcoming and friendly and make you feel so comfortable and relaxed. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else now.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

I love going to Pinkies & Toes. The staff are excellent at what they do and I have never been disappointed. Alison, Donna and Pat are so welcoming, friendly and helpful. I have salons nearer to where I stay, but wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Keep up the great work ladies.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

I went for a One Night Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Wonderful yoga centre with fantastic teachers. A real oasis of calm just off the bustle of South Kensington. I love coming here for the quality of teaching and amazing experience. Value for money on this offer is amazing.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I went for a One Night Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The class for pregnancy yoga is nice and small so it has an intimate environment. Claire is the best but it's a shame that she's been away for some time and the substitute teachers didn't feel the same.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Group Yoga and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Staff are very welcoming and warm. The Center is really relax and cute. A lot of options for classes and the tutors all very nice. Will come back again

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores