Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Waxing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all waxing reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Amazing pedicure and les painfull wax ever. Thanks!!!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

This beauty salon is the best I have ever been too! Elise really cares about her clients and she does the waxing professionally and accurate. She does it without a rush, and it does not even hurt that much, because she takes her time and uses high valuable products. The waxing also last more than the other salons where I have been too. Don't let yourself be taken in by the outside, since she is inside another shop, because the place is extremely clean and comfortable, Elise also put a movie to entertain you during the waxing. Also the price is the most convenient I found in London for this kind of treatments. If I could give her more stars I would.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

great!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

What a little calm of oasis! Beautiful salon and although I was getting waxed I could have nodded off it was so calm and relaxing. Eilidh out me completely at ease. Will definitely be back!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Always fast and very good value. It isnt a fancy salon but best price in the neighborhood for sure.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Another great massage feel refreshed thank you

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Very happy with service , it was quick and done in 15 minutes. Staff are very friendly and venue accommodated to a last minute booking :)

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

great place, amazing service, just a few minutes away from Balham station. Definitely recommended

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

A really lovely visit here salon was clean with a lovely aura and ambience
They was busy but i got my full treatment and loved my microderm facial my skin is so soft and glowing

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2016

Love getting my waxing done there they are very thorough and go the extra mile, never leave unsatisfied

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find waxing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for waxing

Waxing

Waxing

£12.00