Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Yoga reviews

 
Share this

Check out all yoga reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2016

I went for a One Night Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

I went for a One Night Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Excellent treatment and worth every penny. I know microdermabrasion treatments can vary greatly but I always trust the girls at Depicool to do the treatment above and beyond. I knew I wouldn't be disappointed. They will give a little consultation if asked, which helps to get the best out of each treatment now and beyond. And best of all I can really see and feel the results. I'm already booked for my next session.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

As always, a great manicure and dry skin busting foot treatment. The staff are always excellent: friendly with information on hand about other treatments, while doing a brilliant job. Not to mention super patient considering I often have to bring my one year old daughter with me! Being made to feel comfortable with her in tow really is an added bonus in central London. I'll be back there for my facial next week! Thank you :-)

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

I went for a One Night Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Every thing was perfect minus the checking out where they tried charging me what I had already paid for (£200 more) and then when I was explaining I had already paid for my treatments after an hour and 20 minutes of them practically calling me a liar even tho I showed emails and invoices to prove they then acted like they was doing me a favour by then not charging me the £200 I had in fact already paid. A mistake by the spa facility not that of treatwell. Otherwise the facility was perfect and the food was to die for.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Really meticulous and detailed service, great staff, good value. Great new client and referral discounts.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

I went for a One Night Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break Incl. Added Spa and have awarded it 3 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2015

First things first, the rooms are absolutely amazing!! The spa is great with lots of different option. We also had dinner at Reflections which was excellent!! The breakfast on the other hand was very disappointing. It was almost as though the breakfast was run by a different kitchen to dinner even though it was in the same restaurant. Apart from breakfast we had a really good time and would certainly think about returning.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

I come to Pinkies & Toes for all treatments and love it there. Staff are so welcoming and friendly and make you feel so comfortable and relaxed. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else now.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores