Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Wedding Makeup reviews

 
Share this

Check out all wedding makeup reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2016

Sophia was fantastic both for the trial and on the day. My hair and makeup were perfect for the day and just what I wanted. She incorporated the feedback from the trial and also accommodated my mother and sister who were a little less decisive with what they wanted. All round great service.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Thanks to Carly for a relaxing experience during my wedding make up trial, I loved the finished look and can't wait to the big day! Definitely recommended! x

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

I had a Part Hair & Make Up with Eyelashes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

Thank you so much to the ladies at little world, especially Carly who did our make trials and make up on the day.
On the day Carly was calm professional and friendly, making the experience enjoyable and kept the bride to be very calm indeed!!
We were all given a little gift which was very sweet and personal, a great touch!
We all loved our make up and will be back in the future. And I will recommend you to everyone!! Thank you so much!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

very very professional make-up. i love it

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2016

I had a Brides Wedding Makeup and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Amazing make~up and very professional whit professional product(mac,bobby brown,ester lauder and kiko).I'm very happy! Thanks i will come back

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2016

Lauren was fabulous as always, made me and my Mam feel really at ease :)

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous

A totally amazing experience, wonderful and totally relaxing. The therapist was brilliant and I will defiantly be returning for future treatments

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Find wedding makeup near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for wedding makeup