Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Vibration Plate Training reviews

 
Share this

Check out all vibration plate training reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2015

Quick and effecient service, professional staff, would definitely go back

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous

Everything was great, could not fault a thing. Staff were very lovely and helpful so there were no issues at all.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

This is the best gym in Birmingham ! Really enjoy my personal training with Craig , very challenging but the result is fantastic !

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

This is the best gym in Birmingham ! Really enjoy my personal training with Craig , very challenging but the result is fantastic !

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Terrible from start to end with lots of mix up and we didn't get the treatments we had booked for



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Currently on my 4th week of gym membership and am seeing results. The classes are varied and I'm always pushed to my limit in my personal training sessions. Vibro plates that I've used at other venues are no comparison to these and they make your workout more intense.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Very nice environment, the staff and very experienced and welcoming.
The facilities and excellent & I found my experience very relaxing

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Beware of this company. I have booked a 6 course hypoxi session with this company and managed to book two appointment only.
Since February 2015 they have been closed down. Hence, they have not honoured the remaining 4 appointments nor offered me a refund.

Wahanda should stop advertising the services of a non existing company and refund all the people who are affected.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

This is first class personal training, both Craig and Kirsty are great! Challenging but very rewarding result! Highly recommended, 5 stars!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had 30 minutes cardio training , and I really enjoy it ! Highly recommend to anyone who wants to achieve great result efficiently !

Find vibration plate training near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for vibration plate training