Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Waxing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all waxing reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Really good service facial was really good soft and glowing

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Perfect waxing experience with lovely Francy, thank you.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I have been booking waxing treatments (Full wax, and Hollywood) here for the past 3 months now with Saj, and intend to keep doing so! Great value and a very pleasant experience. Kind, and very talented staff. Definitely worth visiting!

I have gone from frequent shaving, to waxing, and would recommend that transition through HH Hair and Beauty, Ilford. I have visibly experienced reduced hair growth, and much thinner texture overall.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Nicoletta was very thorough and efficient, highly recommend this place!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Really friendly and professional staff. The waxing takes very little time due to how efficient they are.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

my waxing was brilliantly done! therapist was so skilled and confident,the treatment was very thorough. i enjoyed my amazing eyelashes extension it looks so beautiful! during my eyelashes extension i had a good nap as the music was so relaxing :) staff are very friendly and welcoming. thank you V&V for amazing new look. i would definitely return and let my all friends know about you guys.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had a Underarm Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

Very nice

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2016

I had a full leg wax and bikini. It was ok. I left with a few stray hairs which I had to get rid of myslef when I got home. I felt the job was a bit rushed and I also had to pay an extra £10 as I wanted the top of my bikini waxed too. I wasn't very pleased as I assumed this was incuded.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Find waxing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for waxing

Male waxing

Male waxing

£10.00

Save 16%